If I am the landlord, no money no talk and please move out asap. this the reality world we are living in. some big shot their logic theory is: you are a loser cause you poor, I am a winner cause I damn rich! can you accept their saying?Originally posted by MLM Victim:eh... Are you sure?
The info i got is Empire Group Alliance did not pay the rental for 3 months. So if you are the landlord, whether you chased them away?
As for that Ron Lee, he is only another arrogant guy (just like garry), he got a nickname called Big Cannon God!!!![]()
So what do you think such "TALENT" guy can do?
Well, technically there is nothing you can do about it. Too bad you chose the wrong company to be associated with. Anyway we'll all get more answers soon...Originally posted by jonzibonzi:Heard from my upline that a new plan about to launch
The plan will flush all my past BVs away..
This sucks
Anything we can do about it?
Quoted from another topicOriginally posted by MosPosterior:So NTI or what they so called EGA, re-established their "battle ground" at the 7th floor above their rest room?
It is very empty...
Like ready to escape anytime sia...
How they able to afford another office? It is something related to jackie's overdraft? Hmm...![]()
Ok, if you said beg, you need to provide us with evidence.Originally posted by normanndeverdilak:ooohhh... all this sounds super interesting... wahhaa.... i was once a member of Venture Era... we didnt need to pay wadeva crap to get in... *read my article on it if u wanna noe more abt VE*
anyway... my fren beggin me to come down for the "tour", hahaha.... it would be interesting to see how a real corrupted, scam operates in daylight...
heheh... ill giv the managers a hard time... tt's fer sure...
Yup, my spy friend infiltrate there and ...Originally posted by laurence82:Quoted from another topic
So, they got a 7th floor too?
Havent heard of it
Officially confirmed as nti office and now very empty?
four years and considered new...wowOriginally posted by MosPosterior:Yup, my spy friend infiltrate there and ...![]()
Haha no lar, they "beg" my friend to come down for a talk there...
That 7th storey had added some new OPP points for them, they talk about NTI is so new and still building it, so a new MLM = you are at the top.
Now they anyhow rent new places without updating, I wonder are they doing the right thing again...![]()
Haha, earning from unregistered business... like this can meh?Originally posted by laurence82:four years and considered new...wow
renting place without updating is not a new tactic, as reported in the newspaper article I posted long time ago about NOP and the Batam Resort issue
Yes Gabriel? Get fuck off by Christian now come here back ar?Originally posted by N00dle:Add what %!!*? %!!*ing Cb.. dun think I dun know who the hell are you!
%!!*ing Mr. Ga....
%!!*ing fatso bastard! You want you name get expose?! KNN Thick skin son of a bitch.
Cb go %!!* yourself and entertain urself.
%!!*ing small fry I don't even want to hack care!
=====================================================
Replied by Mos/Wei li.. haha
LOL after i ask him add me in msn..
What a scaredy Cat..
Looks like he can only flame behind forums than...
YAWN
Laurence said to slap you if you get too excited..Originally posted by MosPosterior:Yes Gabriel? Get fuck off by Christian now come here back ar?
Meet outside lor... why msn ? you gay?
Stupid fatso...![]()
Wonder who is the scaredy cat..![]()
Any evidence to show us, they are toking crap ? If not then your comments is nothing worth more than crap too.Originally posted by MLM Victim:Heard from my brother that they concentrate on their useless education courses. They even mentioned that their courses will be recognised by the government soon. hahaha...... Cut the craps.