Originally posted by butterfries:Dell computer battery caught fire.. Insurance policy no returns, Walls Ice Cream Melt too easily... People complain about all this too...
[b]haha. i guess everyone who knows what's going on would be too tired to try to argue. i dont know for them, but i give up, not because i'm giving in, but there's no point since people are already so 'deeply rooted' into their values learnt from nti.
its enough that we know how NTI works... and the number of forumers complaining is not just 1 or 2, but many! if it's really good, why so many complaints?
by the way, i will never believe that nti is supported by sdf. if u can prove me wrong, do it. i'm not picking on anything, but its the truth that nti members are lying to persuade others to join this org, making others join based on believing that it has the backup of powerful govt organizations. first moe, then sdf. where's the proof? i can stop finding faults if u can produce the evidence. only then would the public be reassured that nti is not a scam and it is safe to join.
and also, why should we be against ppl making money? i'm making money too, am i against myself then? man, its about ethics. we can see how wrong it will go, but some people just can't see it. wait till you fall then you know how much it will hurt - i guess that's the only way to learn now.
just my 10cents worth![/b]
Originally posted by jonzibonzi:Dell computer battery caught fire.. Insurance policy no returns, Walls Ice Cream Melt too easily... People complain about all this too...
So...
Don't give up finding fault with NTI!
Why don't you pick up the phone and dial 999, perhaps we can get NTI than.. But than again, people have been trying to do that for almost 3 years now i think... Jia You!
From what i know the leaders there are making lots of money..
When they not making money you all say NTI cannot do cause no one making money. Now they are making 5 figures, Its a scam thats why they are making so much..
Whats next...
but there's no point since people are already so 'deeply rooted' into their values learnt from The Forum NTI-PARIS
Yeah that's right, FXXK OFF X 2Originally posted by linchiling:Yah, People complain about all sorts of things. Dell computers? Dell bothered to recall the laptops. Insurance policy no returns, raised the awareness of consumers against unethical agents. So complaints may not necessary be a bad thing. Walls Ice Cream melt too easily? LOL.. never heard of it, but I guess it got more to do with the weather..
I don't want to go about repeating the various complaints about NTI... the various threads and pages about this company speaks for itself. Challenging to dial 999 is a childish taunt... Typical Singaporean who believes that the police will be at your beck and call...
One thing that pissed me about you cheerleaders is your firm beliefs that complaints = finding fault... READ CAREFULLY at the grievances of those who complained! Instead of damage control, those clowns either choose to ignore them, "bulletproof" their members against these "negativity, or come here to justify the "high income" of the leaders
Since you mentioned there's no point, and we're so deep rooted in our negativity, Fxxed off then. Leave us to rant here, I personally believe we're helping to create awareness. Good or bad, like it or not, I'll leave to the readers to decide
Did your upline tell you that NTI is totally out of this world??Originally posted by jonzibonzi:So how long will it take for your lawsuits and reports to take effect?
My Upline told me it has been almost 3 years since the first report, if reports and lawsuits can't work, try a different method than, don't keep pouring water in an upside down cup and hope the cup will fill...
LOL!Originally posted by D_Teo:Chee Bye Lah! Can u all F**K off and leave us alone? Not happy come out and meet lah! Specially ppl like Laurence82, Eikei and the rest, u all go "gan ni de lau mu de chee bye". All "bu ji" and "hum ji", but still cry father cry mother! Come to NTI lah! See how we kick yr butts! KNN!
Since u "bo ji", then shut up lah! Dont talk like "ah gua"! If u r really a gal, then go suck yr father's dick lah!Originally posted by linchiling:LOL!Joke of the day!
We left nti alone, that's why we're not in nti wat... So only those "Wu Ji" can join nti?!? You mean the "ladies" I saw in there then are not what they seem to be?!?
Then the lumimis are for.... *gasp*!!
btw, linchiling is F, so really "bo ji" lah...
Originally posted by butterfries:"Kan" yr Mother's Chee Bye! Wat ah beng? Eye opener? U mean open yr mother's chee bye ah. Hahaha! Shut up lah! Act so gentle! Come to NTI lah!
[b]man. self slandering again. really hate to see people speak like they're some big boss, but in an indirect way degrading themselves in others point of view.
haha, i heard of lotsa ah bengs in NTI. but haven't really seen them post... it was an eye opener, and definitely entertaining. keep it up![/b]
Get out of yr mama's chee bye!Originally posted by laurence82:wow.....
cant take the heat, get out of the kitchen![]()
Originally posted by motoV3:
hey peeps..
pls join nti
it teaches u the art of denial..
n most of all..
how to survive the heat with tonnes of vulgarities ..
Wat talking u? R u with NTI or with those chee bye ppl?Originally posted by motoV3:
hey peeps..
pls join nti
it teaches u the art of denial..
n most of all..
how to survive the heat with tonnes of vulgarities ..