Laugh Laugh Laugh Wat! Laugh yr mother' chee bye no hair ar!Originally posted by laurence82:
??Originally posted by D_Teo:Wat talking u? R u with NTI or with those chee bye ppl?
pls la u all have the $$ to run the "Wireless Project" meh i don't think so pls prove it to usOriginally posted by D_Teo:Since u "bo ji", then shut up lah! Dont talk like "ah gua"! If u r really a gal, then go suck yr father's dick lah!
Now we NTI r kicking well, and we r concentrating our big Wireless Project. We r not wat u think already! GO NTI GO!!! CHEERS!!!
Are you that Gangster Head RSD, Mr Desmond Teo?Originally posted by D_Teo:Chee Bye Lah! Can u all F**K off and leave us alone? Not happy come out and meet lah! Specially ppl like Laurence82, Eikei and the rest, u all go "gan ni de lau mu de chee bye". All "bu ji" and "hum ji", but still cry father cry mother! Come to NTI lah! See how we kick yr butts! KNN!
Wat talking u? If im him, that will be good liao loh! Earning 5 figures at his age. Song ah.Originally posted by Felt Cheated By NTI:Are you that Gangster Head RSD, Mr Desmond Teo?
LOL! Kicking well? NTI into soccer?!? Or good in kicking their own asses?!?Originally posted by D_Teo:Since u "bo ji", then shut up lah! Dont talk like "ah gua"! If u r really a gal, then go suck yr father's dick lah!
Now we NTI r kicking well, and we r concentrating our big Wireless Project. We r not wat u think already! GO NTI GO!!! CHEERS!!!
Originally posted by linchiling:wah lao another chilidish lar! kicking well muz kick soccer cannot kick ur beast ar? lamer i tink u r another mlm faileur come kpkb. in e past gals are not allow to kp so much u noe? they get rape and kill like a bitch
LOL! Kicking well? NTI into soccer?!? Or good in kicking their own asses?!?Given the fact that you mentioned only the [b]"wu ji" guys and GALS will join nti, it's definitely not what I think it was... gives me the shivers..
Big project that's unheard of... how about a "big hot air balloon" project?GO NTI GO, Keep on blowing!![/b]
dear hawker, u nv try u nv noe. we r nt pushing u to join bro we r recommending a faster way to help u get ur dreams.Originally posted by !hawker:Hey ppl..
Yeah likewise, my friend brought me down to their office a few months back and this guy (Mr. XX) came to talk to me. Apparently he's my friend's upline. Mr XX claimed that he's a graduate from my current school too. Haha! WOW
Anyway, I've been reading all the posts, and I must say it's not an easy task. Lengthy grandma stories and poor grammatical posts sure took me a long while to comprehend.
In the midst of reading all these, I reflected on my incident and realised many things which I never did while Mr. XX was talking to me. One thing to note which I disliked alot was that he targeted teen's softspots and aspirations and dreams etc etc. Guess this was brought up. He mentioned to me about, oh how tough has it been on my parents to bring me up. And how I should take care of them, to give them a good life. He even showed me a mandarin article about requiring at least a million dollars for retirement. I was really shocked upon hearing that.
Generally his style of trying to recruit me is by asking questions that I'm supposed to think through and answer. Really gotta hand it off to him cos I think this kinda method really works (for their company) by making the person confused and baffled. Well, besides talking about filial piety (supposedly), aspirations, retirements, he talked about getting a car by age 21. and some crap about being able to drive to the uni campus I think.
omg.. lots of crap larh now that when I recall... and what I mentioned above is not all. Just that I can't seem to remember some. haaha..
Haha.. thanks but REEEEALLY, I'm not interested anymore. Besides, the way you trying to persuade me now is somewhat similar to how Mr. XX talks. I'm not insinuating that you could be him, but I've observed that almost all the NTI agents "persuade" people in a certain way, like yours.Originally posted by Why Choose NTI?:dear hawker, u nv try u nv noe. we r nt pushing u to join bro we r recommending a faster way to help u get ur dreams.
bro, u know nowaday ppl dun even kn0w what they wanted we give them hope we give them goals, maybe u can come down for another visit? this time i talk to u...
cheers.
Conspiracy?!?! Let's not over complicate things lah..Originally posted by LegacyMan:Now i see that its a trend for Anti-Nti people to sign up and act as a NTI agent
Nice work there ~
Indeed.. I only heard of big projects, not small projects or big porjects(god knows what that is)...Originally posted by Why Choose NTI?:wah lao another chilidish lar! kicking well muz kick soccer cannot kick ur beast ar? lamer i tink u r another mlm faileur come kpkb. in e past gals are not allow to kp so much u noe? they get rape and kill like a bitch![]()
[/quote]
Err..what's chilidish?!? what's kick ur beast?!? what's faileur?!? You mean the gals in the past get to rape and kill like a bitch? Funny reference.. LOL How does a bitch in the past rape and kill?!?
[quote]big porject of coz small person like U nv heard of leh, small frog in the well only see rounded hot air balloon... big/great minds like ntiers will have great ideas and we r NOT blowing. let's c hu had e last laugh![]()