Pls la!!! They all BIG HOLE one la!!! What legal suit? Fu*k off la!!! My upline told me that u all cant sue us one la!!! So dont waste yr time? Use yr time to go and do better things to earn more money like me la!!! Cum Lan Kia!!! KNNBCCB!Originally posted by !hawker:uh. i just wanted to ask ah... how's the progress of the legal suit or something going on?
U totally believe in wat ur upline tell u???Originally posted by D_Teo:Pls la!!! They all BIG HOLE one la!!! What legal suit? Fu*k off la!!! My upline told me that u all cant sue us one la!!! So dont waste yr time? Use yr time to go and do better things to earn more money like me la!!! Cum Lan Kia!!! KNNBCCB!
I see you scold here scold there all use same words. Can use other vulgar words or not? Lack of originality... same as everyone in MLM... running out of ideas to scam people so resort to scamming kids like D_TEO.Originally posted by D_Teo:Pls la!!! They all BIG HOLE one la!!! What legal suit? Fu*k off la!!! My upline told me that u all cant sue us one la!!! So dont waste yr time? Use yr time to go and do better things to earn more money like me la!!! Cum Lan Kia!!! KNNBCCB!
But your second sentence is misled ~Originally posted by bangkokboy:I see you scold here scold there all use same words. Can use other vulgar words or not? Lack of originality... [/quote]
I agree with your first sentence...
[quote]same as everyone in MLM... running out of ideas to scam people so resort to scamming kids like D_TEO.![]()
you ask nti people larOriginally posted by LegacyMan:laurence whats the purpose of this thread ? Dotz ~
Ok anyway this topic is not set up by NtierOriginally posted by laurence82:you ask nti people lar
their people set up this thread one![]()
Originally posted by LegacyMan:But your second sentence is misled ~
If he is REALLY a NTI agent then NTI should not have survived till now.Originally posted by bangkokboy:Paiseh just reading that barbarian's post made me a barbarian too... unthinking one at that. I apologise to those good mlmers... (but deep inside, I've already lost faith in mlm).
Anyway unless D_Teo grows up to present himself as a successful global entrepeneur, I will forever laugh and gloat at NTI's desperate state of affairs to have "businessman" like D_Teo under their wings.![]()
16 year old ah beng never finish "skool' also can be successful MLM businessman?Originally posted by bangkokboy:Paiseh just reading that barbarian's post made me a barbarian too... unthinking one at that. I apologise to those good mlmers... (but deep inside, I've already lost faith in mlm).
Anyway unless D_Teo grows up to present himself as a successful global entrepeneur, I will forever laugh and gloat at NTI's desperate state of affairs to have "businessman" like D_Teo under their wings.![]()
survive?Originally posted by LegacyMan:If he is REALLY a NTI agent then NTI should not have survived till now.
Anyway just ignore the poor kid.
Well at least NTI has already exist for 3 years. Lets just see whether they can last for 5 years and eventually 10 to 20 years.Originally posted by laurence82:survive?
Which of the old schemes, from the time it sell aromatheraphy to this training course they are offering, have conclusively produce many successful people in comparison with other companies of the same size and make up?
Even Astral Mag itself could produce 16 or more BMW owners before its eventual change to Enyouth.
In fact, just looking at those who fiercely defended nti, none could even produce a reasonable proof of income.
I think, growth, and not survival, should be the priority. If it merely changes and survives, then we could look at nti surviving for the next ten twenty year without even reaching the size and popularity of bigger companies like Amway and Nuskin.
Well, show of proof of income, for individuals, is recommended to show they are not bullcrappingOriginally posted by LegacyMan:Well at least NTI has already exist for 3 years. Lets just see whether they can last for 5 years and eventually 10 to 20 years.
Anyway who would show the income ? Not even any businessman right ~
Amway is the dinosaur of the MLM industry. Oldest, huge, and lumbering along. Then if Amway is dinosaur, NTI would be the cockroach of the MLM industry. Very irritating but no matter how you stamp also never die. Probably the only organism that will survive a nuclear war.Originally posted by LegacyMan:Well at least NTI has already exist for 3 years. Lets just see whether they can last for 5 years and eventually 10 to 20 years.
Anyway who would show the income ? Not even any businessman right ~
Easy to blame on the distributors, but then company not doing anything to salvage their reputation?Originally posted by LegacyMan:Haha when amway just started, everyone also want to stamp it down, but it survived and last till now ~
We just have to see how NTI growth ~ Well as i always say, its not the company or industry fault, its the distributors who make the company reputation bad ~ haiz.
Hmm, one ex upline showed me his income, saw the account, unless he faked it, it was more than 5kus in 1 month, saw the other accounts, totalled over 10kSGD, Young chap though,Originally posted by laurence82:Well, show of proof of income, for individuals, is recommended to show they are not bullcrapping
For business performance, show mean, median and mode of income earners in the company as required by the amended MLM Act
Existing is not good enough, should be growth.
This wireless thing will work only if they bid successfully for itOriginally posted by N00dle:Hmm, one ex upline showed me his income, saw the account, unless he faked it, it was more than 5kus in 1 month, saw the other accounts, totalled over 10kSGD, Young chap though,
Think that this wireless shlt will work, he got so much sales.. but if don't work he die... no reputation anymore.. hahaha time to sour grapes... lol
Not reallyOriginally posted by N00dle:The project is in Taiwan, not singapore, get some facts before typing le, dun sia suay yourself.. Ha Ha, although i only throw one $480 in, but i asked to c the isp license all this le.