Originally posted by N00dle:lets wait and see than, the 20 lots is tempting man...
ha ha ha, you go and throw your money inside there ar, good luck to you man. May be YEARS before you get anything back. Wait for them to fulfill their empty promises to you? End up wasting your money to redeem their stupid courses more likelyOriginally posted by N00dle:lets wait and see than, the 20 lots is tempting man...
Wait..$3600 in five years?Originally posted by N00dle:OEI, don't curse me le, i wanna get my 3600us! ha ha... think must wait 5 years
Actually its suppose to be in a duration of 2 years and thats the best scenrio. Worst is just get back capital lol ~Originally posted by laurence82:Wait..$3600 in five years?
Ya, 5-10 years make my 300us to 3600us i happy also, its ok with me.. ha ha still better that posb savings or some stupid fix deposit.. LOL, this project not that type of 1 year can gao tim i thinkOriginally posted by laurence82:Wait..$3600 in five years?
Put your name out lah, Don't hide behind and complain, Reminds me of Wei Li(think we all miss his entertaining antics) I believe you are the swisscash people ehOriginally posted by lonerjays:To James and Jackie: I sure your mobile number 97332212 (JP) and 97860186 (JH) is not changed right? Let me tell you that the war between you and me is not ended, you will fail in the end if you still don't realise the mistake you have cause. Doom day is waiting for you...... hahahaha..... Be waiting to see your pityful and pathetic face hahahaha!!!!!!
what the..Originally posted by N00dle:Put your name out lah, Don't hide behind and complain, Reminds me of Wei Li(think we all miss his entertaining antics) I believe you are the swisscash people eh
I not cursing you bro, but you should really open your eyes. NTI is not the one building the wireless network you know? They do not even have a single person who have that expertise. Supposedly they are cooperating with the company in Taiwan but you gotta think, a project like making the whole of Taiwan wireless, why on earth would a company capable of doing that cooperate with a MLM company of all companies to get people to invest in it? And furthermore what you are investing in I can say all the projected profits are not even realised yet.Originally posted by N00dle:OEI, don't curse me le, i wanna get my 3600us! ha ha... think must wait 5 years
When you get back your capital let me know, I will open a bottle of champagne in Shangri la for you to celebrate. I got a friend throw over 10,000 SGD into their so called china dream last time until now haven even got a fart back yet. Then the NTI pple ask her to throw more money convert into the investment for the wireless thing, luckily she never do it. Sooo stupid, those NTI people, telling her to either throw more money in OR ELSE can only get back around 3,000 plus. That means if she dun throw more money in she will lose 7000 plus. So she opted out, wanted nothing to do with the whole thing already. Then you know what those people in NTI tell her? have to collect back the 3000 in SIX MONTH INSTALLMENTSOriginally posted by LegacyMan:Actually its suppose to be in a duration of 2 years and thats the best scenrio. Worst is just get back capital lol ~
The IDA project still no result yet, but the Tai Chung Project already started. They have the approval letter from Taiwan version of IDA and all the demo site is up. They even give some lucky draw free ticket for members to go tai chung take a look at their demo site.
Well how i know, because my friend ask me to go for their wireless seminar on last sun, the CEO of Tayee was explaining to us.
But i think some of you might say its false la.
Anyway lau about the members cause the company reputation bad, i agree with you that the companies should also take responsiblites in correcting the members attiude.
Lets not even go into the fundamentals of who is betterOriginally posted by B|ur:any 1 can tell mi is NTI wireless project is going to be in spore.. a guy from NTI ask mi to invest 10k for this wireless thing.. he say singtel n M1 all these company will close down, coz they no fight against their wireless calling.. then just now a saw the news.. if NTI boss cannot even teach his agent to give the correct info. then how are we going to trust them..
Very simple, they will ask you to redeem their training courses in exchange for your money. you invest 10K? They will give you 2 underwear and a piece of glass and maybe some aromatherapy and declare that you got your money's worth alreadyOriginally posted by laurence82:With China Dream and IDA project looking so bleak, I think I got ask before, what is nti plans in case their bids or projects fail to go through?
Refunds? Bad debt? Anything?
WA HA HA HA HA HA! NTI can make singtel and M1 close down. Please lar, Singtel and M1 are LIGHT YEARS AHEAD of those underwear-salesmen lar. Idle kids dreaming silly dreams. They should just stick to WIRELESS BRAOriginally posted by B|ur:any 1 can tell mi is NTI wireless project is going to be in spore.. a guy from NTI ask mi to invest 10k for this wireless thing.. he say singtel n M1 all these company will close down, coz they no fight against their wireless calling.. then just now a saw the news.. if NTI boss cannot even teach his agent to give the correct info. then how are we going to trust them..
Chee Bye Kia! What empty shell? Yr mother CHEE BYE then empty! Yr brain then empty! KNNBCCB!Originally posted by TELESCOPE:I not cursing you bro, but you should really open your eyes. NTI is not the one building the wireless network you know? They do not even have a single person who have that expertise. Supposedly they are cooperating with the company in Taiwan but you gotta think, a project like making the whole of Taiwan wireless, why on earth would a company capable of doing that cooperate with a MLM company of all companies to get people to invest in it? And furthermore what you are investing in I can say all the projected profits are not even realised yet.
Again, open your eyes and take a look at the QUALITY of the people there before you throw your money away. I said this before in an earlier post. What on earth would a bunch of KIDS know about wireless technology. If you really want to invest in this so badly, I would recommend waiting until they are PUBLICLY LISTED and then I don't mind spending $100,000.00 even to buy their shares in an IPO what. Otherwise what they are showing people now is just an empty shell.
What wireless bra? Yr LAO BU never wear bra! Yr LAO PEH wear bra! KNNBCCB!Originally posted by TELESCOPE:WA HA HA HA HA HA! NTI can make singtel and M1 close down. Please lar, Singtel and M1 are LIGHT YEARS AHEAD of those underwear-salesmen lar. Idle kids dreaming silly dreams. They should just stick to WIRELESS BRA
Its not the whole Taiwan, its in Tai Chung only, and the technology team is taiwan have already quite a few proven track.Originally posted by TELESCOPE:I not cursing you bro, but you should really open your eyes. NTI is not the one building the wireless network you know? They do not even have a single person who have that expertise. Supposedly they are cooperating with the company in Taiwan but you gotta think, a project like making the whole of Taiwan wireless, why on earth would a company capable of doing that cooperate with a MLM company of all companies to get people to invest in it? And furthermore what you are investing in I can say all the projected profits are not even realised yet.
Again, open your eyes and take a look at the QUALITY of the people there before you throw your money away. I said this before in an earlier post. What on earth would a bunch of KIDS know about wireless technology. If you really want to invest in this so badly, I would recommend waiting until they are PUBLICLY LISTED and then I don't mind spending $100,000.00 even to buy their shares in an IPO what. Otherwise what they are showing people now is just an empty shell.