Erm Noodle you should not say it this way ~ If there is misconception, there need to be a clarification right ~Originally posted by N00dle:Aiya shut up la, don't bother reply here, This people here are already too bias one. Don't sing to cows ok, you wasting your freakin time like the others, all gave up le.. lol
Dotz actually i just treat this as normal forum discussion and chat ~Originally posted by N00dle:alright than.. Jia you ar.... HAHA
i heard Gary also run road liao.. he still ard meh?Originally posted by Justice_is_finally_here:So, you think you got the money to do so...MR.GaRY!!! Opps... so sorry to expose your identity....nickname.....fat man...hahaha!!!
YOU are more worst...PLEADED BB to buy one useless BMW for you & One cheong Merz for Melvin....HOW is your shop at GREAT WORLD CITY...still looking for people to take over that broken shop??? Close it down if you cannot afford it anymore...dun act like kidz ok...
So did you send your danm BMW for servicing...need $$$ for that??? Plead me and I will consider......
He now no place to run...so only can hid at some places where there is internet access...so he actually run to this forum liaoz...He really need the NTI what wireless thingy...hahaha...This is call retribution...He already forgot that his second son passed away during childbirth and all these are retribution!!! GARY!!! Its not too late to turn over a new leaf!!! Wait and you will be punished more!!!Originally posted by GLHunter:i heard Gary also run road liao.. he still ard meh?
Look who's calling the kettle black!Originally posted by Justice_is_finally_here:He now no place to run...so only can hid at some places where there is internet access...so he actually run to this forum liaoz...He really need the NTI what wireless thingy...hahaha...This is call retribution...He already forgot that his second son passed away during childbirth and all these are retribution!!! GARY!!! Its not too late to turn over a new leaf!!! Wait and you will be punished more!!!
Wah, whoever you are, you say such things about people ar. Tsk, very bad karmic debt for you, man. It shows you have a lack of upbringing also. No manners. Even gangsters with tattoos also don't say such things. Don't be so uneducated can?Originally posted by Justice_is_finally_here:He now no place to run...so only can hid at some places where there is internet access...so he actually run to this forum liaoz...He really need the NTI what wireless thingy...hahaha...This is call retribution...He already forgot that his second son passed away during childbirth and all these are retribution!!! GARY!!! Its not too late to turn over a new leaf!!! Wait and you will be punished more!!!
Well,Originally posted by TELESCOPE:Wah, whoever you are, you say such things about people ar. Tsk, very bad karmic debt for you, man. It shows you have a lack of upbringing also. No manners. Even gangsters with tattoos also don't say such things. Don't be so uneducated can?
Where is your proof when you say such things? If I ever took money from you to invest in Swisscash, if I am that gary, then CALL ME ON MY HANDPHONE AND LETS SETTLE THIS IN PERSON. What for you come forum and scold peoples parents and children. Stupid, right? BTW, I am not gary. So I never cheated you anything, whoever you are, understand?Originally posted by Justice_is_finally_here:Well,
If you are showing your barbaric attitude down here in this forum, I will show mine too...BAD karma??? Then you cheated so many people for your SC!!! Is that good karma??? Show me my account in SC...Pay me back the $$$ then we say anything!!! In the first place, I won't be placing any stupid threads down here if you don't appear here!!!
HAHA...what a big joke...I called you so many times and no one answered my call. Don't think down here you can flame anything just to get away!!! You want proof??? What a clever you!!! I just pass you the $$$ and the form is with you, I got nothing, not even the IDs, so how can I get the proof??? Wow!!! you really did a good move to cheat me!!! You should know who I am unless you cheated many others!!! And now you claim you are not GARY!!! BTW, then can you also show the proof that NTI cheated your $$$???Originally posted by TELESCOPE:Where is your proof when you say such things? If I ever took money from you to invest in Swisscash, if I am that gary, then CALL ME ON MY HANDPHONE AND LETS SETTLE THIS IN PERSON. What for you come forum and scold peoples parents and children. Stupid, right? BTW, I am not gary. So I never cheated you anything, whoever you are, understand?
Of course I can, but why should I show it to you when I don't even know who you are? What form, what ID are you talking about? I am not gary means I am not gary, cannot get it through your thick skull is it. Tell you what lar, PROVE that I am this GARY and I will PROVE that NTI cheated my money and then PROVE that I CHEATED YOUR MONEY and I will return you back every cent want or not?Originally posted by Justice_is_finally_here:HAHA...what a big joke...I called you so many times and no one answered my call. Don't think down here you can flame anything just to get away!!! You want proof??? What a clever you!!! I just pass you the $$$ and the form is with you, I got nothing, not even the IDs, so how can I get the proof??? Wow!!! you really did a good move to cheat me!!! You should know who I am unless you cheated many others!!! And now you claim you are not GARY!!! BTW, then can you also show the proof that NTI cheated your $$$???
Hey friend,Originally posted by LegacyMan:Dotz why not settle arugment in pm ?
If Singapore got no law...i will...Anyway, he also don't dare to go home...went a few times, no one answer the door!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Then PM useless
Go splash paint on the wall outside his house![]()
sorry huh..Originally posted by Justice_is_finally_here:HAHA...what a big joke...I called you so many times and no one answered my call. Don't think down here you can flame anything just to get away!!! You want proof??? What a clever you!!! I just pass you the $$$ and the form is with you, I got nothing, not even the IDs, so how can I get the proof??? Wow!!! you really did a good move to cheat me!!! You should know who I am unless you cheated many others!!! And now you claim you are not GARY!!! BTW, then can you also show the proof that NTI cheated your $$$???
Hi,Originally posted by spycampers:sorry huh..
mr justice.
I seriously think u been cheated out right.
The first time i create an account in SC.
I didn't fill up any form.
it just online.
click click and click.
then i meet up with my friend.
who DO the TRANSFER in my face at an online cafe.
then I pass him the money.
I dun know what the whole scenerio about..
that why u pass the money and the form
without any receipts or proof.
Do u mind if i ask how old are u?
by the way.
if u have friend in police force .
just pass them the gary handphone number
ur friend can tell u who is the OWNER of the hp number.
his address.
his particular.
after u get all this information.
the rest is up to u.
So even if u find him what can u do?Originally posted by Justice_is_finally_here:Hi,
Thank you for your suggestion. I am in my late twenties, same age as GARY!!! I had asked a few police friends but they told me that they are unable to do anything as they or rather I, don't have a direct evidence against GARY or SC. I have his address and HP number. Went to his house, no one answer the door, call him, don't want to pick up the call. He has been avoiding me for quite sometime, around a few weeks till now!!! I don't care what happen and what I want is to get my $$$ back. The rest os none of my concern!!!
Anyway, thanks.
Total, complete and utter RUBBISH. Ask a few police friends my ass. Why don't you make a formal police report? Whoever you are you are talking complete nonsense.Originally posted by Justice_is_finally_here:Hi,
Thank you for your suggestion. I am in my late twenties, same age as GARY!!! I had asked a few police friends but they told me that they are unable to do anything as they or rather I, don't have a direct evidence against GARY or SC. I have his address and HP number. Went to his house, no one answer the door, call him, don't want to pick up the call. He has been avoiding me for quite sometime, around a few weeks till now!!! I don't care what happen and what I want is to get my $$$ back. The rest os none of my concern!!!
Anyway, thanks.