Don't think Sunshine Empire have a branch in Singapore yet. Can you check the business registry for M'sia? Thanks!Originally posted by laurence82:cant find see sunshine empire or ega in business registry
hmmm...
U got url?Originally posted by perceptionsperceptions:Don't think Sunshine Empire have a branch in Singapore yet. Can you check the business registry for M'sia? Thanks!
I heard that their office at Shenton Way No.1 is a temporary one and they will be moving their office to Toa Payoh Hub in Jan07. Can someone confirm that?Originally posted by perceptionsperceptions:Don't think Sunshine Empire have a branch in Singapore yet. Can you check the business registry for M'sia? Thanks!
Why they dont use the 22nd floor? ..oops no 22nd floorOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I heard that their office at Shenton Way No.1 is a temporary one and they will be moving their office to Toa Payoh Hub in Jan07. Can someone confirm that?![]()
Yes. Fictional but with universal truths that is still accurate even after 4 centuries. Shakespeare rawks!Originally posted by laurence82:heavens, king lear by shakespeare is fictional
if you both have some personal friction, please settle it out of forums, thank you
urm, what universal truth? that is a bit fallacious you knowOriginally posted by perceptionsperceptions:Yes. Fictional but with universal truths that is still accurate even after 4 centuries. Shakespeare rawks!
of cuz of cuzOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Parking at Shenton Way there quite expensive so move to HDB hub got advantages. Rental cheap, more accesible for clients, office bigger...
Walau, dun be so biased la. They move here, kana scold, move there, also kena scold. Sigh.Originally posted by laurence82:of cuz of cuz
if its at shenton way, company got money, and excuses such as 'do you think illegal company will pay a lot to rent shenton way or pay a lot for renovation for such nice office?'
or if its at toa payoh, its cheaper for bigger office....
heard a lot
Thanks for this info. Do you still have the original article somewhere? Can it be found in the archive anywhere? I want to see it. I'm equally puzzled.Originally posted by laurence82:According to the newspaper article i posted in the old nti thread, nti moved the office from paya lebar aka the old NOP office to the current NTI office without informing the investors. The reasons given by nti were not contractors issues, but SARS and recession. The investors found out only when they asked the building management (if i am not wrong)
As for whether the issues has been settled, no verified news.
The focus was on nti in the beginning. There might be other companies, and yes, nti is a failure compared to other companies.
Its notOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Walau, dun be so biased la. They move here, kana scold, move there, also kena scold. Sigh.![]()
to tell u the truth i hate to digOriginally posted by perceptionsperceptions:Thanks for this info. Do you still have the original article somewhere? Can it be found in the archive anywhere? I want to see it. I'm equally puzzled.
Yes. I can confirm that. I saw the new floorplan already. You guys can drop by for a visit next jan to check it out if you are really free. The new office is supposed to be much nicer than the current one than shenton way.. with a bridge.. EGA's lion head that sprouts water.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I heard that their office at Shenton Way No.1 is a temporary one and they will be moving their office to Toa Payoh Hub in Jan07. Can someone confirm that?![]()
Universal truths on human behaviour. Read shakespeare and you'll realise that people don't change much after 400 years. These are things that science subjects don't ever teach.Originally posted by laurence82:urm, what universal truth? that is a bit fallacious you know
should join a religion which emphasises universal truth
Is that universal truth? I mean, what shakespeare wrote, may happened in his life, but is that the universal truth?????Originally posted by perceptionsperceptions:Universal truths on human behaviour. Read shakespeare and you'll realise that people don't change much after 400 years. These are things that science subjects don't ever teach.
haha.. my universal truth I'm talking abt is not that type lar.. all those creationism and how man came abt. Of course shakespeare don't talk abt all these in his play.
If that what you want to know, yesOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I just want to know a simple answer. Can the emcom investment earn you money?
Yes or No?
No.Originally posted by laurence82:If that what you want to know, yes
Now, upon hearing this, can you go back to your anti Christianity and pro smoking threads?
Yes or no?![]()
So should delete those threads?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:No.![]()
Google?Originally posted by laurence82:U got url?
That will be coolOriginally posted by perceptionsperceptions:Google?
2000Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I wonder what's the max num of posts for this thread?
It's ok then. No problem.Originally posted by laurence82:to tell u the truth i hate to dig
urm, u can go to the old thread labelled MIT - a new mlm company
its somewhere inside
i no longer have the soft copy or anything in my pc