yes because some of the things he talked about still applies to life and people today, across continents/races/languages. Haha that makes it universal like music.Originally posted by laurence82:Is that universal truth? I mean, what shakespeare wrote, may happened in his life, but is that the universal truth?????
-_-!
really meh?Originally posted by perceptionsperceptions:yes because some of the things he talked about still applies to life and people today, across continents/races/languages. Haha that makes it universal like music.
if emcom can really be a good investment, than it should be welcome by finanical planners aka insurance agents, or investors and even bankers!!Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I just want to know a simple answer. Can the emcom investment earn you money?
Yes or No?
Maybe they have not heard of it before cos most of my friends also dun know anything abt this emcom.Originally posted by the_fallen:if emcom can really be a good investment, than it should be welcome by finanical planners aka insurance agents, or investors and even bankers!!
but the problem is that THEY DON'T RECOGNISE IT!!
THEY DIDN'T even invest.
Got what ways to transfer the money out? Other than going down to their Shenton way building?Originally posted by wealthseeker:just got my cheque, going to scan it n put on my web blog. U guys can visit wealthseeker.bravehost.com to take a look
So, in other words, money will still have to go through their office?Originally posted by wealthseeker:if you upline is willing to cash out for u. U transfer the epoint to his acc and he cash out for u lo.
Of cos la, else come from where?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:So, in other words, money will still have to go through their office?
No, I thought can just online transfer money to bank acct.Originally posted by wealthseeker:Of cos la, else come from where?
Funni leh u
First of all if you are talking about IDA, its Emcom and Bluegine not NTI. Bluegine has many proven record of building starbucks and raffles city hot spot.Originally posted by the_fallen:nope
you look at the competitors NTI is going up against
NTI + Emcom - with Emcom being the new kid on the block, with no previous expertise in this area, and Emcom just depend on 1 leader who knows how the whole system works, and compared to the giants, how many engineers, technicians do they have, their captial are also having very huge reserves of funds to bring wireless into a big market.
who has the capabilities to set up the wireless, it's very clear cut.
more-over emcom is just a merchant temporary one, once the 18 phases sells out (if there are so many foolish people that is..) than there will be no more investment plans until the person in-charge of emcom throws in another project to start working on another city than nti will work together and earn money again.
such a On & Off partnership, isn't considered a real business.
when the 18 phases are out, what can you still sell to earn that money?
now a lot of people are selling the investment together with using binary to have Many Ding-Tongs, if you just invest and wait (do nothing!!) than you also will not be able to earn that much.
so which means, when you agents no longer can sell the plan anymore, the chances of you staying due trying to recruit more people in will be very low. that's when junior inexperienced agents will than vanish into thin air.
again this is just my own point of thinking, i am looking at it from a business point of view.
if you just want to look at it from a view as earning money, than i have no comments - coz if you look at money, you end up abusing money, and often people who are greedy usually have no sense of proper financial education.
I'm not saying i'm good, but at least, i know what my future will be off. do you guys know?
Hey get your info right.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Parking at Shenton Way there quite expensive so move to HDB hub got advantages. Rental cheap, more accesible for clients, office bigger...
Sry la, I'm just an investor, not an agent.Originally posted by LegacyMan:Hey get your info right.
The new office in HDB Hub is much more bigger than NTI current office and much expensive too.
The existing office space is 8000sqm which is too small for existing agents. The new office in HDB Hub is around 20,000sqm which will consist of NTI, Sunshine and Emcom.
HDB Hub is one of the most expensive building in Singapore.
Another reason is No.1 Shenton way is going to demolished and reconstruct to be a bigger and taller building, thats why we have to move.
Emcom's project is not a investment on stocks, shares, mutual fund or bonds. I doubts Insurance company will deal with investor lots.Originally posted by the_fallen:if emcom can really be a good investment, than it should be welcome by finanical planners aka insurance agents, or investors and even bankers!!
but the problem is that THEY DON'T RECOGNISE IT!!
THEY DIDN'T even invest.
that proves a point.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Maybe they have not heard of it before cos most of my friends also dun know anything abt this emcom.
You are wrong. Most of the clients will auto intro emcom to their friends and relatives but while they are doing so, they will also receive a conmission as bonus. This is called "kill two birds with 1 stone".Originally posted by the_fallen:that proves a point.
that investment product is not good enough to make people refer people to you for FREE
if the product is good and welcomed by the public. than words will spread like rockets and missles.
example mango sales - ladies' favourite. They don't get any $ for refering should they buy Mango stuff, but why do they still share? Coz it's good in short.
how is Emcom going to spread the product? - Using money as mlm marketing plan to pay people commission. but than again, this goes to show only people who are greedy than chiong for this investment plan trying to recruit people only.
the agents than will soon dies off one by one when the sales of emcom thing is over while waiting for another project in another city to come again than all try to pull back them again.
If you goes on like this, you will really get banned.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Close my every thread. Close this one also la.![]()
You too alsoOriginally posted by LegacyMan:If you goes on like this, you will really get banned.
Haha i am not the one digging it up ~ dotz.Originally posted by laurence82:You too also
Stop digging up topics
Gee
u had ur pie in xango, venture era and enyouth..dont dig larOriginally posted by LegacyMan:Haha i am not the one digging it up ~ dotz.
im digging my nose now...Originally posted by laurence82:u had ur pie in xango, venture era and enyouth..dont dig lar
Those are wed thread also consider digging ? Dotz ~Originally posted by laurence82:u had ur pie in xango, venture era and enyouth..dont dig lar
Dig too much will cause nose bleeding ~Originally posted by wealthseeker:im digging my nose now...
how about more?Originally posted by LegacyMan:Those are wed thread also consider digging ? Dotz ~