Wonderful rebuttal. Why I never think of such a situation?Originally posted by christopher_rf:What makes you so sure the recording was of one of the staff?
Its his word againts the company,
So there's no case at all
When they say is Sunshine? Why assume?Originally posted by jonalim:so sunshine nothing wrong mah
u purchase merchant is to buy emcall and emallempire points
then from those products sales profits, company give u back your commionssion
not sunshine then post in this thread for what?Originally posted by mrleech:When they say is Sunshine? Why assume?
Guilty conscience?
Anyway for SE, when you get another merchant or BC under you, there is a benefit that you obtained what.
Sigh, another one that dun read what I type.
I believe you missed the whole point. The issue is, there MUST not be any monetary benefits and commissions on recruitment. It is ILLEGAL and deemed as pyramid. Sales of products and services legally is approved for commissions and over-riding payouts.Originally posted by jonalim:so sunshine nothing wrong mah
and what service or products are emcall and emallempire points?Originally posted by jonalim:so sunshine nothing wrong mah
i go ask my friend who is working there (he is working as admin in another MLM company)..whether they got bronze, silver merchant or notOriginally posted by mrleech:To be fair, there are (i think) 3 MLMs in Toa Payoh (HUB Hub). From the description, I just make my own judgement call.
Simple matching of:Originally posted by laurence82:i go ask my friend who is working there (he is working as admin in another MLM company)..whether they got bronze, silver merchant or not![]()
can send me a copy too?Originally posted by laurence82:Where else got another company that fits the bill?
Who else want to name another company with same structure and commission scheme?
Last time, and i posted newspaper articles in the original ntiparis thread, (mistakenly typed as MIT thread), clearly pointing to ntiparis in shenton way, and the failed nop magic kingdom project
15 reports in CASE, not forgetting thoses in police hands
sigh
mrleech, do pass me the recording when its ready, thanks
before i forget, commission from recruitment clearly identifies you as an illegal pyramid scheme
this point dont need to argue one, its in the law
Don even know what the memo is trying to sayOriginally posted by mrleech:http://www.sunshine-empire.com/download/important.pdf
SE made a move to cover themselves. But the memo say like never say like that.
Relax la broOriginally posted by laurence82:Don even know what the memo is trying to say
Some SE agents did pointed out such actions are made by a mere 'few black sheeps', then when i pointed out how such 'mere black sheeps' can do quite a significant damage, they keep harping that management already training their people, management not perfect, along the lines of denials and ignoring
Now, such issue come up on national radio, they garang gabuk
Worse, only now then tell agents to refer to Business Model on appendix![]()
Aiyo dude,Originally posted by laurence82:Don even know what the memo is trying to say
Some SE agents did pointed out such actions are made by a mere 'few black sheeps', then when i pointed out how such 'mere black sheeps' can do quite a significant damage, they keep harping that management already training their people, management not perfect, along the lines of denials and ignoring
Now, such issue come up on national radio, they garang gabuk
Worse, only now then tell agents to refer to Business Model on appendix![]()
How u noe will appear on Wanbao tomorrow?Originally posted by LFI_YES:Aiyo dude,
No need bother so much about them le la. From the press, you will able to see how SE will suffer and collaspe. HAHA. My upline already recorded the radio presentation and now he also go around and let people listen to it and ask people not to join SE. Lets munch on our popcorn and see how they will end this wonderful situation.
Even if they are strong enough to survive this, I think they will not survive through the newspaper, if that also don't work......then get ready. IT WILL APPEAR ON THE NEWS!!!
Haha, so guys, sit back, relax, and see!!!
LFI is the best
Hey dude,Originally posted by laurence82:How u noe will appear on Wanbao tomorrow?
Anyway, good job from your upline on spreading the news around
More people should be aware
-_-!Originally posted by LFI_YES:Hey dude,
I think I will not answer you on how I know it, cause if you really understand the networks of LFI, you will know that we have such links to make things happen. Who in Singapore will be able to hold a beauty peagent and to support the finalist to Miss Singapore Peagent?
The answer lies within the network of LFI. If you are interested to know more, why not meet up and we can discuss further.
Cheers
Aiyo dude,Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!
Not answering my question leh
How you know tomorrow news about SE will appear in Wanbao? If its through some contacts and you do not wish to disclose, its ok, but i dont see how it got to do with LFI and its schemes.![]()
Aiyo bro,Originally posted by laurence82:argumentum a silentio
-_-!
period.
Dont do too openly, or you might get banned by moderatorsOriginally posted by LFI_YES:Aiyo bro,
What do you mean by this quote?
I am not arguing on anything down here right? In fact I want to make more friends here!!! Hopefully, all my future downlines will come here also. Don't you think what i say is true ma?
Anyway, do you recommend your downlines here also? Cause i find this forum not a bad one for us to know more things and also to expand our recruitment here.
Cheers, Muackz
Oh bro,Originally posted by laurence82:Dont do too openly, or you might get banned by moderators
Anyway, this thread is about nti, so lets talk about nti pls
huh?Originally posted by LFI_YES:Oh bro,
Okok. so sorry ya. I didn't that the moderators are so strict here, because i am very new here in this forum, so i hope the moderators will forgive me for my mistake here for now and the future.
Bro,
What is nti about? how come i always see you highly active here? why not go to LFI one? At least better ma, we can recruit and build a bigger network there right? Better than spending time down this nti thread talking to birds and cows right?
Bro,
I also read about one thread saying you are the moderator also ah? If you moderator then why don't you put our LFI products advertisement here? Confirm will sell alot one lor, so many people here. Right? Maybe it really worth a consideration hor. Anyway, can i have your hp?
Cheers, Muackz