dun wan lar... dun really want to bother wif them...later they start their chanting once they see me... -_-Originally posted by jonalim:go get someone to verify la!
easy
wow, put in $11k, get $19k in 12 months. does he have to do anything to get the 19k or he just give money and slack one corner and wait for the money?Originally posted by y33bas:recently..i have a friend..who put in 11k. gold membership. no idea what exactly does the funds do. confirmed to get returns of 19k within 12 months. not bad..
i have another friend. silver membership. put in 345 confirmed get back 300.. possible to get back 3000 in maybe 15 years.!!
i am thinking can anybody enlighten me if this form of investment is safer than unit trusts? high returns = high risk.
but my friend who have the gold membership there are no known risks. 100% can get the 19k.
Originally posted by Ristar:actually it involves a great deal of maths
wow, put in $11k, get $19k in 12 months. does he have to do anything to get the 19k or he just give money and slack one corner and wait for the money?
172.7272% of his original money in a year. honestly, not bad. but wat are the factors that this deal is dependant on? wat is his money used for? ask him lah!
put in $345 to get back $300? loss. cannot.
he needs 21 months to get back $345.
wat a joke. and im not even laughing.
in addition, does he need to do anything to get the $345 back or he just slack [b]15 years for a pathetic sum of $3000?[/b]
are you then a part of this? did you participate in the sales of this or as a "investor"?Originally posted by y33bas:recently..i have a friend..who put in 11k. gold membership. no idea what exactly does the funds do. confirmed to get returns of 19k within 12 months. not bad..
i have another friend. silver membership. put in 345 confirmed get back 300.. possible to get back 3000 in maybe 15 years.!!
i am thinking can anybody enlighten me if this form of investment is safer than unit trusts? high returns = high risk.
but my friend who have the gold membership there are no known risks. 100% can get the 19k.
it is an investment scheme, but you need to see where the investment liesOriginally posted by helpdesk^^:are you then a part of this? did you participate in the sales of this or as a "investor"?
are you sure this is an investment scheme?
did you ever stop to think that MAS regulations requires investments such as unit trusts and unit-linked policies to be accompanied with a client prospectus? and the fact that your gold membership friend has no idea what the funds do to earn a "guaranteed" return like that is a cause to be concerned....
furthermore, other distributors from the same company are refuting any such investment scheme available in their company, so don't you think it's quite weird???
i am glad you know high risk=high returns, so you would care to think harder than what your friend claimed that it has no risks...
good luck.
Huh? Its in the news?Originally posted by ddrr:According to FM 95.8 this morning. public are advise not to get invovle with Emcom. A fine maybe impose for offenders
you mean radio?Originally posted by ddrr:Sorry, just heard over the phone. Never explore web yet.
Just to correct it. They did not mention the company's name.Originally posted by ddrr:According to FM 95.8 this morning. public are advise not to get invovle with Emcom. A fine maybe impose for offenders
I agree mrleech's translation isn't bad. I listened to the radio repeat broadcast too.Originally posted by MamaRos:Wahhh mrleech, your translation not bad leh. How come the goodu staff never suspected the reporter is out to dig for info ah? Piangz...liddat the company dun have staff loyalty lor...mwahahaha.........![]()
You do MLM and dun have a good understanding of MLM?Originally posted by jonalim:Obtaining a commission from recruitment is considered illegal?????????//
i tot all mlm is like tat?