Yap, We should continue to expose all the BA scams & any forumers wants to share, you are welcome.Originally posted by remychan:Well, we should promote about this thread to every where even to Johor Bahru,
BELAIR and LAMPA BURGER are scam..
I guess that's their way of making money from all those who joined. U know they can easily make about:Originally posted by VeryFree1:Hello hello... please open your eyes "BIG BIG" this thread is Bel'air. All the LB crabs, move a side & back to their thread.
Savedsoul, your dixk must be very "poor" , a few hundred dollars of "hue fei" also wan to eat. He is driving a continental car one (if i'm not wrong but don know still there are not). See another proof of "Showing off" dixk but not $$$ or "Caring DIXK" who sucks all his downlines $$$$ to support himself![]()
Ya lah, otherwise how to pay their car loan or house loan + other espenses. U are lucky as you are not a fulltimer, if not, they will ask you to clean the "hueOriginally posted by SavedSoul:I guess that's their way of making money from all those who joined. U know they can easily make about:
$500 from "hue fei" if we calculate from now to end of yr
$1000 from franchise rights
~$200 from buying this and that
Even if the guy/girl decided not to pour in more money "to play their game"
Ur fren from AAA also? No need to talk to them or meet face to face. They are very good in analyzing your body language and using subtle questions to dig info from you.Originally posted by remychan:yeah yeah, my clown friend and his cm seems no call me again since i ask them some hidden issue on MSN, em, i don like to have tea with them, because it will waste my time..
Ur fren from AAA also? No need to talk to them or meet face to face. They are very good in analyzing your body language and using subtle questions to dig info from you.I ask him whether join AAA need to pay member fee? Whether u bring prospect to their brainwash lesson u need to pay? and ask some hidden thing like..who clean up the AAA office arh..and so so
What question did you ask him about? Maybe they are having problem there as more and more people are quitting suddenly.
How 'bout contacting the papers like Straits Times? Will they listen?Originally posted by Scorpio76:hi guys for those who were wondering where i have gone to, been busy with work and trying to get away from the Bel Air episope, life goes on, we all have to move on and the friend the victim has already moved on after getting back full refund from those unethical guys at Bel Air.. Anyway we quit trying to bother with Bel Air cos CAD is unwilling to proceed unless the situation blows up. Also send letter to MTI but not much of a respnse from them. It will be good if every forumer here contribute and chip in by contacting CAD and lodging a compliant, with numbers comes strength and if enough people make noise CAD will then be forced to do something.
Try The Straits Times, new young web: www.stomp.com.sgOriginally posted by SavedSoul:How 'bout contacting the papers like Straits Times? Will they listen?
how would stomp.com be useful?Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Try The Straits Times, new young web: www.stomp.com.sg![]()
I dunno wherther is useful, but no harm to try. It a popular latest web, alot of people will be there to read about it.Originally posted by laurence82:how would stomp.com be useful?
hey friend.. b4 u say itz a SH*TTY company.. ask urself..Originally posted by Rock^Star:From the looks of this forum and others on Bel'Air.......seems like it is a SHITTY company!!!
How come this kind of company can still survive till today worldwide? Scorpio 76 seems to imply that it is a "pyramid" style company.....If so, what the hell is CAD doing? Or is Bel'Air so smart that it has managed to play within the rules all these fXXXing years!!
Sighz.....hope these "think I can retire by 35" morons rot in deep hell.
Originally posted by jtchong:heheh another one. be prepared to be flamed....!!
[quote]Originally posted by Rock^Star:
[b]From the looks of this forum and others on Bel'Air.......seems like it is a SHITTY company!!!
How come this kind of company can still survive till today worldwide? Scorpio 76 seems to imply that it is a "pyramid" style company.....If so, what the hell is CAD doing? Or is Bel'Air so smart that it has managed to play within the rules all these fXXXing years!!
Sighz.....hope these "think I can retire by 35" morons rot in deep hell./quote]
hey friend.. b4 u say itz a shitty company.. ask urself..
1.are u aware of what's all abt in each company..?how it works..what they trying to say etc..?
2.how much u know abt these MLM or MN stuff..?
dun just see the replies in the forum and presume alrdy tt itz a shitty company..
what i see is like they asking u to eat SHIT(negative comments) u eat..
i think u shld change ur nick to SHIT better..
come lor...~!!!! i scare meh..Originally posted by mhcampboy:heheh another one. be prepared to be flamed....!!![]()
Are you from this Network marketing/MLM Line? Care to share what are your views? Have you found a good company that you are proud to be working with?Originally posted by jtchong:come lor...~!!!! i scare meh..
u can see from those majority of the replies... some very obvious..dun know watz going on..act YAH YAH.. giving bad or sacastic remarks..wana act like know alot..
ask urself..what have u learn from this..?? how it can help u etc if u encounter another similiar situation..?? not just from previous bad experience condemm this line alrdy..
just my thou..
work his life so hard till die..which majority of the sporean is doing rite now..it makes me very sick in my stomach as they seem to think that leading an honest life with no pricks in their conscience is a bad thing. I know many people of the older generation who led a fulfilling life, worked till old and were happy people. These people have true happiness as through the hard times we appreciate the good. Never be afraid to be normal and never be afraid to shine. If you never learn to see the pothole, you will keep falling in everytime you come across another one. These people with real experiences are sharing their experiences to show and tell people of the potential pitfalls and their committment to educating the public about potential pitfalls should put people like you to shame.
JTChong, I think you should stop embarrassing yourself by posting in sgforums. Base on what you have posted here and in other threads, I must conclude you are the one who know little about MLMs but trying to act as an expert on the topic. Your postings are hardly intelligble and if this is the best you could present to your prospects, I seriously doubt you are going to be successful and if you are, I am amused by the cognitive reasoning ability of those who joined you. Get a mirrior and ask yourself the questions you posted to Rock'Star.Originally posted by jtchong:hey friend.. b4 u say itz a SH*TTY company.. ask urself..
1.are u aware of what's all abt in each company..?how it works..what they trying to say etc..?
2.how much u know abt these MLM or MN stuff..?
dun just see the replies in the forum and presume alrdy tt itz a SH*TTY company..
what i see more is like they asking u to eat SH*T(negative replies) u eat..
i think u shld change ur nick to SHIT better..