____________________________________________________________________________________Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:Hi Bro k2wanviet,
since u started this warning, u should be very well aware how they will take your questions isnt it?
i remembered asking my upline to read whats written by SavedSoul, he told me after that that such things are very common one.
In fact, all the leaders inside AAA will claim to others that the public will never understand what they are trying to do. And that they are doing a great deed for the sake of the ppl. They considered what they are doing are acts of saviour and they considered those who condemn them to be foolish. They will always claim time will explain what they have been doing are righteous.
For yr info, i doubt any would dare to answer your questions. Cause they will either think its a waste of time explaining to you or think that ur just being very negative. And to them, they consider such behaviour to be very hazardous to them trying to "help" ppl to succeed. Thats why u always see them telling their victims not to go around sharing until u "cut plate".
Y cannot say?
Because they claim u dont fully understand the business yet. And 80% of the ppl out there are all negative and will dissuade them from joining.
However, is that true?
NOPE!
They dont want ppl to share cos they are afraid those victims will know the negatives sides of them and start comparing. In such a case, they will have to waste more time persuading the victim.
If the system is so good, if everything is so perfect like they claimed, y cant everyone discussed it isnt it?
Then the best part is everytime when a victim goes around sharing with others, they will get very uptight then the upline n downline and the marquis will start to get together and think of what to say to the victim. They will usually try to find out what the victim shared, whom he shared with, and what are the comments thereafter. Then they will try to solve the problem, after which sometimes even warn the person not to go around sharing anymore!
So although u post some really intriguing questions to them, i really doubt any will dare to stand out to answer u. Even they really do, it must be one of those "textbook" answers again which they used over n over again but never get sick of it. Truthfully to say, after reading your questions, i also know if a Marquis was to answer u what he or she will write. As for Duke, they will claim they have no time to deal with peanuts like u... Cos if u can affect 10 ppl, 100 ppl, they still have the whole world of ppl to find their victims.
And i will tell u what they would be doing now...
If they know this forum is posting so much of their "news" here,
They would be busily telling all the downlines must not go to this website cos there are too many negative remarks which are hurting to AAA image. And this is done by ppl who have failed or dont understand this business because they want revenge! smart right?
Then they would be planning how excuses to give their "prospects" on explaining why this website is releasing so much news on them. Usually they would ask the victim,
"So, do u think internet can believe? or u believe what your eyes are seeing?"
"Those are written by ppl who fail to understand because they are standing outside the door, they have no 5 fig income in their pocket, but we have! So u believe us or them?"
Then, they will be collecting info on what is written here and think of counter measures. This will include plans n strategies to change their way of functioning so that they can wash away all links.
Interesting right? What do u think those dukes are discussing till late nights everyday? Thinking of how to help every downlines? lol... dun be naive man...
Today i will not disclose any info on them. but i have 2 pieces of very power information coming up. Stay tuned man... i think the one im going to post tomolo can be brought forward as a police case... But the victim(whom i know) decides to let it go..
All mentioned tactics & etc so... are been using over & over again, (haiz, sian!) if u can't do well, your "monkeys" or uplines will ask u to soul-search yourself. The FAQ 1 to 9 are their powerful, old recycled repeated quests always bringing it out to quest u. And I think they even dun know what is your bilndspot? Even if you tell them firmly about what your answers are, they're not convinced, (dun know what the heck, they think it funny huh?? FU..., man!) even we digged out our souls or the bottom of our hearts to tell them our deepest ans, they claimed it not! (They thought themselves are GODOriginally posted by ForsakenBeing:no problems pal..
In fact, i have nothing against the ppl inside this AAA group because some of them are really nice ppl... but too bad they are just being blinded either by the sweet words of their uplines or they are just too scared to question the system...... after paying up more than $15000, who else can u trust except for them to help u get back the money..
And since ever since i backed out, they are still giving me so much problems and even make so much false accusation behind my back.(i will touch on this later). I really can't take it anymore but list out all the things i wished others would know.
My upline even ask me to be responsible to my sidelines and their uplines.
I mean fine, i will be... but i must also be responsible to the public. So i will continue to list out all the things they are planning behind ppl's back
As for today,
This is mainly for ppl who have already joined Bel'air and still struggling in it.
Look and wake up..
Aren't the uplines always saying the same things over n over again to us?
They always claimed we cant do well because we have our own problems, and thus we are not ready to commit to this business. But look closely, how many ppl are putting in 200% effort but yet still earning nothing every month.
Whenever downlines are having problems, they will claim that this is because the downlines do not believe in them, the downlines are too bothered by personal problems. In worst cases which they cant think of any reasons, they claimed that the downlines have "blindspots" which they failed to see, and thats what affecting them.
IS that really true for everyone? wake up man, wake up!
In AAA, they will always claim that a person not doing well is that person's fault. Its never the upline, the Marquis, or even the Duke's fault. Look, Ever since they adopt the "zhao shi" system, everything we said and do are all fake. Nothing is real! Yes, we might be "grateful" to the person who brought us into this business, but to tell ur friends, relatives they are earning 5, 6 figs a month when they are earning less than a foreign construction worker is really a joke!
To the upline Marquis, Dukes, come on... Face yourself in the mirror and ask yourself... Have u really EVER done well? or u are just building your success based on other ppls' misery? Cut the acting and be yourself.. Those who are earning nothing stop telling others ur earning 5, 6 fig a mth. its really hopeless..
To the downlines who are struggling, stop bother to go think about how to spot your blindspot. cos u will never finish spotting them. If your upline dare to ask u, "are u REALLY ready for this business?" ASk them back the same question. Cos i can see so many cannot make it MArquis in there who are not ready at all and yet still think they are so clever and ready. In the end, they just destroy everybody's life and still have no sense of remorse over it..
The uplines always claim that the downlines have to change in order to succeed. Change here change there but still being scolded for not changing.
Some poor things even got reprimanded and asked to go back and think again whether they want to change or not. But the fact is, they had changed but where the problem really lie?!?!
Answer: the uplines themselves. Look, they always ask ppl to change. but have they themselves really changed? Look at the behind scenes of some well known marquis in AAA, behaving like kids, stubborn, not willing to listen to ppl etc. And they claimed they have changed?!?!?! sighs.....
Some classic questions the upline always like to ask their downlines:
1. Have u really decided what u want to achieve in your life?
U answer yes and tell them whatever u have thought of, they will claim its not concrete, not realistic, too vague, and ask u to go back and think again
2. If u have not been doing well, what makes u think that u will do better this time?
3. Are u REALLY ready for this great business?
4. Can u go back and think of all your problems and possible solutions?
5. Are u sure u have no more "blindspots"?
6. Do u think u can really do it this time? If not, please go back and think whats stopping u from succeeding.
7. Do u think if u back out now, u can succeed outside?
8. If u dont change, u can never succeed one u know, can u please go back n think what areas u need to change?
9. Have u figured out why u still have no results in this business? no? please go back and think bout it.
Nowadays, they are also asking the downlines to keep reading the book, "Secrets of a millionaire mind" to look for their blind spot. I can still remember i have sidelines whom have read the whole book allmost 2,3 times but still asked by their upline to go back n read further till they find the answers? WHere de hell are the answers they should find?
WOrse still, i got another classic example,
a poor girl from the start of this yr. ask to think this and that... everytime when she got the answer, the stupid upline marquis ask her to think of new things, or work on the old answers. now almost 7 mths have gone she is still thinking. And the upline marquis still tell her have to believe, must trust that once she solve the so called problem then she will succeed in this business.
So the poor ger spent the first few months thinking while doing full time, den end up no savings, no money to have meals, have to go back to work, pay debts etc. And for all these months, she cant go around looking for new victims or approach anyone to talk about belair. Meaning she have no income at all all the while...
Poor thing she still believe what the freak does to her is for her own good and thus still trap in this vicious cycle.. Good luck to her really... hope she wake up really soon.
The Loh Sisters:Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:3rd story office used to be the one they used many yrs ago if i not wrong..
its about half the size of the 4th floor one...
personally i never been inside ........... install a plasma tv at the front to attract attention...
3rd story office is rented by Duke Chris Chang and Duke Ronald Lim.
That office is mainly used to conduct english talks as their main focus is to brainwashed even poorer ppl from vietnam, cambodia, myanmar etc..
mainly target is overseas students, workers etc...
yah... the Loh Sisters..
3 Dukes...
1 Marquis..
Den still got some relatives i think...
I still remembered the Duke Pamela Loh still shout shout shout what going to Challenge Arch Duke this yr... in the end also nothing.. lol...
Den the Duke Diron Chua also... Ownself become Duke liao almost a Yr still no Duke produce under him... Dunno how those marquis feeling now after helping him go up to Duke... Slog day n night for him to let him become duke but now all doing so poorly except for that Marquis Mike Lim.
Whatever is it, they are just a bunch of blood suckers/parasitesOriginally posted by Life2BfUn:The Loh Sisters:
3 Dukes- 1)Pamela, 2) 2nd sis (er jie)- Angela, 3) Veronica.
2 marquis - 1) (big sis) Da jie, 2) Hui Zi- had disappeared, left for good since end of the mths of 2004. (heard having disputes with the other sisters)
Yawn.... Mike since early mth of 2005 since now shouted/yelled wanted to achieve Dukes, still now struggling! Yes, it shown good or powerful that your group having more associates but if they can't achieve also no use.
Pamela, she does not has enough of her own driect Dukes under her, if I'm not wrong, only Jerry(had changed name to Gera...), Li Hui, Chris Chang, who else she has? Can't recall, think need 5 direct one, huh? Li Hui has Leon & Diron, who else? Challenging with Chris Chang, he has Ronald & Don. Beside having driect Dukes under you, not enough, u need to hit certain PV sale volumes too then can to qualified to achieve become Arch-Duke & has whatever bouns, worldwide etc.... blah....
Ya ya ya ... I totally agreed with you.Originally posted by k2wanviet:Whatever is it, they are just a bunch of blood suckers/parasites![]()
waiting to scam their next victim. Simply hopeless.
At least let those innocence lots know their background since your friends and their uplines also know about we guys!Originally posted by k2wanviet:Whatever is it, they are just a bunch of blood suckers/parasites![]()
waiting to scam their next victim. Simply hopeless.
I do not believe you either. She was out from hell and you are leading her to the netherworld again. LB is as notorious as Bel'Air and it was reported that they are also running a disguised pyramid scheme.Originally posted by angelhiew:Hii all
My Friend also fail in BA and she also argee BA very stress and presuring...
After she live BA she came to tell me and I conguration her.After few months I tell her I in LB she said me crazy!! but I tell her this company culture is different with BA. She don't believe me.After that I ask her to join our gathering if you trust me then she trust me and attend it. She very surprise why our group didn't force, very kind and sincere to all people whenever she didn't join.. I'm very happy is now my best friend is my partner and we support each other to doing this business....
Thanks my friend...
You are very naiveOriginally posted by angelhiew:Hii all
After she live BA she came to tell me and I conguration her.After few months I tell her I in LB she said me crazy!! but I tell her this company culture is different with BA. She don't believe me.After that I ask her to join our gathering if you trust me then she trust me and attend it. She very surprise why our group didn't force, very kind and sincere to all people whenever she didn't join.. I'm very happy is now my best friend is my partner and we support each other to doing this business....
Thanks my friend...
Why why why!Originally posted by angelhiew:Hii all
Thanks my friend...
Originally posted by k2wanviet:I do not believe you either. She was out from hell and you are leading her to the netherworld again. LB is as notorious as Bel'Air and it was reported that they are also running a disguised pyramid scheme.
What kind of friend are youWhat is your motive
Are you trying to side track on the discussion on the evil AAA/Bel'Air?
If they are so good as what you claim, tell us more about LB plan or it only displays your naivety. You should help your friend instead of leading her to wilderness again. To put it bluntly, you need help too.
A year ago, I started a thread warning about Bel'Air promoting the "1+5" and "1+15" investment schemes and had a good engagement with a Bel'Air's Marquis. A few tried to put me down with their unconvincing and desperate attempts to defend Bel'Air.Originally posted by k2wanviet:
If you friend had been over there more than 90 days, sorry to say can't liao, even if within the "probation: period, not all $ U can get back, for facial, consumable stuff, promotional & free products you can't get refund for that! So what the leaders said: "We can refund you all back 90% within 90 days!" ARE ALL BULLSHIT!!!! And there will be service/adminis chrgs to u too for refunding leh! (conditions required which they never will tell you that, only when U wana quit & refund then U realise on that day!) Alot of hidden requirements & terms they won't tell!Originally posted by Nook][e:Hi, would like to post a question to any members of Bel'Air, preferably senior ones if they are any in here.
Wanna ask on behalf of my friend will it be possible for him to return the products, cos he wanna leave the network and get his investment back?