Hey dun put your own thought on others. We're not following on others as Chinese saying "Follow ass, dogs"! If we followed, pls use your smart brain to think, will we be out of it, man!!??Originally posted by angelhiew:Hii ALL
anything you choose must listen and see yourself don't always listening ppl said only. Did you all already lose in MLM this business??? Many ppl in this world like listen bad news and don't like listen good or suscess one....
Are you all don't have brain to think about it.Don't always listen ohters one anyything you doing , you fell is good but others pl said this not good then you giveup..? Soo poor always give ppl take your nose go around the world....SAd
Today i choose any MLM company you must find right company,right organisation, what system they using.you all here always said LB and BA is same.. Then I asking you all one question.... IS man and womwn is same? They all is human!! Then we can said they is same.The answer is not for MLM also answer is not.In MLM no ppl is not suscess is ppl can't continue this journey and putting down or went out then they all said MLM can't suscess. MLM cheating ppl.MLM is not ppl doing one....
each MLM company have their own direction/philosophy, have good planning/inprovement for future.you also need see the company history, the product must be unit and have high recycle using.marketing plan must simple and the company got good educate their distributors.Also did the company have what specialistic give you join them.. you also need feel yourself and use your eye watch them not ppl said good and u joining.
If you really use your heart and yr brain to see this company then you know what is LB are?
Lastly I hope for the ppl don't know what is LB or others MLM are please don't simply said MLM is not good.
Thanks
+1Originally posted by olala:Why why why!
why has god produce more Stupid ppl!
Ask your so called friend of yours as your upline to go to stocklist together to ask the Admin lady there, what that special lady name I've forgotten, she is the person to incharge of the policy about 1+5 plan cos in S'pore only AAA is using so whenever anyone sign on this plan need to go thru her directly not thru the counter instead! And your friend's had transfered 1 of her 1+5 Court to you, that time also need to go thru that Admin lady, too bad I've forgotten her name, maybe u can ask those "cashiers" about this "lady" but dun know they willing to let you know a not as nobody would like to has any customers refunding their things! Better go before your 90 days going to expire!Originally posted by crestfallen:I am so happy to have found this forum. I have just quited Belair like a couple of weeks ago, slipped into slight depression and was searching on the web for quite a while. All i managed to find was anti-lamp berger websites, nothing on Belair. Somehow this time, using the right combination of words, I manage to come here. Before I joined Belair earlier this year, I also went on the web to try and find out more about i. Somehow, I did not find this forum, if not..
Well, fate dealt me a cruel hand....
Forsakenbeing's posts basically sums up AAA's working system. Same here, I have all the audio recordings, NDO vcds, transcripts, etc for records. When I decided to get out of the hell hole, what saddens me more than losing my $14K was the fact that a 10 year friendship was worth just that, $14K. Till today, I am not sure what I can do to recover my money.
The day after I sign up for Count, I regretted. However, I suppose I was naive enough to trust the 'friend' that she will not con me. After a while, I tried telling her I wanted out. I wasn't sure AAA's teaching was ethical after attending the NDOs and the late night meetings after the seminars. She just kept quiet and the next time I was in MAM (Meeting after Meeting/Seminar), I was directed to one of the Duds to be pyscho. Anyway, I found out abour the Refund policy and decided to go down to Commonwealth to do the refund process. Did not inform my friend as I did not want to be pyscho by many of the so-called business associates again. This was still within the period of 90 days. However, I was not allowed to refund. Remember the 1+5 deal? Apparently, my friend had sold 1 of her downlines to me so if i need a refund, must go through her instead. When I confronted her, she said the company has to process this as I am one of it's distributors, not hers. Major Taiji-ing! So I am now left in a lurch and we are not on talking terms anymore. I am hoping that the veterans here who have been there long enough or are more experience can advise me what should I do next?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by Sabelli:Wow,
this thread has grown so much since I last posted.
Anyway, I am truly glad that so many people have found this 'little' post of Bel' Air and are able to wake up from whatever nightmare that may be waiting for them ahead. Saving people from suffering financial losses lol.
Kudos to people such as Forsakenbeing, SavedSoul, k2wanviet, Life2BfUn, crestfallen and concerned_man for sharing their experience with us. I am sure happy that such a simple thread like this can really help people to see what this MLM is all about.
Keep it up guys, hopefully more people will be aware of this company and realise the risks that they are taking if they want to be a part of it.
I am sorry to hear your story... I don't know how to tell you this, but if you took over one of your friend's position, i am afraid you can't return the stocks, UNLESS you friend's 1+5 was done less than 6 months ago. This seems unlikely as the company did not allow you to refund. But no harm asking again.Originally posted by crestfallen:I am so happy to have found this forum. I have just quited Belair like a couple of weeks ago, slipped into slight depression and was searching on the web for quite a while. All i managed to find was anti-lamp berger websites, nothing on Belair. Somehow this time, using the right combination of words, I manage to come here. Before I joined Belair earlier this year, I also went on the web to try and find out more about i. Somehow, I did not find this forum, if not..
Well, fate dealt me a cruel hand....
Forsakenbeing's posts basically sums up AAA's working system. Same here, I have all the audio recordings, NDO vcds, transcripts, etc for records. When I decided to get out of the hell hole, what saddens me more than losing my $14K was the fact that a 10 year friendship was worth just that, $14K. Till today, I am not sure what I can do to recover my money.
The day after I sign up for Count, I regretted. However, I suppose I was naive enough to trust the 'friend' that she will not con me. After a while, I tried telling her I wanted out. I wasn't sure AAA's teaching was ethical after attending the NDOs and the late night meetings after the seminars. She just kept quiet and the next time I was in MAM (Meeting after Meeting/Seminar), I was directed to one of the Duds to be pyscho. Anyway, I found out abour the Refund policy and decided to go down to Commonwealth to do the refund process. Did not inform my friend as I did not want to be pyscho by many of the so-called business associates again. This was still within the period of 90 days. However, I was not allowed to refund. Remember the 1+5 deal? Apparently, my friend had sold 1 of her downlines to me so if i need a refund, must go through her instead. When I confronted her, she said the company has to process this as I am one of it's distributors, not hers. Major Taiji-ing! So I am now left in a lurch and we are not on talking terms anymore. I am hoping that the veterans here who have been there long enough or are more experience can advise me what should I do next?
Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Ask your so called friend of yours as your upline to go to stocklist together to ask the Admin lady there, what that special lady name I've forgotten, she is the person to incharge of the policy about 1+5 plan cos in S'pore only AAA is using so whenever anyone sign on this plan need to go thru her directly not thru the counter instead! And your friend's had transfered 1 of her 1+5 Court to you, that time also need to go thru that Admin lady, too bad I've forgotten her name, maybe u can ask those "cashiers" about this "lady" but dun know they willing to let you know a not as nobody would like to has any customers refunding their things! Better go before your 90 days going to expire!
Hi bro, we look forward to hearing from you lay... can't imaging if diron group is gone.......just imaging if you see his "black" car is being tow away by finance company...... ha ha ha ha...Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:Hi bro crestfallen,
i suggest you to hurry up and do the refund...
if what u said is true, then ask for a full refund...
because ur $14000 is all with ur upline friend now!
and not with the company...
she had already bought the plate earlier... so she is just selling u her plate.. and taking the full cash back...
go ahead and demand a full payment...
dont listen to their any reasons because they will all sound logical but not practical...
And guys...
I HAVE A SUPER BIG NEWS THAT I JUST RECEIVED...
THIS PROMISES TO ROCK THE WHOLE OF AAA...
ESPECIALLI THOSE IN DIRON CHUA'S GRP...
I NEED TO DO SOME VERIFICATION BUT REST ASSURE ONCE THIS IS TRUE I WILL POST IT BECAUSE THIS PIECE OF NEWS DEFINITELY IS BIG ENUFF TO DESTROY DIRON CHUA'S GRP...
wow...it been long time i have not read this forums.Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:Hi bro crestfallen,
she had already bought the plate earlier... so she is just selling u her plate.. and taking the full cash back...
dont listen to their any reasons because they will all sound logical but not practical...
And guys...
I NEED TO DO SOME VERIFICATION BUT REST ASSURE ONCE THIS IS TRUE I WILL POST IT BECAUSE THIS PIECE OF NEWS DEFINITELY IS BIG ENUFF TO DESTROY DIRON CHUA'S GRP...
__________________________________________________________________________Originally posted by ForsakenBeing:Hi bro crestfallen,
And guys...
Ohh so it up to your so called friend, whether he/she wana return you the $. If she/he had already use the $ to pay his/her loan?Originally posted by crestfallen:Thanks to both Life2BfUn & concerned_man.
I have already tried your suggestions but to no avail.
My so-called 90 days has also passed. But the company tells me it doesn't matter as there is no refund period between my upline & me, and actually the account can be transfer back if the fiend choses to.
I have also checked with CASE but the staff says it basically don't handle our cases as we are not considered as consumers but agents/business entities of the company.
Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Recently recalled a joke of AAA from these Bro & Sis Dukes![]()
Their younger bro, "Bird born urine"(Read in Mandarin-Nia Sheng nia), he a forever, evergreen C.M for a couple of many long years! Getting fatter & fatter without result/volume??? Funny leh???!!! Still in the house fat cat walking!!! Make me punk!
Why![]()
Why
Tell me why???? Senior AAA Ex-B'A or new-comers, even I left the company still in doubt of that? Isn't some people's skin too thick, fat too many or.... won't paisah meh
Even some new-comers already "M", what for, he still there huh????
P/S: I'm not against him, is just the fact, everyone get what I meant......? Can ask other associates to buy up to become "M" then why dun pay for their own related-blood brothers or "help" him to become a "M"(Man) at least lah! 3 of them, skin real thick, no wonder dare to stand on stage talked rubbish and made up story, said wanted their parent to retired & enjoy life.... BUT.....But... WHYTheir parent still at Redhill market selling fried oyster till mid-nite????
THEIR CHILDREN DUKES LEH!!!!!
1) their sibling didn't put in effort how to Make It! (dare to say other associates that got put in effort!)Originally posted by undertakerism:talking about dukes...my brain recalled something..
still remember long time ago..there was a CM who is a sibling of a snr marquis that time..
then now this snr marquis already become dukes, but his poor sibling still CM..
really a forevergreen CM...haahaaa..
my thoughts is ...
since those dukes always claimed that AAA/belair are damm good and sure success and they are making ppl to buy up to marquis or dukes... why this duke don't ENCOURAGE his silbling to buy up to marquis then..
possible reason is
1) got doubt on his sibling can't even make it
2) got doubt about this buying up thing also
3) Got NO MONEY to help his sibling to buy up (dukes earning 5 figure! NO MONEY!)
Please VOTE![]()