Dun cried jus because 1 of a few negative posts fm the others who dun agreed with you, cos they're not in your shoe & might not had "suffered" or gone thru like you!!! But there are alot who appreciated & supported you too! Turn to those appreciaters!!Originally posted by antiFGN:To everyone here in this forums & also to those reading this forums... Pls allow me to express my sincere apologies once again to whoever felt offended by my previous posts.
Sorry to alter_eeg0 & fganti.
Sorry to those that I had directly or indirectly offended by means of abuse.
The reason why i decided to start posting in this forum is because I had personally go thru the times in bel`air.
MLM to me was something i was all along against upon. I had never believed in MLM because to me, MLM is a pyramid.
However, ........................................................
I tot some of u ex-associates tried CAD or case does help.. but it seems that it doesnt...
when i came to know of this forum, i tot there were some light n help...
At least, a place where i can voice out.... a place where i can share... a place where friends are out there willing to hear my sorrows n frustrations...
But i guess, I'm wrong.....
True friends does not exists. Associates can never keep in contact once u step out of that glass door n never turn back.
Whatever they had promised me was all but just an empty promise.
It's ok. this is not a place where i can come n share.
What can i do? Really... Help... i seek help.. what can i really do? When i see downlines in huge debts, when i see myself in huge debts... what can i do?
i will never be able to return the debts.... Can I?........................................
there are some active belairian saying that what we post here are here to "du" ppl... U think its true?.............................
This will be my last post. I cried.
Originally posted by past tense:Hi past tense,
[b]Used to be in BELAIR.
Used to be very active and confident about BELAIR.
Used to trust all the uplines and Mr Huang of Sathelyne France International Group.
Used to be on very good terms with the people who are still active in there BUT now is all past tense.
Although I indeed have incurred heavy debts in Belair, but I still take it very positively.
After spending some of my very precious time over there, I did gained some sincere friendship and important experience that I have never got before. And all these are indeed priceless.
To people who detested Belair so much;
Let all your anger go.
Lets all take it very positively.. At least we did learn a lesson (though its an expensive one) and most importantly, we are FREE now... Or at least free to be able to think on our own and do not have to be bonded down by the "negative" or "positive" thinking. We are humans once again and not their 'pawns' on the chest set.
Debts can be cleared, if you are determined to.
Prove to the people there that life out of it is far more better than what is in there.
We can do it. Believe in yourselves. Learn to pick yourselves up and start your lives anew!
AND to the ex-huobans who are in Belair;
I sincerely wish that all of you are actually doing well.
Or at least, you are truely happy over there.
Isn't life about doing things that you are happy with? I Guess so...
But if you are not happy AND
you are tied down with responsibilities now, let it go....
Remember, there is no right or wrong in making any decisions.
Just make the decision that you truely want and what your family members need.
Please do not get blinded with what you have seen at HIAP HUAT.
Feel it... I believe that eyes can cheat but our heart will never cheat us.
Are your uplines, sidelines or even your downlines are making money or are they not?
Have they been worrying about some financial problems and that you did not know of?
You do not have to ask them.. You know the answer yourself long ago.
If you are facing difficulties in your current debts, dun be silly. Its time for you to wake up now! There is no such thing as miracle or anything. I been through it. Do not sink any further!
People set the rules and regulations and these people break these themselves too! Just look around and see how many 'GOOD' examples you have around you. These examples are from the 'respectable' dukes and marquises. Ex-marital affairs, money lending everything is happening around you!
I can easily quote a few examples..
Its only after I left, I learnt so many 'dark' secrets.. Honestly, I felt betrayed.
Friends who want to stop all these, just let go... Its easier to give up than to persist. I believe you are all very familiar with this phrase. Please then, do not misuse it! ONLY persist on the RIGHT things and not the ones you knew that it was wrong since long ago!
Dun think that you are being responsible when you leave them behind! In fact you are becoming more selfish and more cruel by trying to help your downlines to earn their capital back or trying to earn yours back as well! Its time to stop and LIFE STILL GOES ON WELL, BE IT WITH OR WITHOUT BELAIR! And trust me, you will be more happier without it![/b]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by TIB744U:Hey there everyone
Just to share me opinions here. I felt very annoyed to know that Bel'Air has been causing so much harm to people around us, especially students. Very devastated by the fact that it was a NDP sponsor and by their wrongdoings, they make me feel that NDP is being sponsored by black money.
Fancy coming up with illusions of a healthier, rewarding and promising life and career but gets their own employees into thousands of dollars of debts. What are they trying to do? To develop someone into a better person or to ruin someone to the extent such that he/she might be the next one that'll be in the news for tragedies? One victim is enough and there're so many here!
I wonder whether there's really true justice in Singapore or anywhere on earth.
Originally posted by antiFGN:
New friends and those who are about to go for their brainwashing sessions or have went for their brain washing sessions... LISTEN HERE!
With the [b]HAZE nowadays... they will definetaly use haze as a BIG A to tell new friends that their diffuser and essential oil can use to "combat/ de-neutralise (or wat ever chim chim words they are going to use...)"
Think abt it... if the product really work, will jakarta be so desperate as to seek help from malaysia and singapore? And if the product really works so well till the fact that they are able to sponoser NDP, wouldn't the authories know what they products are?
If so.. why didn't they recommend to the authories of JAKARTA and tell the press or the world that.. "Hey.. look here.. my diffuser can help u lighten up the haze..."
what does this says? Their PRODUCT IS STILL NOT RECOGNISED!
And the fact that they say that that diffuser head does not burn tissue paper but only char...
pls.. that head theory is the same as those "incense joysticks"... if u have one at home... just try it.. n u will not its not something great tot they claim they got patent for that head... but has anyone seen that report before?
and below is a source that says that aromatherapy has NO SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE!
There is no scientific evidence that aromatherapy cures or prevents disease; however, a few clinical studies suggest aromatherapy may be a helpful complementary therapy. In Britain, there are reports of the successful use of aromatherapy massage as a complementary treatment for people with cancer to reduce anxiety, depression, tension, and pain. However, some studies show no difference in outcome between massage with aromatherapy oils and massage without them. There are also reports that inhaled peppermint, ginger, and cardamom oil seem to relieve the nausea caused by chemotherapy and radiation. However, these reports have not been scientifically proven.
Source: http://www.cancer.org/docroot/ETO/content/ETO_5_3X_Aromatherapy.asp?sitearea=ETO[/b]
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by antiFGN:met up wif 1 of the M last night....
he wanted to get out of there so much.. but can't.. coz he is seriously in debt...
n he told me that alot of other M also want to get out.. n the network is dying...
anyone can verify?
Originally posted by Pay It Forward:Dear antiFGNThere is no need to verify , i believe they want to leave but r helpless .
They must leave the place/situation before anything can be done. (because there will be voices to induce them into further DEBTS).
They MUST LEAVE so they can compose their thoughts n plan what they are suppose to do next .
They can't do anything while they are still in it , only getting themselves DEEPER INTO DEBTS .
Once they have distance themselves from the source that have cause them so much MISERY n DISASTER . Then i can promise them that they will find a solution to their problems .They must be mentally strong to make the decision n willingly to take responsiblilty of what will happen in their new chapter in life .
I truly wish they will leave ASAP as i have been through it .
My sincerce encourgement to all of those who are truly n sincerely wishing to leave .
It take great courage and it will be a more beautiful world to be in .It is definitely true as all can read from this forum that NOT EVEN 1 SOUL THAT HAVE LEFT THAT PLACE IS SAD .
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SAD>>>> Never.
In fact, I felt relieved immediately after a decision is made. I know the day will come where Bel'Air/AAA/FGN will meet its end. It's very near........... Let's persevere and continue to expose their evil deeds.
If it belongs to their own biz, the Loh sisters should already retired.And enjoyed the fruits that they have planted. But till today they still struggled,Why? Because it only the Huang own it. They are can say only the part of the salesperson.Originally posted by Pay It Forward:Thank you for your sharing BrandSing
We need more sharing of experiences because we need to causes awareness.
As to my knowledge the Marquis maintenance is raise to 90,000pv which is $5,000. As a Marquis u hv 41% discount , $5k less 41% = $2950 maintenace a month , compare to the last time was 20,000pv which is $1,111 less 41% = $655.5 ( the difference is extra maintenace of $2,295/mth)
So i am wondering where this extra $2,295 goes to?
So if a marquis have to do maintenace of $2950 just by doing consumers sales that will not survive , that means they will have to CUT COUNT no matter which grp they belongs too sooner or later. (this was also shared by the senior distributor as mentioned below)
I came across a senior distributor on sunday 22/10/06 , we had a lengthly chat and i was surprised that she also left .
she shared wth me that she came to realised that this is not her bussiness as it was kenneth Huangg biz . That we distributors was merely super salesperson(i got a shocked)
What she shared was that she saw distributors leaving but had no impact on her(to her was they can't make it). But when Duke Raymondd Sunn left it left her pondering why .
1.)Was he really earning that kind of $$$ .
2.)He has left but Belair is still running so if she leave belair would still be running , but if BEL'AIR STOP FUNCTIONING SHE AND ALL DISTRIBUTORS WILL HAVE TO STOP , thus she realised that it is not she bussiness because she has no control of it . (She told me she came to realise that all distributors are super salesperson 'working' for kenneth Huangg who has the control of the company called BEL'AIR .(Indeed something that struck me )
3.)I have ask her whether she still have the old magazines so that she came email me the pictures ofARCH DUKE FU
so i can upload to let those who were told that there was no ARCH DUKE N THEY SHOULD LOOK TOWARDS IT .
4.) Let them ask their Uplines Y Y Y there is a ARCH DUKE but they denied it all along(because only the senior distributors know this FACT).
Y am i still sharing my experince because Paying It Forward is not about 1 day,1wk ,1mth, 1 yr . I will be here to refresh my experince hoping that there will be 1 soul less to work extra1,2,3 jobs for 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,years to paid back his debt .
So pls all forumers pls pls do refresh your experience weekly ,monthly(some of them who did not JOIN after reading the forum i could feel their sense of relieve n happynessssssss)
I just hope someone can hear our voices. Voices of victims.
Forumers are just relating their experience n including other info to cause awareness to saved another SOUL.
I would like to thank everybody who has contributed to this forum n all other forum , Whatever GOD you believe in WILL BLESS YOU
(Pls help to cause awareness by spreading this msg- Pay It Forward)www.sgforums.com >look for navigation >Top Forums > scroll dowm look for MLM n look for bel'air
What i did was sending msgs through email , msn, Posters , notice board etc....
hi antiFGNOriginally posted by antiFGN:met up wif 1 of the M last night....
he wanted to get out of there so much.. but can't.. coz he is seriously in debt...
n he told me that alot of other M also want to get out.. n the network is dying...
anyone can verify?