Originally posted by past tense:
[b]Read the message about a particular marquis who wants to leave Belair but because of the debts, got no choice but to stay.
;
;
;
;
;
;
;
If you have decided to give yourself and start afresh again, here are some tips:
Tip 1: Look in your classified ad section again. (See.. there are so many available great job offers.) Go to Jobs DB website too.... Start preparing your resume and fly it to every job that you think may suit you. Start calling and emailing now! You sure will have no problems with the interviews!
Tip 2: Cancel all your credit cards and call the banks for assistance. Assure them that you really want to clear off the debts that you have owed them and ask for a good instalment plan to clear it. (I did this and the bank gave me a good plan and even a great discount for the debts! 2 more months to clear them and I am free!)
Tip 3: Try to reduce your monthly expenses. If you have any existing internet or SCV services and the contract is already over, cancel them. If you have any cars, stop trying to afford them.
Tip4: Draw out a good debts clearing plan.
For instance;
you are earning $2.5 k monthly, you can use $1.5K to clear your debts.
Tip5: Have good time management.
If you do not earn enough cash to survive, then do domething! I am holding 2 jobs currently but I still can have 1 weekend off!
Who says you have to slog very hard to pay off your debts?
And last but not least, be true to yourself. That is really very important. Do not pretend to be strong if you really cannot take it. I know its really hard when you are already having a $10+K or even a $100K debt to bear at such a young age. I never said that clearing debts is easy, BUT IT CAN BE DONE. Dun ever give up trying to do that. Frens are always around you. Seek advices from them. I have faith that you be able to cross this hurdle. Jia you, Friend![/b]
fganti and antiFGNOriginally posted by laurence82:why is fganti editing all his posts?
what 'no freedom of speech'?![]()
Originally posted by past tense:
[b]Read the message about a particular marquis who wants to leave Belair but because of the debts, got no choice but to stay.
One word: Disgusted
What does this person mean exactly? I felt really disappointed with him/her.
I...........
Even a 3-year old child knows that when something is bad, he must not offer it to anyone else. This is what I called: Consideration and Kindness.
We make mistakes and we learn from them. Seriously, its alright. Dun ever worry about admitting these mistakes.
My dearest pals in Belair, be brave and move on. Nothing is over yet. Nothing changes at all while you are still in Belair. Everything is still the same.
1)Worrying that you may not be able to clear your debts? Only by staying in Belair can help you clear these debts?
The truth is: How much have you earned in Belair? Or should I say, how often has your uplines asked you to fork out extra money to buy your last count to challenge or to complete your challenge? ...... in deep debts because of this cause WE ARE THE ONES who listened and trusted them.
2)Worrying that your family members and friends will jeer at you when you leave Belair?
The truth is: Haha.. that's nonsense thinking! Your real family and frens will never use this to mock at you. But nevertheless, of course there may be some sarcastic ones. But the thing is, WHO CARES? Tell you frankly, most of our family members will actually feel relieve you finally make up your mind to leave. Its just that they do not want to express how they feel cause they thought that by telling you their honest views, or they might affect you and your 'career' in Belair. So, these very supportive parents and family of ours, will rather keep quiet and pretended that everything is alright. You are actually 'Releasing' them from all the worries and stress by coming up with a GOOD decision.
3) Worrying what will happen to your uplines and downlines when you leave?
The truth is: Maybe they are like you, already start to have hesitations about Belair. Do you think they will stop if you leave?Haha.. ....... These 'new' people you are recruiting does not own tons of ten thousands to spare. They themselves will have to borrow from banks, frens and family to get into this. This will be endless, so please do not do that.
4)Worrying that you may not be able to find a good job as the market is rather competitive nowadays?
The truth is: Market nowdays is indeed very competitive and good jobs are hard to come by. But are you truely afraid or its just the ego of yours playing tricks on you again? Money is all around us. There is no high or low class jobs. As long as its a honest job that can give us a peaceful and stressful mind, why not go for it for the time being and keep a look-out for a better one?
NO WORRIES!![]()
[b]Belair has trained us well and tough. Nothing outside will be too difficult for us to conquer. We have learned to be determined and strong willed so overcoming obstacles will definitely be not of any problem.
If you have decided to give yourself and start afresh again, here are some tips:
Tip 1: Look in your classified ad section again. (See.. there are so many available great job offers.) Go to Jobs DB website too.... Start preparing your resume and fly it to every job that you think may suit you. Start calling and emailing now! You sure will have no problems with the interviews!
Tip 2: Cancel all your credit cards and call the banks for assistance. Assure them that you really want to clear off the debts that you have owed them and ask for a good instalment plan to clear it. (I did this and the bank gave me a good plan and even a great discount for the debts! 2 more months to clear them and I am free!)
Tip 3: Try to reduce your monthly expenses. If you have any existing internet or SCV services and the contract is already over, cancel them. If you have any cars, stop trying to afford them.
Tip4: Draw out a good debts clearing plan.
For instance;
you are earning $2.5 k monthly, you can use $1.5K to clear your debts.
Tip5: Have good time management.
If you do not earn enough cash to survive, then do domething! I am holding 2 jobs currently but I still can have 1 weekend off!
Who says you have to slog very hard to pay off your debts?
And last but not least, be true to yourself. That is really very important. Do not pretend to be strong if you really cannot take it. I know its really hard when you are already having a $10+K or even a $100K debt to bear at such a young age. I never said that clearing debts is easy, BUT IT CAN BE DONE. Dun ever give up trying to do that. Frens are always around you. Seek advices from them. I have faith that you be able to cross this hurdle. Jia you, Friend![/b][/b]
Long Long time ago... in the southern province of china, got 1 person called wu SONG....Originally posted by xXo-oXx:The Place to be
Is no longer what it seems
Once filled with Warmth
Now filled with Greed
Messing up Families and Lives indeed
Roar, the 2 tigers growl
Everyone shivers with fear
Once a Knight
Became a Soldier overnight
However, Lion & Lioness still lead
Tigers bow to them whenever in need
Four of them together
The ground shook harder
Five by Five they recruited
Thousands and Thousands they commissioned
One by One retreated
Each and everyone suffered
What is the way of Life?
ALL covered with Lies
What is the Path to Wealth?
Suffer each day like Hell
How do we make you all understand?
We do not wish to make a stand
By all ways you try to hunt
We will not Run
Together they unite, Together we Stand
...........We're till the END!
I am backOriginally posted by Enraged:Hmm...maybe those who left can share why n how did u all 'wake up' from ba ?
What or who make u all realise that u are doing the wrong thing?
Pls share it and help those inside who came to read this forum make the right choice !!!![]()
TIB744UAiya want to sue , sue lor , so easy to sue , all forumers kana sue liao lor.
You people watch it. Apparently I've heard about you people using threats on your downlines who've posted their plights here because of you people victimising them. Dont think that by doing so, you people'll get anywhere. Engaging your lawyers may not be of any use because at the end of the day, if your downlines were to say that you people've sucked up their money. Surely, the company accounts will be checked. And surely, we'll know by the end of the whole journey who'll get the last laugh.
Ok, let's face the fact.A few more thread to read before u join
goto www.acra.gov.sg that's where u can register a company.
What kind of company, ok , we call it MLM.
What about the products u have for your company?
The usual way of doing is to import a container of so call 'unique item' that singapore dun have, then say its good and good and say you got the best compensation plan.
People join, people recruit.
Lets all face it.
The top leader in MLM doesn't sell anything, they just give seminar and training. The ppl or downline learns to be a leader and trains other.
Where the money comes from??
Ya, from the product...
Who buys?
You and the downline.
Yes, ppl can buy the product without joining the company,
but the product is of very low price and has a high margin markup coz
the company needs to profitable, and the $ paid to the leaders.
Ok, if you really want that product, you fly oversea to get or maybe order from www.ebay.com for a cheaper one
SO before u join MLM,
think again
OK ok, never mind the MLM company background is good and product is really good. But beware coz a good product always has competitor and market share. Even if the company manufacture the product, yes i agreed that it can be unique but it still face competition from the normal supply demand chain.
Its not a point whether the product is unique, comsumable, price competitive or whatsoever, the product must bring value-for-money to the consumers.
Dun waste so much time in attending lectures or having your weekend burn for a year or 2 and give up, do something more meaningful
SO before u join MLM,
think again
To add on, what happens? If a grad joins full-time MLM but his/her profession is doctor/engineer, wouldn't it our economy shortage of these positions?
If university grads this year is 100%, and of these 50% choose to do full time MLM instead of relevant job/career vacacies, what will happen to the economy then? Will we face a shortfall in talents? and if those 50% of those grads, only 2% of the 50% succeeded and the rest choose to return to work what will happen then? those who return actually lack behind their peers already...
What about those who succeeded? Yes, SLK, CLK, BMW
Earn $10K Spend $10K, its no better. What happen what the downline reform and leaves or the company change name? (The company change name very often to hid their previous bad-mouthing who had left, check the ACRA you will know whether a company has rename its company name) When a company renames, usually the downline under u leaves, leader also leave.
Those who has succeeded is back to square one.
Who is the future then?
SO before u join MLM,
think again
If you want to join, can also. No problem, but but but dun pay any cash to the company, try know more about its product and sell to those ppl you dun know.
See what's the feedback. Ya, ya,ya they will say you need commitment or even if you start a biz like MLM you need capital or you need to buy the product to see how good it is so that you're confident and sell more and earn more... bull !^@!. Does a Merz Sales man own a Merz 350? Does the property agent who sell the condominium owns one at orchard? ya,ya,ya dun say its different coz they doing sales and its MLM. Come on, face the facts, a company need sales to be sustainable if not wind-down already. MLM also is a biz under a company, so what do u think?
Even for new startup, ya, join now the pioneer old startup join later then small fry, if they really say it this way, walk away coz there is really no such thing under MLM concept
If you want to join, dun pay a single cent first for the product or to be what down or upline. see if the company still runs good for 6 months. If a lot of new faces every month, then walk away.
SO before u join MLM,
think again
Paralysis Analysis Doctorate
Anti MLM Division
Flowersand
coz flower and sand dun mix