It is confirm that AAA is no longer reside at HHH liao. They cant afford the high rental as FGN associates as instructed by their stupid Dukes, NOT TO PAY THE "CLUB FEE", but they have the cheek to attend all lesson conduct by AAA.Originally posted by junkieyuri:Is it really true that AAA closed down??? My friend is in BelAir for almost 3 years & in AAA. He just told me he shifted office to somewhere near / in Commmonwealth leh... OMG...
Originally posted by Pay It Forward:It is confirm that Xiang Jie will leave end of May!
Aiyo heard that the [b]CEO Xiang Xeries has resign liao .
N hor that the present stock centre going to vanish leh .
N hor reappearing somewhere ( hope it really reappear because hor they say rumors onli that Ceo resign but , really happen leh. Wait say stock centre reappear somewhere then never appear - then hor they blame David Copper Field )
let wait n see hor , all faster go gather info (be K- Po like me so that everybody know hor)
Y am i still sharing my experince because Paying It Forward is not about 1 day,1wk ,1mth, 1 yr . I will be here to refresh my experince hoping that there will be 1 soul less to work extra1,2,3 jobs for 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,years to paid back his debt .
So pls all forumers pls pls do refresh your experience weekly ,monthly(some of them who did not JOIN after reading the forum i could feel their sense of relieve n happynessssssss)
I just hope someone can hear our voices. Voices of victims.
Our friends have left us because of us joining bel`air, our love ones has quarrel with us because of bel`air - leading to some have even broken up, our family has torn apart because of bel`air. We had cut counts...............
Pls help to print n paste on notice board , spread the msg below(email , blog , friendster any kind that you can think of) :
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear All,
For those who are approached to do Belair MLM , please go to the undermentioned web address for Pros N Cons . The $money$ is yours , it is always better to evaluate 3 to 4 times before jumping into it .
www.sgforums.com >look for navigation >Top Forums > scroll dowm look for MLM n look for bel'air http://online.sunshine.org.tw/bbs/area.asp?type_id=10&page=2&start_page=0
After that if you find this information useful :-
Pls help to cause awareness by spreading this msg(web site) to all your loved ones / friends Thank You very much
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It has proven to be highly effective.(just carry along n paste when there is notice board that is what Paying It Forward is about ).
just rec'd sms from AAA gp:-Originally posted by alter_eeg0:It is confirm that Xiang Jie will leave end of May!
Huang Shu Li the person who initial the 1+5 & 1+15 sh|t will come to Singapore to manage the stock centre.
You go get a life yourself! I don't think he wants to go back even if they rolled out the red carpet to INVITE him back. BA is near history... the damage is done.Originally posted by so..so..stupid:veryfree1 is really very free...........go GET A LIFE! dun think anbody wants you back think too highly of yourself...
You created a profile just to say this? You are right.... it is so..so.. stupid.Get on with your life until you have something better to contribute.Originally posted by so..so..stupid:veryfree1 is really very free...........go GET A LIFE! dun think anbody wants you back think too highly of yourself...
His/Her nick is refer to Him/herself so..so..stupid.Originally posted by so..so..stupid:veryfree1 is really very free...........go GET A LIFE! dun think anbody wants you back think too highly of yourself...
Will be closed down soon & will move to Tg Pagar area. once confirm the address, will let everyone know.Originally posted by fganti:His/Her nick is refer to Him/herself so..so..stupid.![]()
does anyone know what will happened to our stock in C'monwealth stock centre
Location is just right for them. The next stop will be selling omelettes at Tanjong Pagar market.Originally posted by VeryFree1:Will be closed down soon & will move to Tg Pagar area. once confirm the address, will let everyone know.
Tat Lihui & Liyao huicang is located at those shoplot near Tg pagar market, no. 65.
Ya think they mention that 5 june is the last day, after that Huang Dong and Xiang Jie split....Originally posted by VeryFree1:I heard that the C'wth stock ctn is stopping ppl to withdraw their stocks....
Anyone can confirm???Has anyone been there today???
If the "Huang Kua" totally pull out the whole biz in Singapore since BA's name already "BUSOK" , all ex-BA who still have stocks in stock ctn plzzzzzzz..... withdrawn your stocks soonest possible... who knows![]()
As long as it closes, the stocks do not bother me. It's junk to me anywayOriginally posted by VeryFree1:I heard that the C'wth stock ctn is stopping ppl to withdraw their stocks....
Anyone can confirm???Has anyone been there today???
If the "Huang Kua" totally pull out the whole biz in Singapore since BA's name already "BUSOK" , all ex-BA who still have stocks in stock ctn plzzzzzzz..... withdrawn your stocks soonest possible... who knows![]()
Ang Mo Kio tat place manf Prof Hwang product. Don know whether the "BA" sign is still there or not becos Shiang jie JV with Prof Hwang & Prof Chai to run a new MLM..... become enemy liaoOriginally posted by k2wanviet:As long as it closes, the stocks do not bother me. It's junk to me anyway
Someone posted before they have some facilities in Ang Mo Kio..... what will happen to it?
Originally posted by Pay It Forward:Latest:
Aiyo heard that the [b]CEO Xiang Xeries has resign liao .
N hor that the present stock centre going to vanish leh .
N hor reappearing somewhere ( hope it really reappear because hor they say rumors onli that Ceo resign but , really happen leh. Wait say stock centre reappear somewhere then never appear - then hor they blame David Copper Field )
let wait n see hor , all faster go gather info (be K- Po like me so that everybody know hor)
Y am i still sharing my experince because Paying It Forward is not about 1 day,1wk ,1mth, 1 yr . I will be here to refresh my experince hoping that there will be 1 soul less to work extra1,2,3 jobs for 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,years to paid back his debt .
So pls all forumers pls pls do refresh your experience weekly ,monthly(some of them who did not JOIN after reading the forum i could feel their sense of relieve n happynessssssss)
I just hope someone can hear our voices. Voices of victims.
Our friends have left us because of us joining bel`air, our love ones has quarrel with us because of bel`air - leading to some have even broken up, our family has torn apart because of bel`air. We had cut counts...............
Pls help to print n paste on notice board , spread the msg below(email , blog , friendster any kind that you can think of) :
quote:
Dear All,
For those who are approached to do Belair MLM , please go to the undermentioned web address for Pros N Cons . The $money$ is yours , it is always better to evaluate 3 to 4 times before jumping into it .
www.sgforums.com >look for navigation >Top Forums > scroll dowm look for MLM n look for bel'air http://online.sunshine.org.tw/bbs/area.asp?type_id=10&page=2&start_page=0
After that if you find this information useful :-
Pls help to cause awareness by spreading this msg(web site) to all your loved ones / friends Thank You very much
It has proven to be highly effective.(just carry along n paste when there is notice board that is what Paying It Forward is about ).
That's because most of us have moved on, hoping to forget this terrible experience and how it has changed our lifes... for the worst.Originally posted by helpdesk^^:wah... so cham?? is this true? does not seem like alot of controbutors to this thread even when such a big storm is brewing....