Ya there are people who make..... but the problem is how they make it!!! for example the Dukes of Bel'Air, FGN made it buy using their own money to buy the challenge position, after that start to ask every one in the network to throw in money so that can become dukes lor.Originally posted by dong dong mau:This portion of the networkering is also very interesting. Must be all previous networker. Voicing my comments... Not from Bel air. Well they choose their path. If really can analysis so well even without joining, then might as well analysis what you will be doing next. At least her sister dare to dream of a 8k pay cheque. True not ture i dun know but what i am sure of is that there must be someone in bel that made it. If not it won't go so far till today.
Armchair critic comments are free.
Cheerios
Pal i like your example...Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Ya there are people who make..... but the problem is how they make it!!! for example the Dukes of Bel'Air, FGN made it buy using their own money to buy the challenge position, after that start to ask every one in the network to throw in money so that can become dukes lor.
For example "R" will said "C" had given so much for the network... bla bla bl.... we had to make him duke in 1 mth time.....
After that the useless "R" challenge... the same old story start again... bla bla bla
Then that fat "D" challenge again the boring old story....
When they cant meet the challenge vol, they will start catching people from the network and ask them to cut 1+5 and said that if they don't challenge for marquis they people below them wont make money, at the same time is to help your challenging Duke to go up Duke in 1 mth time.... in the end what it turn out to be??? everyone in the network throw in money to feed the four sucker...
The actual fact is to help those useless people to go up duke.
FGN will fall, it just a matter of time.... there no use to go pray to Goddess of Mercy la.... the really reason the network collapse is because of your useless nephew....
hahaha... in summary he said this industry made it for some but not for the rest and why they made it also not using a correct method. you there??Originally posted by k2wanviet:Still " Lia Bo Kiu ". Too "cheam"..... Have to brush up my English....![]()
Haha...Originally posted by alwaysthin:This year they have to push it till aug. As previous year they were hold in march or april. No sales still die die hold it. No matter what conditions they listed out already too late. See how long they can last.
Originally posted by Life2BfUn:Aiya suggested to them HDB void deck can liao. Cheap and good.
[b]Haha...This time dunno where they will hold it at??? Fm hotel to Expo, where else they going to hold it??? A small place can liao cos anyway not so much people attending like last 2 years ago!!
Their ticket should be the same price lor i guess altot they might be holding at a smaller place/area but due to shortage of $$$ need more to pay back their rented items.... Or got promotion buy 3 tickets, get 1 free, to push for more tickets to be scold out, lol....Or got different rate, if u wana sit at front row see the stage clearer more expensive, back row cheaper like concert, like tat then can make money mah, need me to teach or say meh!! MY GOD!!!Lol
Let us wait and see........... what place etc.........[/b]
C.C lah, Community Centre!!! HDB void deck soOriginally posted by alwaysthin:Aiya suggested to them HDB void deck can liao. Cheap and good.
haha i think is example only those from FGN will understand.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:Ya there are people who make..... but the problem is how they make it!!! for example the Dukes of Bel'Air, FGN made it buy using their own money to buy the challenge position, after that start to ask every one in the network to throw in money so that can become dukes lor.
For example "R" will said "C" had given so much for the network... bla bla bl.... we had to make him duke in 1 mth time.....
After that the useless "R" challenge... the same old story start again... bla bla bla
Then that fat "D" challenge again the boring old story....
When they cant meet the challenge vol, they will start catching people from the network and ask them to cut 1+5 and said that if they don't challenge for marquis they people below them wont make money, at the same time is to help your challenging Duke to go up Duke in 1 mth time.... in the end what it turn out to be??? everyone in the network throw in money to feed the four sucker...
The actual fact is to help those useless people to go up duke.
FGN will fall, it just a matter of time.... there no use to go pray to Goddess of Mercy la.... the really reason the network collapse is because of your useless nephew....
Why u quote "2"???? not "3" may?? R, C, D = 3 , right?Originally posted by fganti:haha i think is example only those from FGN will understand.
"R" = Ronald Lim
"C" = Chris Chang
"D" = Don Lim
think now people understand better.
btw anyone have any update on the 2 "S.O.B"![]()

Originally posted by joachim_peiper:Interesting,
Hi all...
Been a long time since i last posted.
Just heard that [b]Bel'air and Shiang Series (local distributor for Bel'air) are going separate ways. Apparently the CEO for Shiang Series, one of the key leaders in Singapore, has resigned from her post. Bel'air will send someone from Taiwan to take over the existing mess...
It seems that Bel'air will no longer carry the TCM and skincare pdts, and will only have aromatherapy stuff. The TCM and skincare would probably be sold by Shiang series, who would likely set up their own MLM company.
So what is going to happen to all the people who are still there. Would they go with Shiang Series to start another MLM, or would they stick to their highly "respected" Chairman Huang in Bel'air? Lets wait and see... :-)
It would seem that one of the biggest saga in the forum might be coming to an end. How ironic that all those network marketeers work so hard to build up their "Aroma Empire", and claimed they are building a lifetime career... sold out their family, friends and their own souls to be Dukes and Marquises...
Now the company play them out by splitting up with the parent company in Taiwan. The company did the ultimate Breakaway... so much for building a career with Bel'air...
What a Joke...and another lesson to us all that MLM just doesn't pay...
Originally posted by joachim_peiper:Bel'Air is already synonymous like a rotten egg. Send someone from Taiwan to clear the mess? I think even " Ah Pian " cannot do much to salvage the situation.
Hi all...
Been a long time since i last posted.
Just heard that [b]Bel'air and Shiang Series (local distributor for Bel'air) are going separate ways. Apparently the CEO for Shiang Series, one of the key leaders in Singapore, has resigned from her post. Bel'air will send someone from Taiwan to take over the existing mess...
It seems that Bel'air will no longer carry the TCM and skincare pdts, and will only have aromatherapy stuff. The TCM and skincare would probably be sold by Shiang series, who would likely set up their own MLM company.
So what is going to happen to all the people who are still there. Would they go with Shiang Series to start another MLM, or would they stick to their highly "respected" Chairman Huang in Bel'air? Lets wait and see... :-)
It would seem that one of the biggest saga in the forum might be coming to an end. How ironic that all those network marketeers work so hard to build up their "Aroma Empire", and claimed they are building a lifetime career... sold out their family, friends and their own souls to be Dukes and Marquises...
Now the company play them out by splitting up with the parent company in Taiwan. The company did the ultimate Breakaway... so much for building a career with Bel'air...
What a Joke...and another lesson to us all that MLM just doesn't pay...
Originally posted by k2wanviet:AAA closed down liao, Li Hui and Li Yao setup and new office in Maxwell area.
Bel'Air is already synonymous like a rotten egg. Send someone from Taiwan to clear the mess? I think even " Ah Pian " cannot do much to salvage the situation.
What about the notorious AAA and FGN Groups? Have they been disbanded? Are they still dreaming they could make a comeback! Fat hope! They run a disguised pyramid scheme and the consequences are for everbody to see. They are the one to ruin Bel'Air's name not the critiques in this forum.
Have anyone noticed? This thread is going to be number 1 probably within this week[b]Xie Bu Shen Zheng
I think Marquis Richelle is the last person left for those Ducks to manipulate... they would probably try to make as much $$ as possible from her Duck challenge before finally calling it a day...Originally posted by fganti:AAA closed down liao, Li Hui and Li Yao setup and new office in Maxwell area.
For FGN, heard they trying to push Marquis Richelle Wu to become Duke.
Watever it is.... there no way to become duke. Stop dreaming lah
is it possible that you intro the person to me?Originally posted by joachim_peiper:I think Marquis Richelle is the last person left for those Ducks to manipulate... they would probably try to make as much $$ as possible from her Duck challenge before finally calling it a day...
How would they challenge? as usual they would get all the family and friends of Richelle's network to "invest" money... not likely they would succeed... this time there are no dumbos from Myanmar to take advantage of! :-)
Hopefully Richelle comes to her senses before more people get hurt in this senseless mess.... company already play them out liaoz... what could they possibly be fighting for???
Bel'air & MLM in general bring out the worse traits in people... these devils-in-disguise who walk among humans...
Heaven will take care of them, just like what happen to TT Durai & gang
Is it really true that AAA closed down??? My friend is in BelAir for almost 3 years & in AAA. He just told me he shifted office to somewhere near / in Commmonwealth leh... OMG...Originally posted by fganti:AAA closed down liao, Li Hui and Li Yao setup and new office in Maxwell area.
For FGN, heard they trying to push Marquis Richelle Wu to become Duke.
Watever it is.... there no way to become duke. Stop dreaming lah