His "rank" there quite high. I think duke already...Originally posted by pqr:just curious...
why he crash har and when he stop in the business?
you mean he cannot recover the $ he has pump in?!
How much did he pump in??!!
Initially when I joined, my upline (also my relative), lent us the initial amount of money. When I left I used all the unused stock to offset the outstanding amount. Poor people leh... In the end still got $5K like that still owing... Till today I think still have about $3K more to pay offOriginally posted by RachelX:[quote]Originally posted by aiya dont say:
[b]I was from AAA. Left about a year ago. Luckily my sister and I shared a count plate. But because both of us were students, we landed in a heap of debts
Not too long ago my upline called me up, telling me about things that he want me to know about Huang. But I told him I wasn't interested anymore. Fortunately I had a full time job. If not I will be eating grass already!
We had to grab new people everyday. Still have to stay behind after "meetings" for wrapup, which could go on till 2 or 3am. It was inhuman! Seriously I think those were the worst days of my life.
Very slowly I took time off from there, played disappearing games. The other uplines were unhappy with me. So I was left in a corner with other "no hopers". Then I totally don't even turn up at all.
But hor, I brought my best friend into AAA too. She plunged her savings into it... $13K leh! I saw her scrimp and save for more than 10years. I felt so bad. I didn't even had the face to face her.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Is good that you already quit. Btw, after quiting, most of us still have debts & stocks left with us. This are my suggestions:
-gather all our stocks & sold them like close down sales item at flea streets
-Can also chuck our stocks aside & earn money thru doing 2 or more jobs
-for those own bank loan, can borrow $ from friends & relative, so as to avoid loan interest.
-change job to one w/higher salary or w/ more OT
-save more money( need to be thrifty)
-auction expensive belongings such as car, branded goods, electronics items etc
- declare bankrupt if loan too big( $80k eg)
Originally posted by RachelX:----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Is good that you already quit. Btw, after quiting, most of us still have debts & stocks left with us. This are my suggestions:
-gather all our stocks & sold them like close down sales item at flea streets
-Can also chuck our stocks aside & earn money thru doing 2 or more jobs
-for those own bank loan, can borrow $ from friends & relative, so as to avoid loan interest.
-change job to one w/higher salary or w/ more OT
-save more money( need to be thrifty)
-auction expensive belongings such as car, branded goods, electronics items etc
-declare bankrupt if loan too big( $80k eg)[/b]
___________________________________________________________Originally posted by fallen_souL:i remember FGN as the grp having the most challenging monkeys, the most monkeys, and the most ducks.
seriously, where are them now?
ppl like wen hui, weixiang, shiyun, richelle, ong ky, aihui, allen and the massive mymmar or vietnam grp... with a lot of monkeys in there...
are they still around?
You wan to know abt Lu sisters, then you shd ask "Lu Bian Se /wan bao ", may b they already became "lu bian cao gong jue"........Originally posted by aiya dont say:I was from AAA. Left about a year ago. Luckily my sister and I shared a count plate. But because both of us were students, we landed in a heap of debts
Not too long ago my upline called me up, telling me about things that he want me to know about Huang. But I told him I wasn't interested anymore. Fortunately I had a full time job. If not I will be eating grass already!
We had to grab new people everyday. Still have to stay behind after "meetings" for wrapup, which could go on till 2 or 3am. It was inhuman! Seriously I think those were the worst days of my life.
Very slowly I took time off from there, played disappearing games. The other uplines were unhappy with me. So I was left in a corner with other "no hopers". Then I totally don't even turn up at all.
But hor, I brought my best friend into AAA too. She plunged her savings into it... $13K leh! I saw her scrimp and save for more than 10years. I felt so bad. I didn't even had the face to face her. I think I single-handedly ruined our friendship. Subsequently, she left that place shortly after I left. It still doesn't help in easing the guilt.
Anyone heard what happened to the sisters? Lu Hui Bin, Lu Hui Fen, and a few others?
well, think the Lu sisters are all hiding at some eastern area CC if i'm not wrong. their main motive is to attract aunties/old people who frequent CC. Now even public places are not safe. We should warn our parents against talking to "friendly" people inside CC.....Originally posted by VeryFree1:You wan to know abt Lu sisters, then you shd ask "Lu Bian Se /wan bao ", may b they already became "lu bian cao gong jue"........![]()
If they go targets at aunties, they are taking stone throw at their own feet.Originally posted by i even more free:well, think the Lu sisters are all hiding at some eastern area CC if i'm not wrong. their main motive is to attract aunties/old people who frequent CC. Now even public places are not safe. We should warn our parents against talking to "friendly" people inside CC.....![]()
C, they r staying at west but go to east to cheat/con ppl $$Originally posted by i even more free:well, think the Lu sisters are all hiding at some eastern area CC if i'm not wrong. their main motive is to attract aunties/old people who frequent CC. Now even public places are not safe. We should warn our parents against talking to "friendly" people inside CC.....![]()
Why yr reply similar to "so..so...stupid", R u all related????Originally posted by Ristar:lol... might as well put on the newspaper.
{pic}
"B3W4R3: I r a r34lly b4d dud3z c0z I c0nz j00r m0n3y!"
Originally posted by VeryFree1:posted b4 but think it was taken down oredi
C, they r staying at west but go to east to cheat/con ppl $$
They r really too much.... after cheating teen/ young ppl $$, now target on old ppl $$$$... shiit...... anyone knows where r/which CC these inhuman women are hiding at so that all the forumers alert their parents/relatives... really shiit....
CAD, Plz plz plz open your eyes n take note of this..
[b]BTW, who has their photos..... post it in this forums pl....
just talking c0ck with u. why so defensive?Originally posted by VeryFree1:Why yr reply similar to "so..so...stupid", R u all related????
my suggestion is mouth to mouth method, alert few aunties and let them spread con awareness. this should be the best method.Originally posted by Ristar:lol... might as well put on the newspaper.
{pic}
"B3W4R3: I r a r34lly b4d dud3z c0z I c0nz j00r m0n3y!"
aunties can be conned easily, no matter wat. remember the dunno how many thousand dollars in cold hard cash plus jewelery in exchange for an apple? or a stone that when put into water and u drink the water can cure all sicknesses, if not sick, then be a tonic and make u super healthy?Originally posted by RachelX:my suggestion is mouth to mouth method, alert few aunties and let them spread con awareness. this should be the best method.
you can also paste poster or distri flier to alert the public. more effective if include their photos.
Btw is FGN still in HHH? any news of FGN?
FGN is no longer @ HHH liao!!!Originally posted by RachelX:my suggestion is mouth to mouth method, alert few aunties and let them spread con awareness. this should be the best method.
you can also paste poster or distri flier to alert the public. more effective if include their photos.
Btw is FGN still in HHH? any news of FGN?
looking back and finding out more about the company is good in fact.Originally posted by fallen_souL:why do we still want to know what happen to those who were inside when we had already left the place? i always tell myself never look back. its an expensive lesson. but hey, at least we "woke up" and move on with life.
its a nightmare during my 8 mths in there... late nights, early mornings, unreasonable fines... and unreasonable, unachievable targets... and worse is uncountable lies and promises.. although i tell myself to move on, but i will never forgive those ppl in there who made my life unbearable.
if there is a chance that any of them is working under me now... heh heh...![]()
Have you ppl heard that an MLM company know as DW raided by police? The top culprits got jail term! Sooner or later it would be FGN's turn. As long as we don give up, there is a way to bring crooks to their end.Originally posted by alter_eeg0:FGN is no longer @ HHH liao!!!
They had shift to somewhere in commonwealth, last heard they are @ Har Par Techno Centre Level 3......
FGN had joined Xiang Jie while Li Hui joined Huang Dong.....
From here you can tell Kris is a lousy leader the entire network split into 2...
Heard the Merz was brought by the to hopless Lim brother....
This 2 guy are really very very stupid... big in size but empty up there... drive big car but live in 3 room flat.... pls lor...
Con ppl money, make other ppl suffer... retribution will come sooner or later...
Wat the name for Xiang Jie MLM Company??? in order to bring FGN down.. we shud start a new forum page on that company to they people out know that FGN used to be from Bel'Air and all the evil thing that FGN Dukes had done....Originally posted by RachelX:Have you ppl heard that an MLM company know as DW raided by police? The top culprits got jail term! Sooner or later it would be FGN's turn. As long as we don give up, there is a way to bring crooks to their end.
Hey u got details on this?Originally posted by RachelX:Have you ppl heard that an MLM company know as DW raided by police? The top culprits got jail term! Sooner or later it would be FGN's turn. As long as we don give up, there is a way to bring crooks to their end.