Diron joined Li Hui & Li Yao at 65 Tg pagar there. His "BIG" group now bcome team liao only left a few ppl ,ie. his sister Wanyi's team & his future brother in law Kenny. Tat Mike Lim & his gp "disappear" liao.Originally posted by Firstimer:WHat happen to AAA group... so chamliau .. even no Hui Sore... Is Diron's group ( may be team ) now still follow Li Hui?
Walau eh .. How abot L** , r they also join Huang Dong or Xiang Jie..? Anyone knows?
Thanks for the info. L** means L88.. Duck Anthony Kung same group.Originally posted by VeryFree1:Diron joined Li Hui & Li Yao at 65 Tg pagar there. His "BIG" group now bcome team liao only left a few ppl ,ie. his sister Wanyi's team & his future brother in law Kenny. Tat Mike Lim & his gp "disappear" liao.
Now wat i heard from 1 of ex-BA said all the Ducks including Pamela & Veronica have to help to operate their temporary stock centre.
BTW who is L**????
Is FGN joining Scental lead by Xiang Jie? How long ago? I left AAA in 2005, after seeing their operation method .. that's time where bunch of Mynmar started to appear on FGN group and wow , they really grow like wild mushroom ... Is Diron's group under Wan Yi still got ppl running around... seriously they must have really physco to death... Anyone here join in 2004 or before ?Originally posted by alter_eeg0:FGN is no longer @ HHH liao!!!
They had shift to somewhere in commonwealth, last heard they are @ Har Par Techno Centre Level 3......
FGN had joined Xiang Jie while Li Hui joined Huang Dong.....
From here you can tell Kris is a lousy leader the entire network split into 2...
Heard the Merz was brought by the to hopless Lim brother....
This 2 guy are really very very stupid... big in size but empty up there... drive big car but live in 3 room flat.... pls lor...
Con ppl money, make other ppl suffer... retribution will come sooner or later...
People have to be made aware of the bunch of crooks operating from the shop house in Tanjong Pagar. Is it just a temporary stock centre or they continue to promote disguised pyramid schemes there?Originally posted by VeryFree1:Diron joined Li Hui & Li Yao at 65 Tg pagar there. His "BIG" group now bcome team liao only left a few ppl ,ie. his sister Wanyi's team & his future brother in law Kenny. Tat Mike Lim & his gp "disappear" liao.
Now wat i heard from 1 of ex-BA said all the Ducks including Pamela & Veronica have to help to operate their temporary stock centre.
BTW who is L**????
Ya, I total agreed with you. Wonder why government has not taken action ... Anyway, I think in this region Bel'air si going down hill... From lampeberger newsgroup, it seems that their KL office has closed down and move to don't know to where... L88 group is mainly in KL, now with so many Dukes left... doom day is very near...Originally posted by k2wanviet:People have to be made aware of the bunch of crooks operating from the shop house in Tanjong Pagar. Is it just a temporary stock centre or they continue to promote disguised pyramid schemes there?
These people as heartless and will continue to misrepresent so that you will part with your money for their own benefits. Those remaining have no will or desire to earn an honest living. The downfall of AAA & FGN speak volume about their dirty tricks and playing on people's emotions. Their parasitical actions and behaviors must be condemned.
I am waiting for their ultimate downfall and it will happen if they continue to promote disguised pyramid schemes. I wonder they are still boasting about 5 figures incomes and early retirements when they could not even afford a decent " Hui Chang "
Shameless Dreamers![]()
I'm just wandering how come Xiang jie wants to take in FGN after so many bad publicity about them? Maybe they still can help her earn $$, thats why "lan lan" still have to take them in. Just look at "Poor" Chris Chang, after signing contract with Huang Dong to buy up to "Dick" status, now have to stick with him, can't jump ship liao...Originally posted by VeryFree1:Diron joined Li Hui & Li Yao at 65 Tg pagar there. His "BIG" group now bcome team liao only left a few ppl ,ie. his sister Wanyi's team & his future brother in law Kenny. Tat Mike Lim & his gp "disappear" liao.
BTW who is L**????
I'm just wandering how come Xiang jie wants to take in FGN after so many bad publicity about them? >>>>Birds of a feather flock togetherOriginally posted by i even more free:I'm just wandering how come Xiang jie wants to take in FGN after so many bad publicity about them? Maybe they still can help her earn $$, thats why "lan lan" still have to take them in. Just look at "Poor" Chris Chang, after signing contract with Huang Dong to buy up to "Dick" status, now have to stick with him, can't jump ship liao...
FGN, wake up lah, one day if you can't rack in anymore $, you'll end up like just like the rest
Anyone went to Tg Pagar? I went last week to find a sign that says "BEACON"....All these pathetic fools. Instead of helping people, they are still causing miseries to others.
Another discovery is that since the stocky is located at the 2nd floor, I think those active members will now have to double up as "bangala" workers to help carry down the stocks....![]()
All these poor members, kanna cheated, brain-washed, now even have to make to do free service...
Anyone has any latest update?
Now no more Haw par, is it only Tanjong Pagar the only OPP place? We should warn people not to be near the place ...Originally posted by i even more free:I'm just wandering how come Xiang jie wants to take in FGN after so many bad publicity about them? Maybe they still can help her earn $$, thats why "lan lan" still have to take them in. Just look at "Poor" Chris Chang, after signing contract with Huang Dong to buy up to "Dick" status, now have to stick with him, can't jump ship liao...
FGN, wake up lah, one day if you can't rack in anymore $, you'll end up like just like the rest
Anyone went to Tg Pagar? I went last week to find a sign that says "BEACON"....All these pathetic fools. Instead of helping people, they are still causing miseries to others.
Another discovery is that since the stocky is located at the 2nd floor, I think those active members will now have to double up as "bangala" workers to help carry down the stocks....![]()
All these poor members, kanna cheated, brain-washed, now even have to make to do free service...
brother, which KL office u go ah? ...is it the one in UOA?Originally posted by raja gopal:those lamps are easily available everywhere at street-markets in France...
nuthin much la....
what's more, i went into their KL office and see-see-look-look, and i the only
mama fella standing
there... in somekinda ching-chong place with a "religious-leader" looking
upline fella chanting their cheers in cantonese.... OMG !!!!!
like that also can set up direct-selling company..... .. . !!!
i say we bring chendol to Jamaica or Brazil to sell in MLM way swaaa..... ?!
The shameless parasites are out there to lure young people and get them into debts againOriginally posted by d-advocate:attended the beacon meeting. some young people there really believe they r helping others. entrance fee less than 1k. method is quite slick. they did not even flinch when i look them in the eye n said i am against mlm, and am not interested in getting franchise rights. also said their oils r too expensive, the kind of liability they preach against in their wealth creation workshops. very polite people.
Now Monday no more "home party" liao. Change to Friday & Saturday.Originally posted by i even more free:I'm just wandering how come Xiang jie wants to take in FGN after so many bad publicity about them? Maybe they still can help her earn $$, thats why "lan lan" still have to take them in. Just look at "Poor" Chris Chang, after signing contract with Huang Dong to buy up to "Dick" status, now have to stick with him, can't jump ship liao...
Please share with me the exact location of their new place. I went down today to 65 Tg Pagar but I saw nothing there leh...Originally posted by VeryFree1:Beware, any of your friends ask you all to meet at tg pagar, pl confirm where u guy go to before you agree to meet up with them![]()
Originally posted by Pay It Forward:Thanks "Pay it Forward" sharing tis.
Hi there , this is what i gather
The Beacon
Gan Gan Tuan Dui
65A Tanjong Pagar Road
Tel :65348517
Mon ,Wed ,Thur :- 3pm to 8pm
Fri ,Sat, Sun :- 1pm to 5pm
Tues :- Close
Wha Lau the place is at first floor so small (just imagine hor climbing up n down to take goods) , it is Li Hui & Li Yao & Diron new Hui Chang [b]BUT become Belair new stockist .
Heard that AAA pamelaa n Veronicaa take over stockist BECAUSE AAA name already ROTTEN
Li Hui & Li Yao & Diron must also change new name becuase they also cannot use AAA because wait nobody join them
Smart leh change new name so nobody knows mah so when they ask ppl to join they says they r call Beacon Gan Gan Tuan Dui .
Who AAA they they dun know. But actually they are all AAA
So now AAA alias The Beacon Gan Gan Tuan Dui ,
The Beacon Gan Gan Tuan Dui alias AAA (Wah trying to change the leopard spots)
Lucky hor the opening hours not :-
Mon ,Wed ,Thur :- 3am to 8am
Fri ,Sat, Sun :- 1am to 5am
Wha those whose stock never take i pity them especially those who cut 1 + 5
just imagine climbing up the stairs to take the stocks n carrying them down over n over again .
Better keep finger cross that they have stocks for them to take , just imagine how that tiny place can be stockist .
Heard Haw Par new stockist call Avita n FGN(Chris Changg , Lim Brothers joining them ) starting operation soon .
So Avitaa alias Belairr , Belairr alias Avitaa
The above information is the best to my knowledge that i gather n hope I will not be liable for the above mentioned or sue , screw , fcuk , assfcuk , curse , love etc...........
Hey, you ppl don miss out some tactics the crooks use:Originally posted by Pay It Forward:Hi all forumers n Firstimer ,
Who i am is of no importantance .
I would like to take this opportunity to THANK all forumers for contributing because paying it forward , is a voluntary continuous effort to cause awareness to the public so even if ONE soul who has read it and does not fall into the trap through their PSYCHO .I will be very very happy .
Lastly just got news that they have lucky draw for new associates to draw new blood
I will continue to PAY IT FORWARD
Firstimer ' JIA YOU '
Originally posted by Pay It Forward:Avita = FGN
Hi there , this is what i gather
The Beacon
Gan Gan Tuan Dui
65A Tanjong Pagar Road
Tel :65348517
Mon ,Wed ,Thur :- 3pm to 8pm
Fri ,Sat, Sun :- 1pm to 5pm
Wha Lau the place is at first floor so small (just imagine hor climbing up n down to take goods) , it is Li Hui & Li Yao & Diron new Hui Chang [b]BUT become Belair new stockist .
Heard that AAA pamelaa n Veronicaa take over stockist BECAUSE AAA name already ROTTEN
Li Hui & Li Yao & Diron must also change new name becuase they also cannot use AAA because wait nobody join them
Smart leh change new name so nobody knows mah so when they ask ppl to join they says they r call Beacon Gan Gan Tuan Dui .
Who AAA they they dun know. But actually they are all AAA
So now AAA alias The Beacon Gan Gan Tuan Dui ,
The Beacon Gan Gan Tuan Dui alias AAA (Wah trying to change the leopard spots)
Lucky hor the opening hours not :-
Mon ,Wed ,Thur :- 3am to 8am
Fri ,Sat, Sun :- 1am to 5am
Wha those whose stock never take i pity them especially those who cut 1 + 5
just imagine climbing up the stairs to take the stocks n carrying them down over n over again .
Better keep finger cross that they have stocks for them to take , just imagine how that tiny place can be stockist .
Heard Haw Par new stockist call Avita n FGN(Chris Changg , Lim Brothers joining them ) starting operation soon .
So Avitaa alias Belairr , Belairr alias Avitaa
The above information is the best to my knowledge that i gather n hope I will not be liable for the above mentioned or sue , screw , fcuk , assfcuk , curse , love etc...........