Hey, juz saw Avitas logo on one of the NDP sponsors. The Avitas office should be ready very soon, any of us can go down and take a look once its ready.It located exactly at the previous Bel'air stockist.Originally posted by the_fallen:is there anybody who can bring me down to this company?
i'm curious to find out more about this company and the present Belair to compare against the previous belair that i know.
You mean OPP cum stockist all at ground floor ?Originally posted by RachelX:Hey, juz saw Avitas logo on one of the NDP sponsors. The Avitas office should be ready very soon, any of us can go down and take a look once its ready.It located exactly at the previous Bel'air stockist.
Stay tune for more updates.
Hey, heard that ppl who still have stocks not collected need to go to 65A Tanjong Pagar to exchange for vouchers by SEPt 2007. Even Avita opens, we can only get our stock from Tanjong Pagar.Originally posted by VeryFree1:Got time must go there walk walk ........ once the operation started , please keep us update.. thanks RachelX
Then, anyone see the BA logo on this year NDP sponsors or not... last time they very pround of their dammmn BA logo![]()
It sounds like BA is closing down soon....don tell me if we didn go to change to voucher, after sept 07, our invoice become useless . Sooooooooo obvious shown tat those who are still running BA is trying to "eat" /"cheat" ppl...Not suprise they all disappear after sept07.Originally posted by RachelX:Hey, heard that ppl who still have stocks not collected need to go to 65A Tanjong Pagar to exchange for vouchers by SEPt 2007. Even Avita opens, we can only get our stock from Tanjong Pagar.
Bel'air currently only deal will aromatherpy while Avita will operate as another company.
People who wants to launch any complaint can also go to:
Direct Sales Association of Singapore (DSAS)http://www.dsas.org.sg/
Okay, No ProblemOriginally posted by RachelX:Hey, juz saw Avitas logo on one of the NDP sponsors. The Avitas office should be ready very soon, any of us can go down and take a look once its ready.It located exactly at the previous Bel'air stockist.
simple they are out to con moneyOriginally posted by winnie_win:![]()
Hey folks............
Is there anybody can explain why there is so many differences between bel'air in myanmar and bel'air in Singapore?
In Myanmar, these are the things that confusing.
1. If we buy stocks from Bel'air the cost is 1PV=49 kyat + 25% tax (which is nonsense).
2. If we buy 180000PV to get the count position, we have to give only 95% of the money as we bought the status of franchise before that. But in Sg bel'air return commission based on 100% of PV but in myanmar on 95% of the PV. (even though they are saying PV 1:1 in Bel'Air)
3. The associates must pay the fees for the offices (235FEC for Summit Parkview hotel and 30000MMkyat for Shwe gone dine office ). Even though both offices are not availble now, nobody is saying responsible for that.
4.One of the products (named Sun Diffuser), price has been changed recently from PV 3100 to PV 5000 without any notice nor any written announcement. (Do associates have to follow what their upline said without asking why?)
5. Even stock distribution, they are cheating in PV. Somebody joined the biz by buying 270000PV but when she got the stock it is only 225000PV.
Etc.........
Who can explain me about that?
Are all the dukes from Sg (D Christ, D Jean, D Ronald, D Don, D Wan Way) sitting in Sg caring nothing for Myanmar Associates?
Btw, I take my name as the name of the one and only duke in Myanmar (Expecting foundation of the cheatings).
Actually non of the associates from myanmar are blacked out from the news about the changes like FGN to Avita and AAA to Beacon
Gan Gan Tuan Dui.
CU soon.
To stranger999: Its lucky that you did not invest any more money.Now that most ppl who still have Bel'air goods not collected have to change their invoice into vouchers by coming sept. Or esle the invoice will not be valid. Even after changing into voucher, these voucher are only valid for only 1 year. They even stamp "goods are non-returnable or exchangable" on the vouchers. After exchanging your invoice into voucher, all your records in Bel'air will be deleted. This is cheating!!!Originally posted by stranger999:i did a search about bel air and i ended up here...
beware..bel air is a scam company ! products dont work too ..the burner doesnt work after few times! by the time i went to my friend to get the burner replaced , my friend told me company no longer in malaysia!
the malaysia branch has been shut down....luckily im only a user..my friends did tell me to invest in some 30k thing , but i didnt .. only invested 2k !! argh!!
Aiya, I searched through my whole comp, no pics from the last timeOriginally posted by Ristar:aunties can be conned easily, no matter wat. remember the dunno how many thousand dollars in cold hard cash plus jewelery in exchange for an apple? or a stone that when put into water and u drink the water can cure all sicknesses, if not sick, then be a tonic and make u super healthy?
to make sure they do wat the con men say, just say if they dun do it, they'll die, or their whole family will kenna disease, die or watever.
my point, tell them also not v useful. aunties n uncles are too free, too much money, too bored with their staus quo, too insecure, some may be living off their children. and would most probably sign up for it because they wanna take the load off their offspring.
in addition, aunties and uncles dunno how to use computer, with no other sources of information, they would be prone to sway towards the con artists, who are the only ones feeding them the information. not forgetting some are illiterate or can read chinese only.
everyday tell them cannot join MLM is definitely not going to work. if no one approaches them, and they go n find out wat MLM is about, wat are the chances they will sign up for it?
it is like.... u wont think about... wat your... left foot... is feeling at the moment if i didn't mention it right?
haha... but this is only a deduction, which i think is quite fair because it considers a few factors. please share wat u think with me.
anyway, for myself, im pretty curious on wat those ppl look like.
pls... somebody show pics~~
Originally posted by i even more free:I had passed by hiap huat hse....that building had already changed its name. I think its the bad publicity by bel'air and AAA that prompt the building to change its name to rid itself of poor luck and poor image. I think most of the tenants will agree!
I must say that the forumers had done well to keep the general public aware of what the huang and AAA had done. If we keep on pressing hard enough, i reckon that no matter where and what name they had changed to, we'll still continue to nail them down!
this forum will continue to expose what they had done
my friend had once told me, if avita (equally notorious) had the support of their CEO and took over the 1st and 2nd floor of haw par techno, what had this huang do to help his team? if he is talking about full support, then go and take over a bigger place lah! whats the use of telling people you are doing international biz but cooping up at a pigeon hole manned by a few old ladies? talk "c*ck sing song"
for those who had the old invoice by shiang series, you can kiss all your promotional items goodbye. they're not going to issue you with any other items....talk about a biz with endless supply of stocks and stability? haha...greatest joke of the year!
i think AAA can't stay at Hiap Huat Hse not only that they give bad name to the building, but also AAA wants to hide themselves due to their name alredy rotten. Plus AAA & FGN no longer able to afford rising rental of HHH but also too afraid ex-AAA & ex-FGN spread negatives, "fu mian"or MLM awareness. We know AAA now at Tajong Pagar, but where is FGN? Even join Avita, they most likely have their own office outside Avita one mah. FGN still hiding? Even Saddam was found by US force in huge country of Iraq. Where can FGN hide themselves in a red dot in the world map?
Hi ex AAA É��ßs and ÅÔ�ßs,[/b]
There are quite a number of changes in Bel¡¯Air that I would like to share with you.
I¡¯m not acting for the new management¡¯s interest but as a friend.
My personal thinking is that the active one should be the one informing these changes.
I have been keeping track all necessary information since the day I found out these things & before I send out this email.
Please do read on for those of you or your down-lines who you care about as this concern any stock you still have in the stock center or you want do stock exchange.
(1) Change of Operating Management.
Shiang Series Pte Ltd has officially ease operation on 05/06/2007.
The company taking over is now known as Bel'Air International Pte Ltd.
Guess who they are?
Ex AAA duke P and V, they have moved to doing operational ¡°work¡±.
Together, there is also duke LH, marquis M and duke D.
This new place is located on the second floor and doesn¡¯t have a lift.
It is pathetically small and it¡¯s also the place for their OPPs or maybe lesson.
The New Location:
65a Tanjong Pagar Road
Singapore 088486
Tel: 65348517
Operating Time:
Day 1, 3, 4 - 3pm - 8pm
Day 5, 6, 7 - 1pm - 5pm
Day 2 ¨C Close
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(2) Change of Policies + Stocks
I¡¯ll suspect that there is a great Fall Out between Wong Dong and Siang Series (Xiang Jie), Yang Sheng and Prof Willy.
(After I question them for all this changes at the new stock center)
With this fall out, I¡¯ll suspect Wong has changed polices that favor to the new center, but putting the blame to Siang Series.
a) Withdrawn & Exchange Policy will no longer be valid by 30/09/2007. Withdrawal does not include any FOC (no PV) stock you have not withdrawn. You might lose all these stocks. They said the final outcome will be announced in the later stage (slightly BS).
As for exchange, not all stocks are available for you to exchange, i.e. Pre-planning your exchange stock imposes ¡°challenge¡±. They only allow ONE exchange per invoice, after that this invoice will be void. Please note that the exchange code has been changed. It is different from the previous time (Siang Series)
b) Voucher exchange. They have a voucher exchange option. But they only have 2000PV voucher. You have to do your math again lor. Each voucher has ONE year validity based on the date you exchange it.
c) On the counter, 5% will be given instead of the 20% discount. The difference is you have to pay more on GST. (This was executed since Siang Series managing period)
d) All Beauty Lifestyle & Zen Series will no longer be carried at the stock center except for remaining stock. (Based on my memory, I think they only left Whitener & Exfoliator)
e) Vital meridian and Magnolia (30ml) no longer be available. A new version of Magnolia call ¡°Golden Magnolia¡± has replaced the old one. Smell Horrible¡Â
f) For non-essential oil, they don¡¯t have anymore 500ml. Only 1.5l oil and selective 5l oil are available.
Last but not least, as BelAir is transforming, you never know when they will change existing or add policies that are favored to them again. So I urged everyone try to settle with them as fast as possible if any.
Cheers!
Their logo is only at the bottom end of others Big sponsors! Maybe they can't afford much $ to sponsor. Anyway only that 1 particular song only. And at the early July thier big logo is no longer outside the Haw Par Techno anymore, had been removed off!!!Originally posted by RachelX:Hey, juz saw Avitas logo on one of the NDP sponsors. The Avitas office should be ready very soon, any of us can go down and take a look once its ready.It located exactly at the previous Bel'air stockist.
Originally posted by MrBrown_wannabe:TO All those who want to know whether the Bel air is the same as Avita.
The fact is: IT IS TRUE
My bloody friend tell me whether i am interested to join her in Avita. She (a clue already) tell me that the company (AAA) is moving their business from Bel Air to Avita. She say in Avita, they are going to sell a whole range of products beside aromatherapy product only.
(this show that they are increasing their conning from aromatherapy to other area such as cleaning products, household products. therefore Bel Air is going to be re-package in Avita with more products to con the consumer, they are trying to sell a lifestyle to the public, not only aromatherapy product like sunrider and other MLM! MORE AUNTY WILL BE IN THIS SH*T)
And it is true, bel air is not in the national day parade but Avita is. AVITA IS THE NEW BEL AIR. They just re-package themselves to escape from all the negative effect or publicilty from BEL AIR in to this company.
And what is the best part?, that bitch tell everyone in her class about her new company and almost everyone is interested in joining her company.
She also say that you no need to work as hard as you were in BEL AIR. just come once or twice a week and YOUR PARTNER WILL CONTINUE IT FOR YOU.
i seriously hope that friend of mine burn in hell.
After hearing this, i hope everyone will be on your guard when you hear about AVITA. I don't want anyone to be HUGE DEBT cause of this business model.