Like tat then valuable ma! 1 of the kindOriginally posted by LFI_YES:I think you are really strange kind of human spicies!!!
bro, i might need to amend thatOriginally posted by ya_rite:Sounds like LFI ppl purposely wan to destroy SE name. The line "If everything goes well planned, SE will appear as a scam in the papers. So be sure to get one copy!!!" makes it very clear liao. How he know its planned? 1 big question mark le
Yeah,Originally posted by the_fallen:bro, i might need to amend that
in fact it's report in radio, and the speech is exactly like what the company is doing.
the whole singapore knows of this, not only 1 company.
you are being taught to believe that only 1 company is against.
if that's the case, how do you explain the radio boardcast.
if you think the company is teaching valuable lessons, think again.
for a company to appear on NATIONAL RADIO is no kidding matter okay.
are the company teaching the truth - apparently not.
if you get the hint of the boardcast of the radio, get out of the company.
if you need proof, i have.
hey bro,Originally posted by LFI_YES:Yeah,
I titally agree to what brother Ryan say. Quit that stupid SE company and you can choose to join me or my brother Ryan in LFI. Confirm 100% guarantee 100000000000000000million times better than SE!!!
Cheers.
Hey dude,Originally posted by ya_rite:Seems like LFI_YES is a disgrace to LFI posting unprofessional comments. Mayb ur not from LFI... Hu knows?![]()
Hey dude,Originally posted by christopher_rf:http://www.sunshine-empire.com/download/Memo_misleading.doc
I know of individuals whose income is the whole of LFI combined earnings.
Originally posted by the_fallen:Hey bro,
hey bro,
can you stop claiming that you know me?
I although is ryan, BUT i don't know you.
There are so many people by the name of Ryan, do you know that?
moreover i didn't say which company i'm from,
so don't make a fool out of yourself.
and your post are Extremely Mis-Leading.
Carry on doing what you're doing, and you might see yourself in trouble
I can say such stuffs, BECAUSE I HAVE BLACK AND WHITE, if you don't don't be a copy cat and copy others.
AND if others join you, i can say they also gone case if people really join you, cause you are really a SUPER NEGATIVE EXAMPLE OF a NETWORKER.
Although Sunshine Empire's distributors are over-confident but at the very least, they din't cross the line (except once in a blue moon), but you are worse than them, crossing the LINE with 1 out of 5 post.
For you to go around shooting EVERYBODY and claiming to know somebody when in FACT YOU DON'T is EXTREMELY UNETHICAL AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!
The purpose of forum is to share information and not for recruitment, if you insist to do things your way, i will not rule out that you will be banned soon, it's just that you violated almost all the rules already.
[b]Disclaimer: Sorry if I'm offendsive in this thread reply/post, because this person here really needs to wake up from he's idea and stop being in Alice & Wonderland. In short - STOP DREAMING!![/b]
WTFOriginally posted by laurence82:LFI_Yes is not from LFI, but from SE
his old nicks are whybothers and JZ21, who were banned from this forum for flaming just not long ago, you guys can go check all NTI/Emcom/Sunshine Empire thread for these two nicks
i am informed his current nick, this LFI_Yes, is banned
and yes, we can trace your IP
again, another foolish and desperate attempt by SE agents to divert issues from SE current problems ( 95.8 ) and evade current issues posed by forumers
a reminder to all, you can clone all you want, but moderators can trace, and end up you will look foolish and being banned
this is why there are many rules regarding clones now, including 30s waiting time in between posts and waitiing period for first few posts
moderators did this to make sure they can ban you in time when you create clones and troll the forums
lol indeed. I dun think there is any problem wif SE. If the boardcast gt a lot of negetive remarks of SE then SE will be waiting for the lawyer letter and on the newspaper already. Case close. Im out of this placeOriginally posted by emcom:Discussion getting lamer..
Originally posted by laurence82:[/b]
[b]LFI_Yes is not from LFI, but from SE
his old nicks are whybothers and JZ21, who were banned from this forum for flaming just not long ago, you guys can go check all NTI/Emcom/Sunshine Empire thread for these two nicks
and yes, we can trace your IP
again, another foolish and desperate attempt by SE agents to divert issues from SE current problems ( 95.8 ) and evade current issues posed by forumers
a reminder to all, you can clone all you want, but moderators can trace, and end up you will look foolish and being banned
this is why there are many rules regarding clones now, including 30s waiting time in between posts and waitiing period for first few posts
moderators did this to make sure they can ban you in time when you create clones and troll the forums
Originally posted by JZ21:dont ask me
WTF
if e mod can check whos a clone, y m i associated wif those 2 buffoons?
FYI
e clone issue was brought up by [b]YOU n resolved here. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=202581&page=38
say sorry n i'll forgive u.![]()
Dont twist it this way larOriginally posted by ya_rite:lol indeed. I dun think there is any problem wif SE. If the boardcast gt a lot of negetive remarks of SE then SE will be waiting for the lawyer letter and on the newspaper already. Case close. Im out of this place![]()
Originally posted by outsider_84:a) no i am not a moderator, coz moderator got the tag moderator above their nicks
[b]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hey laurence82, so you must be the moderater of this forum issit. If i remember it, onli moderater are able to trace the IP address of people who post. So are you going to ban all the people who is from SE? If what i say is true den the forums is useless already as there is not P&C things.
Im a outsider and just want to post a view of my in this MLM issue.
I find it stupid for people keep on telling others that this cant make it that a scam of SE is cheating. Since 4 yrs ago i saw this NTI topic, people been saying its a scam and should make police report. But till now the company still around, and worse still, they are getting bigger and richer.
And also somethings i find it strange, when many people saying SE is a scam, den y do HDB hub still rent the place to them. So are you people trying to say that the government is trying to support scam company. Human always like to believe the media and so call radio. but are they really stating the true or are they just stating what others thinking. And the media keep on reporting accident case and cheating case, i wonder why they didnt report success case. Isnt it obvious that they are reporting somethings which attact people to watch or listen to, and how true can it be.
because you guys couldnt face up to the issues forumers posted?Originally posted by emcom:Discussion getting lamer..
Originally posted by JZ21:btw, it wasnt resolved...how come it is?
WTF
if e mod can check whos a clone, y m i associated wif those 2 buffoons?
FYI
e clone issue was brought up by [b]YOU n resolved here. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=202581&page=38
say sorry n i'll forgive u.![]()
haha interesting..Originally posted by laurence82:because you guys couldnt face up to the issues forumers posted?
its ok, we understand![]()
then answer to those issuesOriginally posted by emcom:haha interesting..
You like to twist other ppl's words.. den when people use back ur method, u shoot them...
FYIOriginally posted by laurence82:btw, it wasnt resolved...how come it is?
assuming moderator didnt make a mistake, so why are you using these two clones?
i wish SE agent stop their cunning tricks in here, but then again, i am not surprised too
all trying to evade the issues at hand right?
Hiaz...
If you agree to abide by our rules below, you should press the "Agree" button, which will enable you to register. If you do not agree, press the "Disagree" button.
Considering the real-time nature of this bulletin board, it is impossible for us to review messages or confirm the validity of information posted. Please remember that we do not actively monitor the contents of posted messages and are not responsible for any messages posted. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. The messages express the views of the author of the message, not necessarily the views of this BB or any entity associated with this BB. Any user who feels that a posted message is objectionable is encouraged to contact us immediately by email. We have the ability to remove objectionable messages and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary. This is a manual process, however, so please realize that we may not be able to remove or edit particular messages immediately.
You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this BB to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violative of any law. You agree not to post any copyrighted material unless the copyright is owned by you or by this BB.
Although this BB does not and cannot review the messages posted and is not responsible for the content of any of these messages, we at this BB reserve the right to delete any message for any or no reason whatsoever. You remain solely responsible for the content of your messages, and you agree to indemnify and hold harmless this BB and their agents with respect to any claim based upon transmission of your message(s).
We at this BB also reserve the right to reveal your identity (or whatever information we know about you) in the event of a complaint or legal action arising from any message posted by you.
Please note that advertisements, chain letters, pyramid schemes, and solicitations are inappropriate on this BB.
means another jz21?Originally posted by JZ21:Hiaz...![]()
If I'm banned, why am i still posting here?Originally posted by laurence82:LFI_Yes is not from LFI, but from SE
"We"? I'm sure you mean "The moderators"?Originally posted by laurence82:and yes, we can trace your IP
If you agree to abide by our rules below, you should press the "Agree" button, which will enable you to register. If you do not agree, press the "Disagree" button.I'm starting to seriously question your relation to the mods.
Considering the real-time nature of this bulletin board, it is impossible for us to review messages or confirm the validity of information posted. Please remember that we do not actively monitor the contents of posted messages and are not responsible for any messages posted. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. The messages express the views of the author of the message, not necessarily the views of this BB or any entity associated with this BB. Any user who feels that a posted message is objectionable is encouraged to contact us immediately by email. We have the ability to remove objectionable messages and we will make every effort to do so, within a reasonable time frame, if we determine that removal is necessary. This is a manual process, however, so please realize that we may not be able to remove or edit particular messages immediately.
You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this BB to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violative of any law. You agree not to post any copyrighted material unless the copyright is owned by you or by this BB.
Although this BB does not and cannot review the messages posted and is not responsible for the content of any of these messages, we at this BB reserve the right to delete any message for any or no reason whatsoever. You remain solely responsible for the content of your messages, and you agree to indemnify and hold harmless this BB and their agents with respect to any claim based upon transmission of your message(s).
We at this BB also reserve the right to reveal your identity (or whatever information we know about you) in the event of a complaint or legal action arising from any message posted by you.
Please note that advertisements, chain letters, pyramid schemes, and solicitations are inappropriate on this BB.
Originally posted by laurence82:See what i mean? You have access to too much information. Way beyond normal mortals should have. Questioning your relation to the mods is a logical conclusion.