Good..Originally posted by laurence82:its ok to question my relations to the mods
at the end of the day, this is someone else forum, they can ban who they like, coz its theirs, if you are not happy, still got hardware zone and stomp for you guys
there could be a small error in the exact nick name, so wait till i go check with her..and yes, i know its a her, not a 'him'![]()
Like i said, will be confirmed laterOriginally posted by JZ21:Good..
There's only 1 JZ21. Joined 17 Sep 2006.
Any others similar nicks will not be me.
So don't accused me of being a clone.
what things are happening?Originally posted by laurence82:then answer to those issues
how to twist things that are happening?![]()
what things you talking about?Originally posted by emcom:what things are happening?
Think hardwarezone more interesting than sgforums ar.. laurence82 pls check properly first before u make a judgement...Originally posted by laurence82:its ok to question my relations to the mods
at the end of the day, this is someone else forum, they can ban who they like, coz its theirs, if you are not happy, still got hardware zone and stomp for you guys
there could be a small error in the exact nick name, so wait till i go check with her..and yes, i know its a her, not a 'him'![]()
same, pls check properly first b4 saying that i am from AmwayOriginally posted by anything_watever:Think hardwarezone more interesting than sgforums ar.. laurence82 pls check properly first before u make a judgement...
oh sorry ah lau.. u from LFI not from Amway.. OK my fault..Originally posted by laurence82:same, pls check properly first b4 saying that i am from Amway![]()
again you are contradicting what you said earlierOriginally posted by anything_watever:oh sorry ah lau.. u from LFI not from Amway.. OK my fault..![]()
and you are still attracted to post here?Originally posted by 1x2x3:Ya, i agree!! Hardwarezone is more interesting and transparency than sgfroums!!
they keep posting also bec of u ma..Originally posted by laurence82:and you are still attracted to post here?
why all so contradicting one?![]()
wowOriginally posted by emcom:they keep posting also bec of u ma..
Ya lol see SE ppl not happy then ban ban ban. Wait ur 1 of the mod in cloneOriginally posted by laurence82:its ok to question my relations to the mods
So they say wrong things they nv apologise u cannot apologise izit? Monkey see monkey do must follow them isit? Frame wrong cannot apologise izit? Brother dun pt out other mistake when im pting at urs. Emperor some more kns man push the responsibly. If u really king I think everbody in ur country die liao.Originally posted by laurence82:easy
mod is got a tag above them
try to tell whole of sgforums different thing, they all wil laugh at you
and oh dear, who apologise to me when they try to cover their acts by lying about me being Amway?
oh dear, everything you guys did..so easily forgotten?![]()
so meaning they can do wrong and get away with it?Originally posted by ya_rite:So they say wrong things they nv apologise u cannot apologise izit? Monkey see monkey do must follow them isit? Frame wrong cannot apologise izit? Brother dun pt out other mistake when im pting at urs. Emperor some more kns man push the responsibly. If u really king I think everbody in ur country die liao.
LP la u always say ppl unprofessional u urself also like tatOriginally posted by laurence82:so meaning they can do wrong and get away with it?
are you implying this?
omg![]()
LFI take wat legal action?Originally posted by laurence82:well, i just had reconfirmation that what i said earlier is correct
only mistake i made is that i said JZ21 is banned, but rather his two other clone nicks are the ones that got banned
henceforth, i will pass this information to the relevant LFI agents here on sgforums
we will see what legal actions they might take
so, no need to ask me to prove it, just wait for any legal action Long Far International might take![]()
are you LFI_Yes or JZ21?Originally posted by ya_rite:LFI take wat legal action?
Brother curious ask cannot meh? Kns dun tell me ur going to frame me as clone of those 2.Originally posted by laurence82:are you LFI_Yes or JZ21?
then why you bother?![]()
tsk, the word is libelOriginally posted by ya_rite:Brother curious ask cannot meh? Kns dun tell me ur going to frame me as clone of those 2.
laurence82 your words are getting ridickulous so I shall not comment on our emperor behavior further. Bo LPOriginally posted by laurence82:tsk, the word is libel
so are you going to 'frame' me for saying that i am framing you by putting you in the same lot as those clones?
eh, curious never mind, so my answer will be NOYB![]()
simply because you guys all along have never answer to our questionsOriginally posted by ya_rite:laurence82 your words are getting ridickulous so I shall not comment on our emperor behavior further. Bo LP