i dont mind them, fake or real agents mauling their company imageOriginally posted by M.A.D:bro lau.. there can be anyone here in this forum... whether they are from which company... is it really a concern of us?
and also, is everything written here true or false? anyway, true or false... i dun think there is any need to confront as i tink time will tell... this applys to every company too!
to all members, be your own judge of things... you are the result of your own decisions....
refer to highlighted text.Originally posted by outsider_84:1) since you are not the moderater den y are you saying that you are able to trace others IP add. Den how you noe their IP add is from SE. Dun tell me that the ADMIN or SOMEONE told you, as it makes no logic. Unless your laurence82 account also was a clon acc.
2) Have you been a MLM agent before. If not how much you noe abt MLM.
3) If MLM is a scam, den from all your post onli attack SE/NTI. But LFI was left untouch by YOU wor. So isnt it so obvious.
4) I believe that SE agents here dont answer your question is becos those question you ask is some stupid question. so before you say they are unprofessional, do ask yourself if you are professional enough first. As i find all your question is super unprofessional and stupid + no knowlegde. (sorry, no hard feeling) juz expressing wat i feel.
5)If really LFI wants to carry on a legal suite den i think no one will care abt it as, if they really do it, den they the wan trying to cover somethings with doesnt want others to reveal to the world by using the law.
Education system its more or less about the same. It depend on how you practice it. Dun tell me LFI's education is anything better. You might looks knowledgeble n trying to stand neutral in situation. Bec you understand the the way to behave on forums.Originally posted by the_fallen:refer to highlighted text.
are you guilty of charge of lie, cheat and steal to earn recruitment fees from people?
if you didn't, than why kiss such a big fuss out of it?
you are too bias already in that reply.
why emphasis on SE and LFI?
(I know the reason, coz from what I know, SE have being targeting and trying to blackname LFI) thus just few days back, an agent from SE claims to be in LFI and did a lot of negative things.
I am from SE too, but I'm considered your senior, maybe there are more people inside there, but i join in 05, thus I know what they have being teaching inside there and left the company when things start to go out of hand and before i learn the negative education inside.
For your information, their training lessons isn't that good as it is by looking at the course.
Didn't you look at DW, Belair Enyouth and other mlm threads?
Think before you speak. Do some homework before you filter and type those right replies and not based on your 1-sided opinion.
if you don't know what was being said in the boardcast in radio 95.8FFM, i am willing to let people listen to it.
But i will not send the file out to others unless I feel the person knows their stuffs.
Hi,Originally posted by christopher_rf:everytime i log in i will see so many posts but i only bother to read the last few posts,
Anyway fellow SE agents, don't bother waste much time as you can see i have given up, some people just want to stay in the well and rot.
Focus on your income and helping your love ones to get more rebates form our program.
Jia you!
And oh yes, Get more GP!
From a neutral standpoint, their replies and responses were betterOriginally posted by emcom:Education system its more or less about the same. It depend on how you practice it. Dun tell me LFI's education is anything better. You might looks knowledgeble n trying to stand neutral in situation. Bec you understand the the way to behave on forums.
Many of the people just overly enthu to defence what they are in. N fall into some smarty anti SE forumer's little tricks.
you dont even have your company accounts, and not even a figure you can pluck out of the air, what sales are increasing?Originally posted by christopher_rf:just a question for you, why is it now that our sales are only increasing?
Why it is that SE running for so long and we have better sales each month?
go ponder my friend, do not be so stubborn
not reallyOriginally posted by christopher_rf:conclusion is that your questions laurence are like "why isthe sky blue" questions
and to be frank with you, no offence,
we won't be bothered to answer such dumb questions.
I know you sure reply with some post of another conclusion.. it will never end, thats y u c me less frequent in this forum.
Continue bombarding NTI/SE for 4 more years, (you already tahan 4 years)
and maybe another young chap who has spare time like me will entertain you on the forum again.
please state than i'm evading your dumb questions again..
Neutral standpoint will let ppl see it as non bias. But in cases, there are still bias in them unless tat person is totally not involve in any sort of MLM at the point when he/she is replying.Originally posted by laurence82:From a neutral standpoint, their replies and responses were better
I am impressed, that when everyone thought LFI_Yes is really from LFI, and misrepresent LFI, they took him to task
The same cannot be said for numerous SE agents past and present who mauled their company image to the ground.
Somemore need to resort to tricks such as cloning and posing as another company's agent.
But like i said many times before, SE agents' activities here in sgforums are monitored. Hence the recent series of bannings by mods.
If you guys dont behave yourself, dont blame moderators for putting their fists down and clamping on SE agents trolling activities in this forum.
DependingOriginally posted by emcom:Neutral standpoint will let ppl see it as non bias. But in cases, there are still bias in them unless tat person is totally not involve in any sort of MLM at the point when he/she is replying.
It do matters, bec somehow it will affect their mindset too. To how much depends on how hardcore the person is.Originally posted by laurence82:Depending
if the point is correct, it doesnt matter who said it.
It also doesnt mean the person in the company knows how well the company is doing or whether the payout is worth it. How many of them are so clueless they couldnt answer the questions, like others, couldnt prove their income and yet dare to boast it? A lot of questions arent really fault finding, but if even basic questions could not be answered, well...Originally posted by emcom:It do matters, bec somehow it will affect their mindset too. To how much depends on how hardcore the person is.
Even if the point is correct.. that person is also not in this company to comment how they are doing.. The most he can comment is to pin point what he perceive is loop holes (fault finding) or the way they present the OOP.
As you most can see. Do you see how many current members of SE complains how the company is of today. Those that anti SE are those who either not from SE or they are from the old NTI. And many examples quote are comparing old NTI with current SE. Which doesnt reflect how well the company is doing right now.
As for this point specifically, didnt ans the question either. if a point is correct, no matter how hardcore, and is still correct, doesnt matter.Originally posted by emcom:It do matters, bec somehow it will affect their mindset too. To how much depends on how hardcore the person is.
Point No 1:Originally posted by emcom:Education system its more or less about the same. It depend on how you practice it. Dun tell me LFI's education is anything better. You might looks knowledgeble n trying to stand neutral in situation. Bec you understand the the way to behave on forums.
Many of the people just overly enthu to defence what they are in. N fall into some smarty anti SE forumer's little tricks.
Originally posted by laurence82:It also doesnt mean the person in the company knows how well the company is doing or whether the payout is worth it. How many of them are so clueless they couldnt answer the questions, like others, couldnt prove their income and yet dare to boast it? A lot of questions arent really fault finding, but if even basic questions could not be answered, well...
As of that, unless the company lies about it. N the whether payout is worth really depends on the individual. You can ask whatever you want, but no one is obligate to give you a reply. In many mlm, many use how much you earn a month to benchmark how well you do in the biz... so its very common. For those who like to boast about their uplines's income but cannot proof, then better dun mention.
Second para is a fallacious argument, where its called 'argument of the silence' (sp?). If i were to look at this forum alone, many were found to be clones and were subsequently banned, which didnt add to rising number of people complimenting SE. Also, what happened to the old nicks? Going by 'argument of silence', I could deduce that they arent doing well and subsequently left the company, with no basis to boast about any income.
Based on this forum alone and you judge how well a company is doing.. bro, i tot you are more professional one.
By old nicks i meant even people who were here six mths ago. Also, you guys dont have anything to prove how you guys were successful. Look christopher's foolish remarks earlier, he just said sales go up, and didnt even have the decency to just pluck any number out of the air if he doesnt have the figures.
Being successful always people use how much they earn as a benchmark. Though thats not all but that is a very basic checklist to measure success. (cant be someone very sucessful yet dun earn much right.) So people just mention how much who n who earn how much. When cannot show income tax, den kana shoot liao. Even screenshot is not good enough.
Seriously, i am not sure if you guys know what is going inside the company, or were like the old nicks, see many people = success.
Im not answering to your any question. It is to highlight there are sure to have bias comment.Originally posted by laurence82:As for this point specifically, didnt ans the question either. if a point is correct, no matter how hardcore, and is still correct, doesnt matter.
This type of argument is deemed fallacious, they have a name for it, which i often use, ad hominem arguments.
for eg?Originally posted by emcom:Im not answering to your any question. It is to highlight there are sure to have bias comment.
Originally posted by laurence82:a) you are absolutely right, for those who cant prove (you got spelling error there), they should not boast at all. as for the rest of the point, you are talking about self satisfaction and perspectives, doesnt hold water at all
because the question of adequacy is left to non-experts, ie, investors, and not to who are experts in this area,ie financial researchers, this is how in this particular case JP can earn from you guys, and you guys will no longer be 'smart investors' simply because you are clueless in how much payout you guys deserve
every bloody ant in the company contribute money and he is leveraging on that for possible investments elsewhere, and you guys are happy if you just receive returns, because you chose not to conscientiously perform some basic calculations, your money could have earn you certain figure if you invest by yourself elsewhere, but you chose to give it to him to profit from it and you guys possibly earn some pitiful returns in relative
simply because you guys have no idea what you invested in or what are the market payouts, if i am JP, i am laughing all the way to the bank and me laurence82 will stand here and wait long long for you guys to become millionaire, if that is even possible
you can pick on my grammer, no issue, bec Im not good at it. If we are happy with what the company is paying us and willing to go ahead, whats the problem? Others who dun like the plan just go ahead with their individual investment else where. Dun even have to hard sell and use any sort of ways to convince them.
b) based on this forum? i only know so far so called agents been trolling and got banned, and refused to prove income, and worse, churn out clones to appear bigger in number
i am sure this is a 'sign of success'
Up to u... its your own thinking!
c) as for your last paragraph, it deserves much re-phrasing, coz i have hard time reading through flawed grammar. as for your points, i couldnt count these past few pages as shooting
you guys couldnt even come up with a bloody tax income statement, and we have not even progress through first step, what shooting?
i find these evasive tactics practically useless, and i am right to say all along NTI/SE never teach their affliates what is professional marketing
i go so many companies and they teach their distributors how to think from prospect points of view, and doing presentation, and i recall some Venture Era distributors quite professionally deliver defence of their companies
alas, the same cannot be said for SE agents, who are evasive all the time for one excuse or another
As said, you can ask for whatever thing, and we are no obligate to show you anything. You can just treat them as bullshit if you think they talk big.
Originally posted by the_fallen:Long reply.. some part i agreed, but not all relevant.
[b]Point No 1:
Education system its more or less about the same.Look at RI and a Normal Neighbouring School.; Don't all schools teach the same education and take the same exams at then end of the year?
What is the uniqueness which RI (and othe reputable schools) have over the neighbouring schools which made them what they are today?Look at different family backgrounds of your friends; some are rich, some are poor, didn't they (their parents went through the same education?
If yes than WHY did the people of the same education have different end results?
Point No 2:
It depends on how you practise it (Education).
Good point.All students went through the standard primary and secondary sch at least. Why is it that some students graduate and start their own business and see success while majority follow the normal route and study work and work harder to get more pay.
Students staying in a negative environment, when often being exposed to it, they will learn it without us saying. (The Law of Nature - It's the survival of the Fittest- thus there's bullying and a lot of behind the scenes stuffs) Thus often resulting in Back-Stabbing behind one another's back just to prevent themselves from retrenchment. Such is the world for the poor and low-skill workers.
Students staying in positive enviroment, will experience a lot of set-backs as well, but the only difference is that they HAVE SUPPORTIVE PARENTS BEHIND THEM. And parents will help their kids to sell and market the ideas.
The reason why I can remain Neutral is because i know how to use the education which I learn into the proper channel and right approach.
Look at your fellow distributors, majority are flamers if not clones, under such circumstances, what are your odds of getting to learn the proper education in such an environment? (Disclaimer: Not tee-down on the company or the distribtuors, but from their replies, the answer is very obvious if they receieve proper guidance or not.)
Bear in mind that we were from the same company previous, BUT i left and went to gain more knowledge which this company can't give me to become the person who I am now.
Point No 3:
Today you need not know the rules of forums to be a person who can contribute netural posts as well. BUT that will only be possible if you think and work like A REAL BUSINESSMAN with high overheads. You can't expect to often anyone which will pull down your professionalism thus affecting your own business right?
If you have the foundation for business, you can always be netural, just that the difference is a person with business knowledge might not know the frequency in the forums, thus it's a advantage to have BOTH.
I treat MLM like business, thus i have to be professional and stay Netural.
Point 4 - I heard this a lot of times but few of the leaders actually explain to me back than, but even if they did, I didn't know how it feel, cause I at that time have No Overheads, but now, I have thus I'm able to understand the real reason why they keep emphasising on this point 4
Many of the people just overly enthu to defence what they are in. N fall into some smarty anti SE forumer's little tricks.Did they fall into the trap (little tricks like you said) on their own or by the help of people who FORCE them to fall down?
Over Enthu is a nice usage.
But Lazy, Unwilling To Learn and LACK OF RESPONDIBILITY are the words which I will use to describe the agents/distributors (for your company's case; in fact a lot of companies to).
Taking Business for example:
You just started a Business.
Scenerio 1:
Hey frens, I've started a business, come support me leh. (Bear in mind you only invest, and didn't learn how to do business and the proven steps to success).
Than when your frens come to support you, you have nothing, no proper business equipments nor do you understand what customers need and want.
(Link to MLM - Just because distributors are enthu to spread the news, doesn't mean they don't need to learn; Why spread when you are firing empty rounds which has no effect. It's like you're selling pizza, and you don't learn. How are you gonna give them the pizza to close a sale?)
The reason why I use the term LAZY & Unwilling To Learn just proof that those people expect easy money. This people who don't learn are not cut out to do business, much the less say MLM.
Because MLM is cheap, afforadable, many people end up ABUSING it rather than making good use of it. (Just because all the Mentors and Products are provided for you, doesn't give us the reasons to start a business with no knowledge.)
Just because it's cheap, with no overheads, that's the reason why people often FORGET That MLM is also a Business because it's a 1-time investment.
If today you own a retail store, direct selling, no customers what would you do?
Go consult the mentors and learn to increase your sales because businessman have OVERHEADS to clear!!
MLM people DON'T HAVE IT.
It's a Privilege but end up being ABUSED.
If you pay $100,000 into a retail store?
Will you anyhow do the business or will you follow the steps and try to break even asap. Take in mind, after the investment, you liabilites are always increase, unless you can have a quota and gain profit, if not ur invest is always increasing.
To succeed, there's no easy way to it. Just follow and learn.
Scenerio 2:
You just start your business, with all the contracts and pre-ordering all ready, but you have yet to learn, thus you go for lessons, learn and invite somebody to be your mentor as well as to help you with the operations as they know how it's done.
So after you have learn the theory, together with your mentor or business partner, than you both start the business, and at this time, you are on OJT, learning the practical knowledge and skills not taught in books.
Once you get the hang of it, than you took over, the customers like your food and service, they refer more customers to you.
At the end of the day, it's a WIN-WIN Situation.
Which is better?
Scenerio 1 or 2?
But ask yourself, are you really making good use of this Privilege of 1-Time investment business or are you Abusing it?
UNLESS you find the right mentor, right company and right upline. You can't learn the real solid foundation which I've learnt from different channels, not just from MLM industry, but I also learn by reading, watching and observing.
In mlm, nothing is more important than finding a good upline which can spend time to guide you and share what they know with you.
General Mistake when people join MLM companies is that they see the company is good, the products are good (I'm saying about those Proper Legal Companies) but when they join, they can't get any form of support in learning, and thus they will not improve, end up making the same mistakes over and over again.
Impt Pointers
1) Right Upline who will commit their time to share what they know with you, no point joining a Leader who's earning a lot, but they have no time to share their knowledge with you
(Before you join how to identify such good uplines/mentor/business partner)
2) Right Products
3) Right company
This is a very simple example: For more details on how to know if everything is good, I'll explain to those people who are keen PERSONALLY - (advance knowledge)[/b]
it's good that you agree.Originally posted by emcom:Long reply.. some part i agreed, but not all relevant.