you can only accuse, but you cannot proveOriginally posted by emcom:Can play along with your method. Earlier on i ask you, "N im wondering why you seem agitated?"
You didnt answer my question, why u evade. Did I hit the button? hehe!
"instead of answering me to back up your accusation, you evaded by talking about losing plot and picking on little words" - perfect example of acting as if he is the victim when all along he is using this way of posting!![]()
U are the one trolling leh..Originally posted by laurence82:mrleech supposed to send to me and fallen leh, but havent yet
i only heard last part of the broadcast on radio
by the sudden surge of trolls here, it reminded me of the time NTI was mentioned in such way in the newspaper and NOP explicitly mentioned during the magic kingdom fracas
once got such news, they seem to be desperate to salvage whatever reputation they have
but method still the same - trolling online forums
sureOriginally posted by Hope789:okiez... onz! lolz... i pm u my yahoo account...
complain to mod thenOriginally posted by emcom:U are the one trolling leh..
well, probably only me can stand such trolling by them bahOriginally posted by Hope789:laurence i pei fu u got stamina to chat wuf them... lolz~ =p
im outta here.... will come back n see see look look sometime again...~
Take carez pple!
Speaking of playing punk, you are the best in here liao.. from my POV.Originally posted by laurence82:you can only accuse, but you cannot prove
in fact i can answer this question, in what way i seem agitated? why is it relevant?
my questions were more relevant because you accused me as such, therefore unlike u, i can take you (as the opposite party) to task for accusing without much basis or the guts to follow it through
you now accused me of acting, so to take u to task again, in what way is that line being 'acting' as you said it?
in short, i say stuff because i got the guts and the basis to follow through, and if anyone tries to play punk, he deserved to be taken to task for it
well, you were the one who accused me of quoting part of your sentence and putting words into your mouth, and now you turn around and said i started the accusation thing?Originally posted by emcom:Speaking of playing punk, you are the best in here liao.. from my POV.
U started the accusation thingy and somehow could fixed up the puzzle and start to play the blame game.
Whatever u post on the last 2 pages are coming towards me when i didnt even start take on the defence role for SE seriously yet. Why are u seem so fear of me? I have not even start yet!![]()
"you are as shifty as a snake" oh okie we take note that you lau is as shifty as a snake.Originally posted by laurence82:well, you were the one who accused me of quoting part of your sentence and putting words into your mouth, and now you turn around and said i started the accusation thing?
oh dear lord, you are as shifty as a snake
of couse the last two pages i was 'coming towards you' as you said, you were the one replying my posts right?
duh
the reason for me calling you as shifty as a snake simply because you could not prove how i started this trend of accusations, rather, it was you as i have said howOriginally posted by emcom:"you are as shifty as a snake" oh okie we take note that you lau is as shifty as a snake.
So when can i expect some different things? Please dun make it become like we going to start quarrel liao leh. Getting no where.. trying to agitate each other.. by ur nick, 82 u are quite an growth up adult liao leh. Still playing words games.
non stop..Originally posted by laurence82:the reason for me calling you as shifty as a snake simply because you could not prove how i started this trend of accusations, rather, it was you as i have said how
so now you turned ard and only focus on the phrase shifty as a snake?
tsk, re-affirming what i am and have been saying all along![]()
cant help itOriginally posted by emcom:non stop..hai!
keep on re-affirm... haha
If someone behave the way u post. Then maybe we should be selective, bec you are not talking abt SE issue but rather picking on SE ppl's wording and finding to catch some little word mistake when there is nothing much to talk about on your so call real issue.Originally posted by laurence82:cant help it
if i said somebody is selective of who he decides to have better post, no matter the similarity with other people's post
he must die die come confirm what i said
i no need to accuse, when its confirmed![]()
simply question, how so?Originally posted by emcom:If someone behave the way u post. Then maybe we should be selective, bec you are not talking abt SE issue but rather picking on SE ppl's wording and finding to catch some little word mistake when there is nothing much to talk about on your so call real issue.
U are!!!![]()
So u just stand aside n watch.Originally posted by laurence82:simply question, how so?
not answering my questionOriginally posted by emcom:So u just stand aside n watch.
then you shouldnt ask for my solution, bec now you are the problem.Originally posted by laurence82:not answering my question
typical![]()
i am asking you to prove your points about being selectiveOriginally posted by emcom:then you shouldnt ask for my solution, bec now you are the problem.
Typical you..
I just ask for a simple thing, what are the question n issue tat u guys keep forcing other SE member to answer. N repost it, bec there is just too many post back there, n i dun really know which 1 u guys referred to.Originally posted by laurence82:i am asking you to prove your points about being selective
what solution, what problem?
can you guys please stop evading the questions and issues?
this is about the third time i am saying itOriginally posted by emcom:I just ask for a simple thing, what are the question n issue tat u guys keep forcing other SE member to answer. N repost it, bec there is just too many post back there, n i dun really know which 1 u guys referred to.
Im asking for a simple question and ur solution is ask me go back n dig up from page 1. Isnt that very lame.
Ya ya, keep on say we evade.. maybe others are.. but you have not tried me. Why not give it a test, you put in so much effort to like wanna quarrel with me, why dun you spend part of it posting back? N maybe tat can shut up my mouth?
Wanna try?
Whatever now im defending is not the issue of SE, its you against me.Originally posted by laurence82:this is about the third time i am saying it
i already gave u the answer, which is that my posts, the fallen posts and mrleech posts (in fact he gave a list of them) are the questions and issues
you can try starting from page one
and include the issue of, why you say you come here to chat, yet you want to defend? why do you post such contradictory replies?
hence, to add onto my conclusion that you are quite selective of not only the questions and posts you want to answer to, but the behaviour you want to be in
what makes u think i am against you? u reply to my post, of course i reply to yoursOriginally posted by emcom:Whatever now im defending is not the issue of SE, its you against me.
Im here to chat.. but you keep forcing ppl to answer your question, so i did said, you can ask whatever u wan, but no one is obligate to reply.
I already put up my intention, but you just give a vague reply. Then comes the famous word "evade"...
What makes you tink you are so great tat i purposely come n reply on during midnite n not via versa?Originally posted by laurence82:what makes u think i am against you? u reply to my post, of course i reply to yours
you accuse me of quoting part of your sentence and putting words into your mouth, and afterwards evaded the issue when i asked you how is that part of the sentence linked to the rest of the same post that will construe as merely quoting part of the sentence and putting words into your mouth
already put this example at least two three times to show u how
if you havent evade the issue there and then this evening, you wouldnt have come around midnight and ask me this question
pls be more conscientious in replying and less focused on evasive tactics
can you phrase your question properly?Originally posted by emcom:What makes you tink you are so great tat i purposely come n reply on during midnite n not via versa?
(anyway this issue is not impt in regards the SE, but you always like to pick on little unrelated issue n blow it big so let me explain
Im not accusing you, its a truth that you quote part of my sentence and add in "someone is telling" totally mis interpret my sentence. N by that you saying that you are putting words into my mouth. That will confuse readers.
You have not answer to my question!Originally posted by laurence82:can you phrase your question properly?
what i said was, if you had conscientiously reply there and then, you wouldnt have to ask me this more than six hours later
follow the question through
this is important, like i said, it exposes how SE agents are
from day one i have already talked about how SE or rather that time was NTI agents like to use conspiracy theories and unrelated stuff to divert away from issues at hand
the lack of professionalism is one of the core issues against SE, and it doesnt help you guys come up to confirm it, throu evasive tactics and trolling methods which got some of you banned and cloning tricks which was exposed