There is no need to diver whatever attention.. SE got more attention then what u create here!Originally posted by laurence82:True
You will need to personally flame me or question my character to diver attention
Thank you for acknowledging this
But issues still remain, i still wonder which SE affliate can address them..if they can![]()
Correction:Originally posted by emcom:There is no need to diver whatever attention.. SE got more attention then what u create here!
But glad that you agree to my points. So rem to change for better ya!
Originally posted by shapeshifter:Seen many of this, including worship of other motivational speakers
Correction:
There is no need to divert (spelling) any (wrong use of word whatever) attention. SE has gotten (grammar) more attention than (wrong word) what you have created (grammar) here!
My goodness.
Sure SE has gotten quite a bit of attention in this thread, and sadly they have their worst representative [b]ever to speak for them here.
Allow me to help with the attention boys. Listen up to the radio, especially the no1 radio station. Everyone is just speculating yes, but my God, I hate to see such conceit in SE.
*skips around*
I know CAD has its limits. That's why people like me (and my team) step in. Sorry Emcom, I've just extended the food chain that SE had initially intended it to be. The hunter is coming.
JP is like the lion in the zoological gardens, is it not. Always in a cave, and then turn up once in a while resplendent in his seeming glory. The way SE agents gush about him in your SE forum and blogs is simply amazing (shall i add revolting).
Singapore, however, is not a zoo. JP can watch his step, I'm shapeshifting to your events.[/b]
Originally posted by shapeshifter:whatever!
Correction:
There is no need to divert (spelling) any (wrong use of word whatever) attention. SE has gotten (grammar) more attention than (wrong word) what you have created (grammar) here!
My goodness.
Sure SE has gotten quite a bit of attention in this thread, and sadly they have their worst representative [b]ever to speak for them here.
Allow me to help with the attention boys. Listen up to the radio, especially the no1 radio station. Everyone is just speculating yes, but my God, I hate to see such conceit in SE.
*skips around*
I know CAD has its limits. That's why people like me (and my team) step in. Sorry Emcom, I've just extended the food chain that SE had initially intended it to be. The hunter is coming.
JP is like the lion in the zoological gardens, is it not. Always in a cave, and then turn up once in a while resplendent in his seeming glory. The way SE agents gush about him in your SE forum and blogs is simply amazing (shall i add revolting).
Singapore, however, is not a zoo. JP can watch his step, I'm shapeshifting to your events.[/b]
It's alright Laurence. I wasn't expecting anything intelligible from Emcom (both company and forum boy). He knows I'm too educated and has never been able to go against my posts.Originally posted by laurence82:like i said, he is not going to answer to your call.....as usual
he is never head one with any one anywayOriginally posted by shapeshifter:It's alright Laurence. I wasn't expecting anything intelligible from Emcom (both company and forum boy). He knows I'm too educated and has never been able to go against my posts.
Hey Emcom, at least you're smart enough not to want to look more like a fool coming head-on with me. Congrats on your soft launch for Emall by the way.
hmm, you're such a copy-cat..Originally posted by emcom:hoho... then it will be rather more idiotic that someone are not convince about something and insist someone might prove something to change that person's mind.
You dun even know what u are asking here, "got guts go sue 95.8".. rather childish act! If you wanna make this kind of comment, go and call up JP and ask him why lo..
(Disclaimer: Not to Tee down your reputation, but the recent chat here from really makes you sounds like someone out of mlm industry, and yet acting like a some experience industry players. And the way you post rather always involve some nice technique that provoke others. Thats how others not so experience forum users fall for you tricks n get banned in some way. Bec sometime i really feel like scolding you as u are just like living in your world talking to urself. After 4 yrs, maybe you should reflect on yourself, the way you behave and maybe ur character.. So you dun take it to heart what i said, but i realise since no one ever mention to you, thats why you become like that.)
Been to a few companiesOriginally posted by the_fallen:hmm, you're such a copy-cat..
what have you picked up from this company other than flaming and copying others?
if you think you're right, than continue on, why bother what others think and comment.
The more you defend, the more worried you are.
Do you see your TOP EARNERS coming to forums to post?
If you don't, than don't come forum post.
If you think their right, and want to earn the 5/6 digit income.
Copy them la, why copy me?
They don't come to forums, so 'if you want to get rich' copy and follow them..but don't come back and say that i told you too, coz no matter how much i say, its unable to get into your head, so instead of me telling u off, which i see of not much effect, you than should fall down in time to come become you learn to appreciate the usefullness of learning from other people's experience.
You better pray hard that it don't collapse before u recover back your own investments and the same goes to your friends..![]()
Haha.. why get so agitated? What I have learn from this company there is nothing to do with you. I pick up what i think that is useful to me and not just follow blindly.Originally posted by the_fallen:hmm, you're such a copy-cat..
what have you learnt/picked up from this company other than diverting issues and copying others?
if you think you're right, than continue on, why bother what others think and comment.
The more you defend, the more worried you are.
Do you see your TOP EARNERS coming to forums to post?
If you don't, than don't come forum post.
If you think their right, and want to earn the 5/6 digit income.
Copy them la, why copy me?
They don't come to forums right, so 'if you want to get rich' copy and follow them..but don't come back and say that i told you too, coz no matter how much i say, its unable to get into your head, so instead of me telling u off, which i see of not much effect, you than should fall down in time to come become you learn to appreciate the usefullness of learning from other people's experience.
You better pray hard that it don't collapse before u recover back your own investments and the same goes to your friends..![]()
Ya... karma, its a cycle! No one is better than you on this part!Originally posted by laurence82:Again, focusing on the other party emotions and character rather than issues at hand
Sigh![]()
Yeap, its all about me, coz issues very hard to attack, people areOriginally posted by emcom:Ya... karma, its a cycle! No one is better than you on this part!
Not even one issue is hard to tackle..Originally posted by laurence82:Yeap, its all about me, coz issues very hard to attack, people are
Havent tackle say not hard?Originally posted by emcom:Not even one issue is hard to tackle..
You realised you've been scammed so early on? Actually the current situation is that people are earning, because se can still afford the cash outflow right now. Do post more coz i'm interested to know.Originally posted by brokenluv:want prove? ask me lah KNN.. i admit i dumb enuff believer wad they said but early to realisei ve been scammed.
Like I said before.Originally posted by emcom:Haha.. why get so agitated? What I have learn from this company there is nothing to do with you. I pick up what i think that is useful to me and not just follow blindly.
Btw im continue to do what I tink its right leh.. but when i got sometime, i still come over n chat..
You are the one that seems more worrying than me? Why? This part I dun quite understand.
N why are you so afraid im posting here???
N why you insist i have to follow the rich???
Ya.. i just rem.. you are that always claim to be neutral guy.. ur above post spoil your whole reputation liao..![]()
LOL. Apparently, you missed out the points I brought up previously. Too lazy to retype it or search for it.Originally posted by emcom:Not even one issue is hard to tackle..