Originally posted by kokov:You should refer to NYSE and see their normal stocks trading price..
This shows that Emcom Limited is owned by JP.
Extracted from
(Infocast News) China Photar Electronics Group Limited (8220) said Emcom Limited will make general offer for the entire shares of China Photar at the price of $0.017 apiece after taking nearly 74% stake in the company.
China Photar agreed to sell a total of 1.8 billion new shares to Emcom Limited and Smart Step Holdings Limited (a party acting in concert with Emcom) at $0.017 apiece, raising $30.6 million. Upon completion, Emcom and the party acting in concert will own approximately 73.85% of the enlarged issued share capital of China Photar.
Emcom will offer to buy the shares of China Photar it does not already own at $0.017 apiece and the convertible note at a price of $51,644 per $500,000 in the principal amount of the convertible note. Emcom is owned by three merchants from Singapore.
Trading in the shares of China Photar is resumed today.
The price of $0.017 for each share represents a discount of approximately 94.24% to the closing price of $0.295 on the last trading day. Proceeds from the share sale to Emcom shall be applied as to $8 million for repaying of shareholder's loan and upon which Chen Jijin, a substantial shareholder shall duly execute a deed of release for full discharge of the shareholder's loan. About $20.4 million from the proceeds will be used for redemption of the convertible note and the remaining balance of approximately $2.2 million will be used for general working capital.
Pursuant to the subscription agreement, 1.62 billion China Photar shares will be subscribed by Emcom, and 180 million China Photar shares will be subscribed by Smart Step, representing approximately 66.46% and 7.39% respectively of the enlarged issued share capital of China Photar.
Upon completion, the shareholding of Modern China Holdings Limited (MCH) which is held by Chen Jijin in China Photar, will be diluted from 54.39% to 14.22%. In order to restore the minimum public float requirement, Emcom and the party acting in concert will place 1.319 billion shares after completion, adding the full conversion of the convertible notes, the shareholding of Emcom, Smart Step and parties acting in concert with them will be 61.45%, while shareholding of MCH is 13.55%.
[b]Emcom is beneficially owned as to 75% by Phang Wah, 15% by Yong Wai-hong and 10% by Lee Ping-yeow, all citizens of Singapore. They altogether have been actively engaged in the development of telecommunication infrastructure and telecommunication services in the Asia Pacific region.
Smart Step is an investment holding company which is solely and beneficially owned by Lim Yi-shenn, a citizen of Singapore. Lim has more than 10 years of banking and corporate experience
how do u explain my posts than?Originally posted by christopher_rf:Cheers to all Sunshine affliliates, we have a total of 6931 New GP's in the month of july, 70 million SGD turnover this month,
Just some updates, 130 Gps in august 06
till now its an average of 3.8 times monthly increase.
Please condamn us more, We need your "support"
One year ago we were deemed non-feasible and going to close down.
5 years ago James phang was supposed to close shop and go jail as said by the forumers..
don't you see the trend..
Whatever is said here, mostly don't come true, what "some people" say just do the opposite, and you're on the right track
"To the person who have said we will close shop for 5 years", luckily you don't dabble in stock and shares, you would have lost a fortune( if u had any)
How credible are those who have 6 digits of posts and condaming us for 5 years... (Perhaps TOO credible to not believe,)
Anyway, Please focus on condamming us, DON'T EVER praise our system or income or whatsoever, as whatever have been posted here.. As whatever you have posted... Have never came true since 5 years now..
Reflect and don't be a stubborn mule
Originally posted by the_fallen:Best of Luck to you on prospecting here.. hahaha joker sia
how do u explain my posts than?
while I said there's something fishy about this company..and slowly, whatever i said about this company is slowly materialising..from [b]complaint 98.5FM to the internet Web-Site and the latest NEWSPAPER ARTICLE!!
haha..thus to date...none can address to my queries.
And i Mean it - NONE!!
To the TS: you can choose to avoid replying to this post which I've made like what the investor did, didn't reply to my post already...
Avoid if you must..but at the end of the day..what do you stand to gain when you keep avoiding the facts and choosing to hide in the wonderland of yours and not accepting FACTS!!..
The reason why I am who I am today, is because I DIDN'T RUN AWAY NOR AVOID my failure..I picked myself up immediately when I realised something is missing..thus I am equipped with the knowledge and analysing skills that I have todate... (there is nothing special about you what.. mai hao lian leh.. machaim like your very wei da..)
You can avoid..but you have to face the music eventually..as what comes around goes around...when you run 1 big round to avoid it, it will come back to you..if you choose not to learn from the lesson...
While there's already so many advices or should i say warning signs..it's better that 'indenpendent distributors' leave this company..before it's too late.. Not i wanna said u, look at ur own behaviour, keep asking people fromt hat company to quit their company and what... join urs? (I know u wanna say u didnt say u are from what company but stop trying to be Mr nice guy yet there is motive on what u posted here.)
Smart Followers will know how to help themselves by making the right decisions..while silly/sturbon followers will only wait for things to happen and ignoring facts when being presented in front of them....
For those people who like to find out more..as always..like usual in the passed..
those who are keen to find out more information about this company..
PM me for more information BUT I only release information face to face.
Attention to people who are keen to know more..
Free free to me for request to meet up and discuss..PM me those particulars below..ANY incomplete information will be ignored.
Name (Real Name):
Hp No:
Current Occupation:
MLM Experience (If any) : List out all.
Reason Why You're Keen in knowing more:
Attention to people WHO I HAVE ALREADY MET BEFORE..
If you want to know more on how to choosing the right industry for you..not necessary mlm...because NOT EVERYONE IS SUITABLE TO SUCCEED IN MLM BUT everyone can find their true calling in each other way...just let me know..
My purpose again like I said before..is to share my experience with people who are keen..
People who doubt me..by all means..carry on to doubt..for you don't stand to lose anything from meeting me...in fact people gain some helpful pointers...if they choose to believe..
To All Readers reading my post
To believe their so call 'Invest XX Grand amount and Return on Investment amoutns to XXX Grand...' By all means go ahead..but be warn that you will bleed badly in time to come..I'm a passer-by who were once in your shoes before...but luckily my loss was just Round Up $3,000 only...
I paid $3,000 to learn all this via the hard way..
Do you (other readers) want to pay a higher amount to learn the lesson the hard way...by investing in other schemes in future..or just by meeting up...you can have my $3,000 worth of experience to be yours for ABSOLUTELY FREE OF CHARGE!!... (If you want, just buy me a coffee lor..haha..Just kidding..)
To heed advice to stay away from such schemes..or to stay with this schemes, is up to you all readers..
Best of luck..[/b]
Dont you seeOriginally posted by christopher_rf:Cheers to all Sunshine affliliates, we have a total of 6931 New GP's in the month of july, 70 million SGD turnover this month,
Just some updates, 130 Gps in august 06
till now its an average of 3.8 times monthly increase.
Please condamn us more, We need your "support"
One year ago we were deemed non-feasible and going to close down.
5 years ago James phang was supposed to close shop and go jail as said by the forumers..
don't you see the trend..
Whatever is said here, mostly don't come true, what "some people" say just do the opposite, and you're on the right track
"To the person who have said we will close shop for 5 years", luckily you don't dabble in stock and shares, you would have lost a fortune( if u had any)
How credible are those who have 6 digits of posts and condaming us for 5 years... (Perhaps TOO credible to not believe,)
Anyway, Please focus on condamming us, DON'T EVER praise our system or income or whatsoever, as whatever have been posted here.. As whatever you have posted... Have never came true since 5 years now..
Reflect and don't be a stubborn mule
Could be money taken from the investors or other business unitsOriginally posted by mrleech:http://www.chinaphotar.com/uploadfiles/20070625225821_705547.pdf
You will find that Emcom Limited is registered at British Virgin Islands.
I just realised something. Its HK$0.017. When I was reading it, I was thinking it was USD.
0.017 HKD = 0.00327926 SGD
30,600,000.00 HKD = 5,903,095.72 SGD
Does Emcom really have so much money??
yesOriginally posted by christopher_rf:yea quite a few millionaires, and definitely lots of bmws and merc..
since so free post and find trouble online, please make a trip to toa payoh hdb hub car park B1 B2 B3,
no noOriginally posted by R_teo82:Ya lar... that why i say u ask your guys do a tally to count how many are there..?![]()
No larOriginally posted by R_teo82:Cannot.. Let me teach you why... Very simple.. later like there will be some "people" say that we do editing to the photo.. so the best is still ask "someone" to come do the counting.. That will be much better..
Later if use the pic then argue half way say show all the invoice of the cars to prove is from your company then company very busy just to show all this document...
Since you're an investor yourself..Originally posted by kokov:I do believe that there are many BMWs and Mercedes owned by leaders of EGA since they had probably earned their cars through deceit and lies.
Innocent investors who dumped in their money after listening to these car owners may go after them should the company collapses. Pray that nothing happens to EGA. Otherwise, these BMWs and Mercedes drivers may crash on the road without knowing why.![]()
as experience shows, they can just change to new 'successful' scheme, get a new batch of clueless investorsOriginally posted by the_fallen:Since you're an investor yourself..
I would advise you not to invest your money elsewhere..so that you will be 'safe' when it closes..
in case you have friends in the company..when it close..try to watch them when their cars are being towed away...and when they are in mrt platform make sure they stand behind the yellow line..and see the back home safely incase they make a huge LOSS when it happens..
there's already a person in taiwan a couple of weeks back threatening to jump off building when the stock market collaspe..
so watch out for your friends and people who u have referred them in...
there's cause and effect..retribution will be back somehow someway.. (pardon me, but I'm a bit to the superstitious side...)
anyway, it's just my advice to you..