first two paragraphs are personal attack and not answering the question, so its irrelevantOriginally posted by christopher_rf:Wah why u never condamn us so much already, you cannot stop le, you are the great laurence82 on SGforums world, if even you eat your words, what will the other "condammers" do.. Yours words so biased, eat back sure lau sai.. (haha joking)
i was expecting a "don't bother to check, they are fake"
it seems that a few months ago from a "its not feasible, they will run in weeks" till now.. you have to find and conjure evidence that we are fake?
I thought you and guys claimed sunshine illegal... why nothing happen... buy products and give rebate nth wrong what.. ha ha ha I know the feeling of LPPL, i kena b4
Wah we got listed company somemore.. ooo...
Still debating with no real effort done on investigating based on the mention topic.. lolOriginally posted by laurence82:first two paragraphs are personal attack and not answering the question, so its irrelevant
third para is funny..where you conjure such statements from?
last paragraph is funniest...last time claim can earn income, now claim products and get rebates
so which is which? not forgetting on top of the various changes to the schemes
I dont have tacticsOriginally posted by christopher_rf:HAHAHA!!! Proove income... Don't be a dumb ass, i thought we were over it..
please grow up and stop using such tatic, I agree my posts to be sacastic <-- Cause hell yea! they were meant to be!
You can proove you are laurence XXX XXXX XXX online lo.. show me how u proove... you got what documents proof, we do the same lo...
haha 5 long years, and how much growth we have, you have lots of explaining to your fellow condamers you grouped up this years...
Your tatics are getting lame lah
And oh ya, companies always have to change.. we will always have new projects so that the group can make more money... imagine macdonalds still selling hamburger and fries only...
Everything have to change to improve, things that do not change hardly improve (look at yourself)
TrueOriginally posted by Game1980:Dont understand what all the fuss is all about
Those in SE, continue to recruit and make money till the pyramid scheme collapse/ company go bust
Those not in SE, can join and hope they recoup money asap
or just persuade their friend not to join
So what is there to expose?
My friend in it so hope she can recover asap loh
I long gave up on exposing the scam
HAHAHA
Make peace and prosper
Agree to a certain extent.Originally posted by Game1980:Dont understand what all the fuss is all about
Those in SE, continue to recruit and make money till the pyramid scheme collapse/ company go bust
Those not in SE, can join and hope they recoup money asap
or just persuade their friend not to join
So what is there to expose?
My friend in it so hope she can recover asap loh
I long gave up on exposing the scam
HAHAHA
Make peace and prosper
Down with scams!Originally posted by redstone:It's war I say, war!![]()
haha, please continue, who's the one anyhow rojak.Originally posted by laurence82:I dont have tactics
You guys up to now cant prove the sustainability of your business or individual income
These are issues which were always ignored by SE people
Even recently, from last page it was exposed that SE is a new set up, not a name change...meaning you guys cant even sustain for 5 years...not forgetting the numerous schemes that come and go
Wrong use of analogy
Macdonalds need product changes to grow their business
MLM on the other hand, make use of sustainable schemes to grow distributors income....which you guys cannot prove that you had done so
Typical unprofessional MLMer conduct, by poorly using analogies to rojak everything together
Probably condemning a new company liao, just like what happened to NTIOriginally posted by christopher_rf:haha, please continue, who's the one anyhow rojak.
Hope to see you here in another 5 years here condamining!
I'm fighting war too... against unethical mlms and agents. Those ethical ones I'll keep quiet.Originally posted by laurence82:Probably condemning a new company liao, just like what happened to NTI
yayOriginally posted by redstone:I'm fighting war too... against unethical mlms and agents. Those ethical ones I'll keep quiet.
Fire at will!![]()
ok, you tooOriginally posted by christopher_rf:haha ok get a life
How much is your income?Originally posted by christopher_rf:haha, i'm so happy with my income, get what life..
anyway lets not wander from the topic, so CAD investigate almost 1 year already, whats the news, laurence.. please post some negatives le...
u happy ur taiji. the thing is so many other ppl out that not happy or get scam lehOriginally posted by christopher_rf:haha, i'm so happy with my income, get what life..
anyway lets not wander from the topic, so CAD investigate almost 1 year already, whats the news, laurence.. please post some negatives le...
They avoided my questions... oh well... so much for public relationsOriginally posted by laurence82:first they avoid issues and questions
then when pushed, they performed personal attacks and their excuse is that people deserve it
only one person out of 'so many' agents defend the company
now back to square one, and sometimes people add more to the issues and questions, like what kog did recently
but again, unanswered...but its a good thing..we need agents to spoil the company's reputation publicly![]()
Then does it matter to you? Dun have to down u down u also look down to me liao..Originally posted by TIB744U:aiya christopher_rf, whoever the **** you are.
if you're really so happy with ur life, then stop bragging here.
stop attempting to indirectly put down us ah, sucker.
whether or not you are really ethical in ur actions.
only your heart will know. you neednt need to display them here.
you have a life of course we know. cos we ask you to get one,
you said you have it right?
then why are you wasting ur time here then? (:
if you see the past threads, they hardly answer any questionsOriginally posted by TIB744U:aiya christopher_rf, whoever the **** you are.
if you're really so happy with ur life, then stop bragging here.
stop attempting to indirectly put down us ah, sucker.
whether or not you are really ethical in ur actions.
only your heart will know. you neednt need to display them here.
you have a life of course we know. cos we ask you to get one,
you said you have it right?
then why are you wasting ur time here then? (:
LOL.. please discuss more... who are stopping u guys?Originally posted by laurence82:if you see the past threads, they hardly answer any questions
its very clear the way to destroy such topics and made people stop discussing about it is to troll this forum, which is exactly what they are doing now![]()