this is really what you wish for dont you?Originally posted by nicholaz86:please close up this forum
haha. quite true.Originally posted by emcom:Better dun close.. lau will die of boredom.. LOL
how old are you boy? 1986..hmm...that's like 21 this year? i'm really worried for you..money doesn't come so easily...they don't grow just because you have placed an initial sum(or so called "invested" in this context). If this is possible, the whole nation doesn't have to work.Originally posted by nicholaz86:For those SE members...just go and earn your money continuely, care for those who are believe you guys, not those not like somebody in this forum, just talk c**k here do nothing.
For those who're anti-Sunshine members, please close up this forum cause there's no points of debating since you all stand so tough on your own points of view.
Don't be a NATO follower - No Action Talk Only
I thought you "investors" ought to be worried to hear such news (if it is true). It means that Sunshine is now spending the money they had conned from the "foolish investors" and it's very likely that they will not payout the high returns soon.Originally posted by christopher_rf:haha. quite true.
News : sunshine have bought over a 8 storey building in korea, and i heard abt acquiring a petrolum company, will give more details when i get more details.
Laurence have 72000 posts!
I see some people but 4D strike 1K. I see people buy toto strike 15M. So I think buying toto can earn $15M and I become a professional 4D/Toto buyer?Originally posted by kokov:how old are you boy? 1986..hmm...that's like 21 this year? i'm really worried for you..money doesn't come so easily...they don't grow just because you have placed an initial sum(or so called "invested" in this context). If this is possible, the whole nation doesn't have to work.
You may not believe me now, but soon, you'll learn this through the hard way when the company doesn't pay out anymore. Anyway, at your age, you probably did not have a lot to throw into this company, so it is ok. Just take it as paying some fees for a valuable lesson.
Educated doesn't mean wise.Originally posted by brokenluv:even tho im only 18, i tink this 21 yr old guy is so naive! probably nvr go thru enuff education already join the company liao.
I dont expect them to respond to this issue coherently anywayOriginally posted by kokov:I thought you "investors" ought to be worried to hear such news (if it is true). It means that Sunshine is now spending the money they had conned from the "foolish investors" and it's very likely that they will not payout the high returns soon.
Anyway, the "foolish investors" can't sue SE when they don't get the returns because they did not sign anything black and white to guarantee the returns in the first place. Remember, SE has reiterated that this is not an investment program.
Zhen Che Yen Jing Shuo Xia HuaOriginally posted by kokov:I thought you "investors" ought to be worried to hear such news (if it is true). It means that Sunshine is now spending the money they had conned from the "foolish investors" and it's very likely that they will not payout the high returns soon.
Anyway, the "foolish investors" can't sue SE when they don't get the returns because they did not sign anything black and white to guarantee the returns in the first place. Remember, SE has reiterated that this is not an investment program.
Public relations head should be fired.Originally posted by laurence82:What i dont understand is
they avoided the questions and issues, and instead of admitting they dont have the answers to them, reroute by wanting to close this topic and forum through making personal attacks and saying there is nothing else to talk about when they dont even answer to those charges
mind boggling, how far they would go, to avoid answering questions by saying a lot of unneccesary things, and to hopefully halt any discussions![]()
You are so laurencecy.. We do what you also must find something bad to say, we got no assets last time,, people say we scam, now we got more assets(even the listed company) we also scam! hahahaOriginally posted by kokov:I thought you "investors" ought to be worried to hear such news (if it is true). It means that Sunshine is now spending the money they had conned from the "foolish investors" and it's very likely that they will not payout the high returns soon.
my post wasnt targeted at you, no worriesOriginally posted by shapeshifter:Laurence, I'm hitting out at SE, don't be confused. I have a team working around, and we do walk around the tpy office and their fav mos burger or burger king to listen in.
I bet a memo would be released soon in SE to prohibit discussions outisde hahaha!
I'm glad you asked. I have checked, and my conclusion that it is a SCAM, a PONZI still stands. I do analyse and think. BUT DO YOU?Originally posted by christopher_rf:Use your own analysis and think... go accra and check, go taiwan and check the building emcom is in, go test the technology yourself! go KL and check out if Empire state is building, go meet more experienced managers to get the facts and documents to see. (it beats sitting foolishly in front of a lappy posting 73000 posts)
Originally posted by kokov:I understand how you think, and i'm really glad you did analyse and think, not like some stubborn mules who refused to even open their minds and prefers to spend their time posting 73000 posts in a forum that mostly kids go to.
I'm glad you asked. I have checked, and my conclusion that it is a SCAM, a PONZI still stands. I do analyse and think. [b]BUT DO YOU?[/b]
Because you cannot answer my questions, you have to resort to personal attacks? How low can you get?Originally posted by christopher_rf:I understand how you think, and i'm really glad you did analyse and think, not like some stubborn mules who refused to even open their minds and prefers to spend their time posting 73000 posts in a forum that mostly kids go to.
Anyway why i believed in this system was because, if James phang wanted to do a hit and run. He could have follow what E-barrel or swisscash did, just do a confirm 10% return on investment monthly, but he did not do that,
Sunshine system has no talk on investment, its jux buying products to get rebates, if he really wanted to run, why would he have this system? why not be like swisscash with no company and in the application form put Guarrenteed 10%.
You can analyse that the company really aims to return the promised rebate figure.
Anyway just my point of view, At least you are open to suggestions.
not like overage kids who mix in an underage forums posting thousand of posts (IF you have no details and just guessing what are the figures and what the forms up please post in some masturbatory forum, get facts figures and details before you post)
How childish you are...Originally posted by laurence82:I like SE agents to come here. Always sure kena left right centre from people one.![]()
I agree that they have a clever business model, but an inethical one. This model only stands to benefit them, not you, the "investors" per se.Originally posted by christopher_rf:Anyway why i believed in this system was because, if James phang wanted to do a hit and run. He could have follow what E-barrel or swisscash did, just do a confirm 10% return on investment monthly, but he did not do that,
Sunshine system has no talk on investment, its jux buying products to get rebates, if he really wanted to run, why would he have this system? why not be like swisscash with no company and in the application form put Guarrenteed 10%.
You can analyse that the company really aims to return the promised rebate figure.