U always have nothing to say besides flaming ppl. Say something mighty to defend your beloved mlmOriginally posted by mlmlover:smart kids make me love mlm !![]()
show ur worth brather... n dunnn keeep on acting cute lik tis hor.Originally posted by mlmlover:i m reli glad tat my comments made u concern abt me
thx pal!
Judging from my TPY eaves dropping session, pretty sure they gonna last for at least 1 year or longer ~Originally posted by Phaze:I found this site rather interesting:
http://www.firstmillionchallenge.com/sunshine-empire-too-good-to-be-true/
Read the comments as well.
It seems like SE members know it's a scam. They just want to get their money back before it collapses. But of course, they are willing to make other people suffer.
Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Went down to HDB Hud To Sunshine Empire.
Nice Set up, but kinda chessy ~
Hmm Emcom gonna shift to TANNERY ROAD for business expansion, HUAT AR !
after that, saw 2 SE Agent couple at SUBWAY around 4-530pm, explaining the plan one of their wise friend bought.
No, didnt used any FORCED Selling, rather friendly conversation going on.
very smart friend, ask a lot of dubious questions, and guess what ~
the male SEA said, " this business model, it will collapse but just a matter of time ~ ! *Yes in Madarin, I Heard it, he told this to his sincere friend, I Sweared *
and please dont gossip so loud in public area, there are ears anywhere especially MAC!
then they gossiped about some SWISSCASH with someone relations *This part totally of loss transmission, noisy enviroments, a MIC FT talking loudly on HP*
only heard a person name being mentioned "SEAN".
So SE Agent "The Sooner or Later Part" can prove/clarify its is not happening any sooner by not using FIRE but solution?
I Still can pin point the SEA faces, both with Burberry Bags, well dressed and great manners.
Cheers ~
until SE can prove their income source, else better stay in SE office. Ears is Everywhere ~
Making Singapore a Better Country ~
We will be there forever
Loser
Join and con people to join.
Why u join but never jio people to join
In money game, the objective is to get back yr money asap
Even the auntie also know how to con her friend to join.
U are a damn loser
So stop posting inflammatory remarks about sunshine empire
Go attend more james phang seminarSurprised, Astonishing isn't it
Then u know who our father is
If u join and warn the public about our scam, how on earth are u and I going to get our money back
My advice to u, is pls recruit more people b4 u lose yr capital.
Unlike u I have already got my capital back.
Ironically, if sunshine empire collapse today, u suffer more than me.
There is enough bad press about our, pls be objective.
Once u join us, pls dont sabo us.
I have recouped my capital, but there are those who have not
So pls dont anyhow sabo the company.
If u got nothing good to say about us, just shut up and leave us alone.
Hope u get the light and without recruitment, how long u think the scam will last.
There is no business cycle cause there is no business.
I have been in the money game for yrs.
Heard of swiss cash?
He actively scamGood friend, put their friendship in perils to saved their own ass? Perfectly put the quote "A friend in Need, is a FRIEND in debt"
U passively share the spoils.
So once u join the scam, there is no turning back.
Most of the scammers I know are good people.
All they want is to get their money back.
i think there is nothing wrong with them
I not vested in this, but many friends jio me to join.
They admit, they dont want to scam but they cant get refund so no choice
Anyway what can not continue forever will stop.
Good luck.
Not much time to scam others anyway.
It's all about trading friends for money.Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Some quote that amazes me from that site,
Good friend, put their friendship in perils to saved their own ass? Perfectly put the quote "A friend in Need, is a FRIEND in debt"
Opps my bad, forget to used their favorite word "If"Originally posted by laurence82:CAD clears SE??

i pity sheeps like Jackie HooOriginally posted by Rigante:James Phang is not a director so if something goes wrong he can run away with his share AND sue the company, something like what he did with NOP and magic kingdom where he turned around on his own guys and sued them to get away scot-free!!![]()
Malaysia authorities said it does not have license for MLMOriginally posted by redstone:Oh? They first say they're not mlm company, now say they're network marketing company.
So who is their beloved boss of SE if not JP?
wowOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:[QUOTE]From CAD's website:
http://www.cad.gov.sg/topNav/faq/Sunshine+Empire+Pte+Ltd.htm[/QUOTE]
Nothing Much yet, still need the final verdict ~
Black MLMs like this gives me the impression that it's out to say half truths to confuse people. And if ppl say they're lying, MLMers can just shoot back say it's their own misunderstanding.Originally posted by laurence82:i guess, thats what contradictory remarks always get people confused and bamboozled
by the way, whether or not they have run an investment scheme, licensed or not licensed, its not up to them to say
only MAS and MSC can determine whether they have done so
For Everyone's Information, the above FAQ is taken out of CAD (Criminal Affairs Department) website.Originally posted by kyoshirou77:[QUOTE]From CAD's website:
http://www.cad.gov.sg/topNav/faq/Sunshine+Empire+Pte+Ltd.htm[/QUOTE]
Nothing Much yet, still need the final verdict ~