Originally posted by ^tamago^:I'm going to KL soon. Any info on this?
i can shun bian go down do live telecast mahOriginally posted by redstone:Shin Min reported, NO proposal submitted!![]()
SO EXPOSED!!!!
Re: Beware of Sunshine EmpireNTI @ 1 Shenton Way also so SIBEH GRAND ~
Posted by Denise Tan on Nov 06 2007
If Sunshine Empire was a scam, than y does so many people earn so much money?? If it was a scam, y is the international president still around?? If they had planned to run, y are they still around?? These are some questions that all of us have to think about.. Btw, wad are news papers good for?? Good for fabricating stories.. They sometimes exaggerate stories and they sometimes do not got facts right.. Do u all have brains?? Are ur brains working properly?? Don't u guys think about times when sometimes the papers reports are wrong as they got some wrong facts and blow the matter BIG?? As far as i noe, if the company wanted to run, or if they are a scam, they would not even bother to spend so much $$ to renovate such a nice place and they could have taken that sum of $$ and run off right?? Use ur brains people!! Think about wad i had just mentioned!!
IÂ’ve read much comments here. The public and unsophisticated investors do not understand how Sunshine Empire really works. (Regarding the CRP and CLP) It is not the general public nor any financial advisor who can comprehend, unless youÂ’re a founder or any CEO of an MNC.
1) Why itÂ’s not registered with MAS?
Because it is a providing products and services while giving out rebates over time. Hence it is not an investment nor an alternative investment like properties, wine investments, or other such investments.
2) Why it’s in the “Investor Alert List” both in MAS (Singapore) and SCA (Malaysia)?
Because it is not registered with MAS or SCA. And itÂ’s business has attracted much of the publicÂ’s money into it thus indirectly affects other monetary business companies.
TodayÂ’s market is a globalized market, the money pool is not locally-limited. As such, this type of business is possible to generate such returns.
ThereÂ’re products and services when any one sign up with Sunshine Empire as a consumer/merchant. These products and services are legitimate products and services.
By using one of Sunshine EmpireÂ’s clientÂ’s services: EmCall Callback Service, iÂ’ve saved up about 30% of my mobile bills!
Product range is so wide just like eBay!
They even provide us with an online business platform to sell your items or buy items from other memberÂ’s online shop by using the Mall Points you have when you join or accumulated while using their Compensation Plan!
I pretty like and have confidence with Sunshine Empire! IÂ’ve did my studies and analysis on its business model and the possible foresight on its businesses.
Sunshine Empire is just like any other businesses:
a) Businesses trade secrets are not necessarily be revealed to consumers.
Example:
If we buy a bowl of minced meat noodles, they give us back 50 cents (if they want as a rebate), we wouldnÂ’t ask what they do with our money! It is their sales and they are free to invest their money to expand or grow their business.
If their investment is lucrative, they can give us a lump sum of money. (This is what Sunshine Empire gives for the benefit of their members. They can choose not to give such returns, since itÂ’s not guaranteed, and is at the discretion of Sunshine Empire!)
There are people asking me if Sunshine Empire lasts?
I would say “Yes”, however there are always political or economic risks that even Sunshine Empire can’t control. From the fact, they have properties (Sunshine Empire branch), they have other projects that will soon be generating incomes for them, these will help sustain their business over time.
I would ask if any one would like to join, should also do their own analysis. However, as a pioneer, this is some information i can provide for your analysis.
*All above-written, if any, is incorrect, Sunshine Empire official documents shall supersede the above mentioned.
(This is what I think and felt as one of the pioneers of Sunshine Empire. Since every single trip they organized i had been to and witnessed everything, and of course the upcoming Genting Trip from 27th to 29th Nov! =D)
P.S. If any of you are interested to find out more, please attend their Business Introduction Programme held on Tuesday and Thursday about 7 to 8pm (ThereÂ’s no obligation to join)
P.P.S. Open to enquiries.
Yours Truly
A Happy Sunshine Empire Member
Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Ask them how come their projects are all not proven. I'm interested in knowing how they would react
Originally posted by xneutralz:its not easy to demand for a refund. like someone mentioned earlier, they always say no one go refund. but in fact there are, and i happened to be one. they dont entertain me at all lor. they sit there talk crap with me, i insist on a refund yet they tell me no one want refund before and i not interested in their money-making idea but they keep asking people with higher authority to talk to me. in the end also didnt get it back.![]()
Salam....S.E'ers
Baru balik dari Spore....smalam...tgk emwealth launching....menarik giler..pastu ade jumpe upline dari Spore...Die baru balik dari opis CAD...So far..die bagitau..dun worry to much...pasal paper yang kate no such deal tu.. yang tu pon aku dah bace kat sane..rase nak tergelak pon ade...mane punyer info la yg dorang dapat...rasenyer..projek kat melaka tu..CM yang dtang tu pon..mesti dorang rase...tipu jugak kot..entahla..tp...mcm yang dicakap td..dun worry tu much...e verything will be fine...
Hav a nice day everyone
Salam...
you can trust shapeshifter, if what you said is realYou should share your story with the press!
We can help.
Want?[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by xneutralz:its not easy to demand for a refund. like someone mentioned earlier, they always say no one go refund. but in fact there are, and i happened to be one. they dont entertain me at all lor. they sit there talk crap with me, i insist on a refund yet they tell me no one want refund before and i not interested in their money-making idea but they keep asking people with higher authority to talk to me. in the end also didnt get it back.![]()

server error for thisOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:
in the earlier posts they were saying this is one of the biggest publicly listed company in HKOriginally posted by kyoshirou77:According to a HK Forums.
Source
One forumer stated that,
Sunshine Getting an IPO is highly suspicious.
*sorry limited financial and business jargon, can someone help to translates into proper English?*
in layman term,
Its said stockID starting witht the number 8 is a new company ~
The SE bought over stock company for 5 years that had no revenue to its shares holders, and during august 07....the company suffered from 2 seasons of bad sales, stock price went below market average.
So Sunshine bought this empty shell with a budget lowly paid price can come 2 reasons.
1. Sunshine do not qualify or FAILED IPO approval.
2. But the most important is within these short term pronounce sunshine as IPO is the fastest way to con people into sunshine.
Dear blog,
it's 1am at night and there's a thunder storm outside. I should actually be asleep coz i havent sleep much this two days. But as usual I am feeling a little emo coz of the rain. But allow me to rant about something...
Sunshine Empire is a SCAM.
I just attended their conference for the ENTIRE day at Expo hall 2.
Now, i wld never ever step near such a conference unless i am forced to.
Or i am paid to.
I was hired by Unusual to do the lights for them. Man, now i know why they say ppl who do commercial lighting and sound sells their soul.
The stupid international president(IP), James Phang sprouted absolute nonsense for the whole time he was talking(which was like half the day), and so did all his "disciples". They treated this James phang fellow like he was god. I tot i was in some cult service,
It was a surreal experience to go thru their dance and song items. They have something that highly remind me of praise and worship in church. They even address each others as dear brothers and sisters.
The worse part was seeing how they literally worshiped their IP. And he was just gog on and on abt how great he is, how he sacrifice for them and how ppl dun understand a great person like him who dared to be different... blah, blah blah. 90% of the stuff of the presentaion focused on how great he were, and how much he had went thru.
He did things on stage that even till now i cant believe he did.
He sang, danced and acted like he was some sort of international superstar.
They showed a video of him, singing and dancing, with professional dancers ard him, on a stage with professional lighting that wld have been suitable for someone like JJ Lin. Man, it was so unreal that i actually watched the video thru each time they played it, just to make sure i wasnt seeing things.
It was crazy man, just crazy.
I cant even begin to fill in all the nonsense he sprouted. The statistic he quoted was worth billions of dollars, which is impossible one. And he kept talking abt the buildingS they were building all ard the world, and how great they were.
But all i saw were animation of buildings, which suddenly made me realized that he havent actually built anything. He just says he have plans. And he keep saying how no one in the world can match, how everyone is amazed at what they have. Wow lau, pls lah. The pics i saw looked like something remodelled from a normal 5-star hotel loh.
The amount of nonsensical statement he made was staggering. One particularly crazy one was when he said:
"the newspapers claimed that i said i am better then Warren Buffer. That is not true. What I actually said is that I am a legend compared to Warren Buffer. And what's so great about Warren Buffer anyway?"
If that is not the most egoistic and incognitive statement i have ever heard, i dunnoe what is. But ppl ard me was just lapping it up like a bunch of eager puppies. They kept shouting Yes! and Good! at every statement he made. And they kept clapping too.
At the end of the day, I really bua tahan alr, so i started to talk about it with Ben(the very nice video guy from unusual), who was sitting beside me abt this whole Empire thing.
In hush hush tone, we both agreed it was absolute nonsense. Anyone with a morsel of common sense can tell this is all crazy bullshit. But if we can figure it out in a matters of minutes, why cant all those 4000plus ppl in front of us?
Then mr Ben made a statement that actually confrimed something the Holy Spirit had been whispering to me in my heart. the answer is simple, one word: Greed.
You see, the way this fake MLM(muti-level marketing) company works is that say, I invest $10 000, the company will give me back say $1000 per month. And with more ppl i bring, the more money they spend, the more money i get back. Eventually, i will earn back enough to cover my intial investment and then just watch the money keep rolling in. The more i spend the more i get.
Now, this sounds like a wonderful plan. No hard work, no commitment. Just keep bringing customers to the company. And they will pay you back interest that no one on earth can offer you.
But anyone with a morsel of financial sense will st8 away tell you that it is a bubble waiting to burst. Look, money has to come from somewhere. It doesnt just drop out of the sky.
To put it in an ultra simple way, it is generated either thru:
1. labour.( i work for you, you pay me)
2. property.( i either rent or sell you what belongs to me)
3. Investment.( i invest money into what you are doing. And if you make a profit, i make money too. But this requires capitol. And a functional company or project)
4. Inflation. (This is another form of investment, in property or gold or currency.)
But what sunshine empire does is that it simply gurantee you a high return no matter what and in a short span of time. That, my fren, is absolute crap. And it is called a Ponzi scheme.
Every investment will always involve a certain amount of risk and work. And time to grow.
While there will always be freak success like Facebook. It is an exception and not the norm.
Even then, Facebook is actually selling a product; Easy social interaction.
Easy social interaction does not make money. But it does draw ppl. And when you draw ppl to a website. What do you get? A high hit rate. and that brings you? the magic money givers: ADVERTISERS.
Alot of ppl dunnoe this, but advertising is one of the industry that wields the most money. Why? coz its just good business sense. If i mentioned Coca Cola on my blog rite now, your mind is suddenly seized by this urge to grab a red can filled with black-colored liquid.
So anyway, Sunshine empire doesnt have all of that. They just offers you things that are not there. But the twist to them is that they are investing into things. i.e call company and all.
But like i said, this sunshine empire thing is a Ponzi scheme, albeit a more sophisicated one. It is simply unsubstainable.
The high profit return needs to come from somewhere. And unless you have a phenomenal product to offer ppl, there can be no meat in the company.
And that's exactly what they lack; a solid product to offer ppl. Just a network to sell things is not enough to make you money, and definitely not such an absurd amount of money in such a short time.
I am just gog to leave you with some links to read and to chew over.
http://www.firstmillionchallenge.com/sunshine-empire-too-good-to-be-true/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ponzi_scheme
http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,146133,00.html
http://www.sgclub.com/singapore/multi_level_marketing_32719.html
P.S: I saw some cgls at the conference. I pray with all my heart that they were just there to check it out and they are not supporting this moronic scam that were started by this ego maniacal liar called James Phang.
O ya, and as a reward for reading all the way thru here. Let me prophesy that this company is going to go burst by this time next year. Alot of ppl is gog to get heartbroken.
no. you should go down and bang tables immediately. the longer you wait, the more risky it gets. go to the counter and demand for refund in the public (when there is more people around the better, when the counter queue is full of customers even better, bring the newspaper cuttings).Originally posted by xneutralz:its not easy to demand for a refund. like someone mentioned earlier, they always say no one go refund. but in fact there are, and i happened to be one. they dont entertain me at all lor. they sit there talk crap with me, i insist on a refund yet they tell me no one want refund before and i not interested in their money-making idea but they keep asking people with higher authority to talk to me. in the end also didnt get it back.![]()