Originally posted by kyoshirou77:http://lahcc.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=288757
Singaporeans NO1, you done it again ~
Making SG tags as smelly as bean curds.
From Amsterdam to Down Under ~ From drug lords to scammers !!!
If SE Folded, going to SE Charted countries is as good as commit suicide lol !
Do You Ask Yahoo???[/b]
Not latest lah, US/UK already many years liao.Originally posted by Rigante:That is really sad. I hope our Singapore government can clamp down quick on these scoundrels and help you all get your money back.
Singapore might not have control over Bali's legislation, but don't forget SE is a Singaporean company (of which I am ashamed to admit - the latest MLM scam coming from us!)![]()
Originally posted by Felt Cheated By NTI:LOL!
Let me rephase for you.
JACKIE HOO CHOON CHEAT
Blk 554 Jurong West st 42 #11-345
IGNIOUS YONG
Blk 53 Pipit Road #04-94
In any case, they closed down their company and run. Please go to these place and get your money!
Understand your frustration.Originally posted by fire & ice:You see.... my fervent concern over this matter is not over-estimated...
i can't understand it at all. so much news, so little action form the authorities and by the time they can through, maybe the big masterminds already made off with a HUGE chunk of cash stashed away and even manage to get off scot-free because they have devised plans to draw himself away from the mastery of the criminal act....
people, wake up!!! it is not OK, not alright, not RIGHT to cheat. It is not right, whether legal or illegal to put money into a scheme and ask others to put money into a money game to supposedly "earn" money. THAT IS NOT EARNING!!!!! That is NOT making a living!!!!!
Originally posted by redstone:Durai, who wasn't punished instead left the country![]()
aku ni, jahat ..... nak China SEA jumpa malayu SEA to translate.Originally posted by Rigante:bang, tak payah cakap melayu sebab dia boleh faham Ang Mor. Awak ada P6 melayu tapi dia dari Bali leh, tak Malaysia![]()
till now, i dont believe it is just only DURAI.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh.. tat durian... he was the scapegoat lah...
let the goat go lah...
i believe durai too...Originally posted by kyoshirou77:till now, i dont believe it is just only DURAI.....
i guess he act on this as an hero.....protecting all his jedi masters high high and away.
my uncle still believe Mr.Durai is a good man, he think that Mr.Durai take up the blame for national shake.
else it will become a national crisis.![]()
What's in the Malaysian and Indo forums?Originally posted by kyoshirou77:Not much flaming and appearances of SEA nowadays.
Moneymakergroup.com no activities......
Is Ohgenki down forever?
Sadly the malaysia and indo forums are still very active.
Thailand is the next one....
The bubble is getting really big.....
They believed SG NEWS hold no water, as their uplines told them none is true, everything will be fine, else they already closed downOriginally posted by laurence82:What's in the Malaysian and Indo forums?
Seems they have faith in ther enforcement agencies eh?Originally posted by kyoshirou77:They believed SG NEWS hold no water, as their uplines told them none is true, everything will be fine, else they already closed down![]()
They going to close one eye on that one eyed Phang? Phang cannot close one eye liao, if not he'll be blind.Originally posted by laurence82:Seems they have faith in ther enforcement agencies eh?![]()
that y i believe durai.. not he do one....Originally posted by scarborough:That was another joke, bankrupt still can travel??
I heard that his brother is a millionaire geomancerOriginally posted by laurence82:Waterloo Street got a lot of fortune tellers
abor, JP brother is also one![]()
you think it will close soon?Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:so guys and gals.... predict when will Sunshine down??![]()