Both are under James Phang. As to whether both are registered under James Phang, hehe, makes one look twice at many companies in Sg.Originally posted by Alex Wong:i heard that NTI is part of NOP izzit?
NTI is running on binary.... dun tell me they going to do a hit and run scam again?
Maybe, maybe not.Originally posted by Alex Wong:oh.. so NTI is just a tool for James Phang to recoup back his losses in NOP.![]()
hey listen, fark you all who are not in nti!! how you know mr james phang when you never talk to him! do you know he cry every time he gives his speech, and his story is so sad! and you asses got no right to talk about him! if you think you so good, come down and see us in shenton way! don't anyhow say when you got no proof!Originally posted by DennisLam:|-------------------|
Stability Opportunity
Geez, here we have it ... another pretty diagram that practically shows no information at all.
"As for the NOP ruckus, let's just say I couldn't be bothered to find out. Today, a hinder to many people's progress is that they cannot afford to put the past behind and look forward."
I choose to disagree on that count. The NOP ruckus is *precisely* what potential investors in NTI Paris must look out for because it gives a good forecast of the kind of person the director James Phang is, and the fiscal irresponsibility that his company demonstrates. Those who do not remember history are condemned to repeat it.
hi, new here but read their posts from page 1, darn its sure long.... dun tink they are talking cock( in ur lang). This is just an intellectual exchange. So if u do not mind, pls give us an insight on y ur boss sheds tears coz from the look of it, he is too emotional a man to be true... ThnxOriginally posted by ntiforever:if you think you all so clever go open your own farking mlm company lah! dun come here talk cock understand!
whoa man relac lah... why get so worked up? seriously speaking if you ask me, the debate and controversy over network marketing / NTI is something that will never reach a conclusion. it will only serve to strengthen both parties' beliefs that NTI or network marketing will either a)work out well or b)be a total flop.Originally posted by ntiforever:if you think you all so clever go open your own farking mlm company lah! dun come here talk cock understand!
i'll double ttOriginally posted by Alex Wong:yah....short term rich...but long term poor.
Hey u there....give us the proof....eyes are watching :twistedOriginally posted by ntiforever:Hey fark you understand! U think we got no brains one ar? Why we respect Mr James Phang and our leaders got reason one ok! If you dun know them then dun anyhow talk! We can sue your bloody mouth you know! Knn
I can't believe is that at this moment they still asking people in this forum to join...Originally posted by wilsonz:i guess ntiforever is a bit too emotional.... waht i wan to say is tat there's is always a lot of sides of something.... u cannot always look at it from one side...
waht we need to do is to view it from many angles before deciding which is the correct ans to it..
i recommand those who wans to join nti but are turned off by this forum to go down personally and decide for urself whether to join...