Click hereOriginally posted by SuMm3r`:LOLX!!! U pay to hu??? HAHAHA!!! Y u got Avatar??? I dun have...![]()
Well, just a week ago, I got into the same situation as steven84's. In the end, they gave me a Product Refund Request form to sign, and after signing, they told me to wait for another 2 weeks for confirming (though they also said it's not 100% refundable.)Originally posted by Experienced:Here's my advice on asking for refund.
It's very easy. It sure works. Go regularly to their cashier counter and make a scene whenever new prospects are about to pay or ask alot of negative questions during their OPP presentation and let the other new prospects hear it. The management will surely pull you aside to refund you quietly.
Of course, you must be brave enough and try get a companion along as witness and protection.
VivId CrItiQuE:agree totally with you.that's why i left after joining only 2 wks..lucky got my money back
i went to NTIParis the other day. I realised that what they do is very very similar to the pyramid scheme. They had ZERO interest in marketing their products, throughout the whole conversation, EVERYTHING was focused on recruiting.
We have to pay a minimum of $288 upfront to participate in their business, and in return, we will be given a set of aromatherapy product which they say we can either sell or use it ourselves. $288 for a set of aromatherapy product is grossly overpriced. A diffuser and bottle of essential oil from lampe berger(quite famous) cost only $100+, which means we will never be able to sell the product given to us. Which means ultimately we will haf to keep and use it ourselves.
So isn't that the same as pyramid scheme whereby money is made through recruitment? The only difference is they give u a product to "cover up" the $288 you pay up front.
Another thing is they were damn aggressive in recruiting. They keep urging us not to think, just go ahead and do it. I mean what kinda pple in this world will do things without thinking? Dumb farks
Originally posted by dcx:hMz....still this MLM?Seems like never finished like that....wonder if anyone still recruiting ppl into their system? Came to rem that there was once a guy in this forum who's so "siao on" n loyal to that company....wodnering how's he coping liaoz....![]()
It would seems nothing wrong with me..those who wanna join, go ahead..but i believe some of us could be juz giving our point of views abt the system..as such..nti, for example...has been known to quite alot of ppl...in real life..some do get "cheated"..somehow, some ways or rather..i do not know..whereas, some made money..Originally posted by Xue Qin:hi all. new here. interesting BB. hope to exchange a few pointers.
the last few posts seems to mention tht nti does not focus on sale of products and the agents not knowing their products. urm...i noe it sounds stupid...but why is tht important?
anyway, i juz wanna clarify im on a neutral stand bcos it seems like an anti nti BB. haha. is this supposed to be the case? bcos it started quite well with facts backing two different stand which didnt involve any companies but seems to take a total drift after a while. read something like this...someone mentioned this BB is to take down nti when another party request for a summary. cant remember who and where lah..haha sorry.

Originally posted by DoubleCrossedAgent:u mean whatever they earns is shared , i thought they both earns 5 figure each ,
[b]Jacky and Desmond is partners, meaning whatever they earns is shared...
How much they're earning seriously I'm not sure, but one thing I sure is that they like to hide alot of things...
b]
yeah i heard of a company selling perfumes but not sure which one...i was laffing my head off when i heard it...no hard feelings though...but do they know how big is their competitors?Originally posted by Alex Wong:one of their managers actually told me that they are selling perfumes... is it true???![]()