no need to prove it. you already proven us to be a scam!Originally posted by NTI is the Best:![]()
whatever lor
a lot of bo liao ppl here.....
haizzz....
no point talk cock only......
prove it w/ action ....only if u can!!![]()
Hi, pls remember the meet up on this coming sunday @ 3pm @ Shenton House (Yummy Cafe)...Originally posted by I love BMW:no need to prove it. you already proven us to be a scam!
venue will be changed. wait for my reply.Originally posted by Ms Prickly Heat:Hi, pls remember the meet up on this coming sunday @ 3pm @ Shenton House (Yummy Cafe)...
See you...
well something proves it is huge scamming activities beings with 'N' just like NKF, NTI.Originally posted by NTI is the Best:![]()
whatever lor
a lot of bo liao ppl here.....
haizzz....
no point talk cock only......
prove it w/ action ....only if u can!!![]()
This is getting interesting.Originally posted by PatrickLTH:At the registration panel when you first register, there are Rules, Policies and Disclaimers. These are just a reminder of the Laws Applicable in Singapore. We do bear in mind that our identity can be traced and will be forwarded to the Authorities upon request.
You are responsible for what you posted. So long you have the facts (with proof when call for by the Law Enforcement Officer), you standby you facts (willing to face actions including attending court), and you post accurately the facts, then you have no fear to what you posted.
So for “I Love BMW”, I strongly recommend that you do not post statement as above, as you cannot vouch for others. If you want you can state, “I am stating the facts. NTI is a…..!!”…..
Yes...and usually the registration fee really expensive compare to stuff we get when we join.Originally posted by laurence82:Pay from registration fee?
And not from sales?
Originally posted by ttaysg:what are the latest MLM companies similar to NTI? I got one friend approaching me to "take up a very good business proposal which will get me a lot of money".
It's one of the MLM opening conversation, so later if someone say that to you, you will know what he is offering![]()
I told her it isn't that simple, and she doesn't believe me.
She says that it's too hard to explain to me through phone or anything, must sit down and draw diagrams and stuff...
They must have enough time to wash your brain and tell bla..bla bla![]()
She wouldn't tell me the company name, but mentioned that her mentor is James Phang, and that he's a multi-millionaire.
If she tell the company name, and you already heard, so you won't come![]()
I presented her with all the ugly truths behind him and his chain of dubious business, but she wouldn't believe me.
So what's this new (or old) company's name that she's trying to sell to me?
she mentioned that the name is NM. new one??
Tiam Tiam Lah...Originally posted by laurence82:Pay from registration fee?
And not from sales?
My family didnt teach that, its yr PaPa and yr MaMa taught me those...Originally posted by Isolated:wats ur problem mlm victim? do u knoe ur disgracing urself just by going arounf most of the posts and swearing vulagarities? have u no shame? or didnt ur family teach u manners?