Package yuanjie? Please lah!!! That useless KID?Originally posted by I love BMW:they recently trying to package yuanjie to be "successful" so that he can recruit more university grad.
haiz... pathetic leh...
poor those naive grad..
Hahaha... Worry for what? If cant afford, then why take over that "RAPED" BMW in the first place?Originally posted by Eikei:Well, he seems pretty worried about his BMW repayment. Its good to recruit but when his downlines are not really working much, he has to depend on himself to recruit more personally.
Maybe they give up the 22nd floor to pay his car instalment?Originally posted by Eikei:Well, he seems pretty worried about his BMW repayment. Its good to recruit but when his downlines are not really working much, he has to depend on himself to recruit more personally.
Please leh, what he is driving is just a small car! Hahaha...............Originally posted by MosPyramid:Maybe they give up the 22nd floor to pay his car instalment?
What a shame. If I were him, I rather jump down from 22nd storey.
Firstly, we don't hide behind screens. I've met up with quite alot of forumers who were involved in NTI. I've called NTI management but they refused to talk to clarify any issues that we pose. Next, we've made a police report about NTI already, don't worry about that, let them finish their investigation.Originally posted by N00dle:Hide behind that screen and condamn or do something about it than
Since you have so many facts and theories that its a pyramid/Scam, why haven't you called the police call the NTI management to clear things out?
You can choose to end up like another laurence82 who have been speculating the downfall of nti for about 3 years now i think, but eikei should be the next candidate for the next laurence82
I know about at least 3-5 people/anti-NTI/amway agents will flame me after typing this, but don't worry i'm not on NTI's side, i still discourage people from MLMing.
So maybe laurence82, eikei(maybe he's laurence82 clone, BUT MAYBE) Quit Amway than, you yourself have so many theories on why mlm dun work, DO what you say.
Its okay you guys got owned/exposed here, but i believe the forumers here would give you a chance right? Our senior respectable Laurence82
Well we don't hide behind the screen, some of us just met some NTI agent today and high chance they will get out of NTI. More and more are joining TL, you will join us soon.Originally posted by N00dle:Hide behind that screen and condamn or do something about it than
Since you have so many facts and theories that its a pyramid/Scam, why haven't you called the police call the NTI management to clear things out?
You can choose to end up like another laurence82 who have been speculating the downfall of nti for about 3 years now i think, but eikei should be the next candidate for the next laurence82
I know about at least 3-5 people/anti-NTI/amway agents will flame me after typing this, but don't worry i'm not on NTI's side, i still discourage people from MLMing.
So maybe laurence82, eikei(maybe he's laurence82 clone, BUT MAYBE) Quit Amway than, you yourself have so many theories on why mlm dun work, DO what you say.
Its okay you guys got owned/exposed here, but i believe the forumers here would give you a chance right? Our senior respectable Laurence82
Why me are involved?Originally posted by Exposed!:Show Proof That You Are Not Than, From The Posts That You Have Been Posting, Ain't It Obvious DUDE..
Stop Covering, Show Proof That You Are Not, Yado Said It Was Photoshop, Why Don't You Ask MOS To Proof Its Not? That's Obvious A Bias Reply!
So I Believe The Topic Now Would Be..
Show Proof For Your Comments, Please Reply And Proof That Your Proof That Your Proof Is Proof.
Your Email.. You Know What It Is, Posting The Picture Up Would Shut You Up I Guess...
"You tone is definitely not befitting of someone who has something substantial to add to this topic. Until the day that you or any others can provide concrete proof the way we have exposed Yadoking, eikei and laurence and others, you are but fabricating evidence with the intention of misleading people."Originally posted by MosPyramid:Unrevealed facts:
Are you sure NTI is owned by james phuang?
I saw something like jackie hoo and another fellow each having 75k of share instead.. I don't know if I am wrong, but is jackie lived in jurong west and I/C number starts with 7???
Hmm, if I were you, I will be worring about my own state instead of fantasising is someone from Amway?!
Maybe you can search for more information from the web. That might be more interesting than blabbering online
and not only that, got n number of topicsOriginally posted by ^spidee^:wah, this topic lasted 3 years ah..
on this company alone?Originally posted by laurence82:and not only that, got n number of topics
My answer would be yesOriginally posted by ^spidee^:on this company alone?
oh yah, recently i got approached by this lady from friendster who asked if i would be interested in making some money, she said her company was looking for young, dynamic people for their management team, and that they are expanding to China. They were in the business of making business plans I think, and she said they had dealings with DBS bank, a skincare product company, etc.
When I asked her what qualifications the potential candidates should possess, she said no requirements. Do you think this is MLM?
Oh, thanks for clarifying! My friend thought something was fishy as well cos people normally don't recruit employees thru Friendster, and the mix of businesses it was involved in was suspicious as well.Originally posted by laurence82:My answer would be yes
Few words usually ring alarm bells
young dynamic
business of making business plans
and no requirements on qualifications
especially the part on no requirements
Oh I am glad you are starting to learn, betting is definately better than doing NTI.Originally posted by N00dle:"You tone is definitely not befitting of someone who has something substantial to add to this topic. Until the day that you or any others can provide concrete proof the way we have exposed Yadoking, eikei and laurence and others, you are but fabricating evidence with the intention of misleading people."
Ha! Sounds Familiar?
Just had to post this!
Spain just made $400 for me. HoHo
I'm in a mood for pointless argument now, Please reply to my post shortie wEI lI
Yup, when something is drag for such a long period, there must be something fishy going on there.Originally posted by ^spidee^:wah, this topic lasted 3 years ah..
You can directly ask is it NTI, EIP or EGA, they made up many names to mislead people.Originally posted by ^spidee^:on this company alone?
oh yah, recently i got approached by this lady from friendster who asked if i would be interested in making some money, she said her company was looking for young, dynamic people for their management team, and that they are expanding to China. They were in the business of making business plans I think, and she said they had dealings with DBS bank, a skincare product company, etc.
When I asked her what qualifications the potential candidates should possess, she said no requirements. Do you think this is MLM?