send the friendster link leh and let us know who is sheOriginally posted by ^spidee^:on this company alone?
oh yah, recently i got approached by this lady from friendster who asked if i would be interested in making some money, she said her company was looking for young, dynamic people for their management team, and that they are expanding to China. They were in the business of making business plans I think, and she said they had dealings with DBS bank, a skincare product company, etc.
When I asked her what qualifications the potential candidates should possess, she said no requirements. Do you think this is MLM?
Expand to china? With a group of young, ignorant and penniless so-called NTI LEADERS? Please lah!!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:on this company alone?
oh yah, recently i got approached by this lady from friendster who asked if i would be interested in making some money, she said her company was looking for young, dynamic people for their management team, and that they are expanding to China. They were in the business of making business plans I think, and she said they had dealings with DBS bank, a skincare product company, etc.
When I asked her what qualifications the potential candidates should possess, she said no requirements. Do you think this is MLM?
Wah lan! So pathetic one meh! EGA's international president also like that one meh! Ask yr dad to lend him the real S350 and let him test drive loh.Originally posted by Felt Cheated By NTI:Please leh, what he is driving is just a small car! Hahaha...............
I think they give up the 22nd floor is to pay JP's Mercedes and Jackie's Brand New BMW. Hahaha..........
Btw, JP's Mercedes is S280 but he changed a S350 logo. Hahaha.... Pathetic!!!
Want me to drive my dad's Brand New S350 to show you guys? So that u can compare.![]()
Congratulation to yr friends!!! Welcome to the Con-Man Training School!!!Originally posted by Kiani9ht:Someone HELP ME!!!
I got 2 frens who joined NTI!!! Thats SUCIDE!!! Can anyone give me facts and edviences so that i can convinced them to quit???
No lah. My dad hates him, He will not lend to him one lah.Originally posted by MLM Victim:Wah lan! So pathetic one meh! EGA's international president also like that one meh! Ask yr dad to lend him the real S350 and let him test drive loh.![]()
N00dle, any comments?Originally posted by MLM Victim:Expand to china? With a group of young, ignorant and penniless so-called NTI LEADERS? Please lah!!!
Even their RSD Desmond Teo cannot make it in china, what do u think this bunch of young punks can do?
Can they afford the air tickets? Hotel? Expenses?
Please dont make me laugh!!!
Kids in the company, they only want regconition.Originally posted by MLM Victim:N00dle, any comments?
Originally posted by N00dle:This is what all the NTI people will have (RETARDED CHILDREN) after cheating so many people hard-earned money. Serve that fucker right!
Kids in the company, they only want regconition.
Grown ups like Garry(the one with the retarded looking son) left.
To do a money game, oh my god..
Desperate enough to do illegal things, might as well sell drugs..
Darn stupid
Huh? wtf?Originally posted by N00dle:Kids in the company, they only want regconition.
Darn stupid
Hey! What the H3ll! This only show your level of maturity. Come'on, if you can't beat him, dun curse ppl's son.Originally posted by N00dle:Kids in the company, they only want regconition.
Darn stupid
LOL, I remember you telling your prospects nti is good and bla bla, after some join and most don't join you, You ended up here condamning...Originally posted by MosPosterior:Huh? wtf?
You wasn't saying such things that time, why suddenly flame NTI?
Failed the business then come here kpkb ar?
It is really funny to see the contradiction of your words last time and now... Totally no sense. Purely rubbish...
You might as well go back Kintergarden..![]()
Failed the business then come here kpkb ar?Who failed and kpkb? ha ha
Shut up...Originally posted by Ferrari Sports:Hey! What the H3ll! This only show your level of maturity. Come'on, if you can't beat him, dun curse ppl's son.
Has it anything to do with ntiparis?Originally posted by jocelyntan88:The largerest con company in singapore named as Sing China Business Centre PTE LTD short form as SCBC PTE LTD.
This company so far has cheated 5 to 6 company into managing a club located at seletar east camp, mornington crescent 1021 sing china buliding singapore postal code 798659. The following companys being cheated: MCC PTE LTD, CLub at picccaily PTE LTD, 8GCC PTE LTD, 1ST ASIA Resort and CE PTE LTD.
The two main boss of SCBC PTE LTD, their name are: Benny Tay and Tony Koh are the greatest conman that was ever heard of in singapore. Please be careful and take caution while dealing with them if they were to ask you to take over the club, you will end up losing and lost everything. PLEASE BE CAREFUL!!!!!!
These two guys are much more worse loser cum greater con man in bringing down Club empire, THEY OUGHT TO BE HANG!!!!!!!
Obviously, it does. That JP took over this club beginning of this year. And he lost a lot of money and the stupid Jackie Hoo took a bank overdraft of 150k to help JP in his loses.Originally posted by laurence82:Has it anything to do with ntiparis?
Lol...Originally posted by N00dle:Shut up...
You one of those Swisscash dogs? <-- Sounds familiar eh?
You mean Jackie had 150k?Originally posted by MLM Victim:Obviously, it does. That JP took over this club beginning of this year. And he lost a lot of money and the stupid Jackie Hoo took a bank overdraft of 150k to help JP in his loses.
I remember how some people become so negative and still call us to be positive..Originally posted by N00dle:LOL, I remember you telling your prospects nti is good and bla bla, after some join and most don't join you, You ended up here condamning...
Who failed and kpkb? ha ha
Yawn***
So is this a condolence or a reminder for your fellow forumnite?Originally posted by jocelyntan88:I do not know about this NTI but I sure familiar with the SCBC, they cause my uncle ah der death last year when he fail to pay a huge loan of money from bank and unresonable high rental fee that set by benny tay and tony koh. My uncle was the MD of the second club management known as club of piccadilly located in seletar camp. My poor..... uncle.... he don't deserved death at all.... if only he..... 'sob'.........