hai.. then let her find out the truth herself. alot of the pple in the company are really sweet talkersOriginally posted by Heartzzz:Scarletfever, wat u had said is so true....Losing sum1 2 a "job" or "career", as wat she said, is totally unbelievable loh....The worst thing is, she tinks i'm destroying her future by influencing her 2 quit....Haizz...
Regarding the theory, its also veri accurate....I almost become sum1 like tat...but i managed 2 wake up from this nightmare in time.....
Actualli she's not stupid la...she's juz brainwashed....Coz she join this comp when she was pretty young....If every1 give up on her, then who's gonna help her? Let me be the unfortunate 1 bah...haOriginally posted by leddy:think about it, if she is this stupid, u wont have much of a future with her anyway...time to move on
true, but leddy, lets say if you are only a month away from ROM with your GF, and this shit MLM stuff comes along.....thats a big dilemma for you.Originally posted by leddy:think about it, if she is this stupid, u wont have much of a future with her anyway...time to move on
NOt much difference from DW Group or Astromag.Originally posted by boyzz85:erm how u guys find asayo then? so many companies..
Thats true. Until today, I don really see a good MLM companies and people who practise MLM in a proper way, not to CON people from joining the company.Originally posted by Cepat:Moral of story :
Stay clear away from all MLM companies, they do you more harm than good![]()
very interesting quote you have here.Originally posted by Cepat:Moral of story :
Stay clear away from all MLM companies, they do you more harm than good![]()
hmm, i think got some MLMersOriginally posted by scarletfever:very interesting quote you have here.
i bet those MLM companies also tell their newbies...
"stay clear away from all SG forums, they do you more harm then good"
that explains why we see ZERO MLMers coming into this forum.
Originally posted by Heartzzz:Juz wondering...Is there still any DW pple here? after reading all thiz, n u r still working in DW i mean....Dun think so bah...haha
greed over power the intelligent?Originally posted by leddy:I used to have this friend whom I have a very good impression. I always thought he is very strong minded, intelligent and analytical. Yet he crumbled to the allure of MLM... since then I know many ppl are really not what they seem to be... hahhaa
thought the invoice said goods sold r not refundable?Originally posted by Luv_u:anyway i not so sure wat will they do with the product. will they sell it or watever i really not sure. anyway u all can also do so with ur product u using rite now. as long as the invoce is still with u.
Listed my head....The comp will nv make it 1...coz the products r marked up 2 much liao....N the pple inside working r being brain washed until hopeless liao...Onli they can help themselves if they wan 2 get out of this mess....Anyway, wise of u 2 realise tat the comp got something fishy n u get out of it soon..The more time u spent inside the comp the more dangerous it is lor.....Originally posted by CharmedUnicorn:well erm..a little update on DW here. they've just had their seminar yesterday, and seems that their aim is getting listed and i think i saw someone also said this in his/her reply in abt may. just went there for my 1st interview on wed, at 1st i thot is not bad la quite a lot of ppl all dressed pretty formal but dunno why the interviewer just didnt disclose much info abt the company or anything abt salary. the office just looks kinda plain, dont see any computers around and the people in the office are like all over the place. yesterday was the day of seminar, really a whole damn lot of ppl attend and just one look can tell at least got 70% are fresh sch leavers waiting for their results. kinda weird cos i dun see many senior faces around other than the bosses. as for today is the training session for newbies but i only went for a while then sneaked off..quite scary man i dun want to end up doing sales when i wanted to be in the admin department..
ur head is actualli listed??? haha cool .Originally posted by Heartzzz:Listed my head....The comp will nv make it 1...coz the products r marked up 2 much liao....N the pple inside working r being brain washed until hopeless liao...Onli they can help themselves if they wan 2 get out of this mess....Anyway, wise of u 2 realise tat the comp got something fishy n u get out of it soon..The more time u spent inside the comp the more dangerous it is lor.....