YESYES. they always say they have admin , but in the end eu still end up being a salesman/ salesgirl.Originally posted by natca:i saw a advertisment today.. it says lookin for admin / sales stuff .. $7 - 8 .. so i decided 2 call them and went 2 the interview today..
its at 16th floor .. unit 16-01 apex tower and they say their company is dw grp... i 've held several jobs be4 at town area.. i thought the company shld be quite nice.. BUT WTF MAN !!!!! the unit is so freakin small la .. like run-down office .. wah see alr straight away turn off.. ha ha alot of teens aso.. all O level chaps i tink .. dey look freakin weird in their office wear.. ha ha .. got alot of ppl turn up today.. i hope dey dun get con.. wah i damm heng sia.. lucky i go and check up on this stupid company or else i'll waste my busfare .. ccb .. i giv up my nap 2 go interview today.. but nvm.. at least i din get con..
thanx 2 all who haf shared their experience..
seriously i aso tink this company is a scam.. WTF .. i mus say again.. how can a company office be so RUN DOWN ?? wah cant stand it haha ..
Good question...But i ask u..What can the police do? This company even got into the strait times a few years ago and its still operating now...If the police can stop them (If they are doing anything), then do u think it can open until now? If i can stop them i'll do anything to do so lor, but i'm powerless to do anything...can only advise those young teenagers here about this company only...HaizzOriginally posted by chunyong:1 word, why ain the police doing something, anything ?
Haizz...Not all teens like you...Most of them 16 or even younger who has no working exp before will be brainwashed easily into joining this company....U worry for them also no use..Coz there's not much we can do...This is a cycle which may never end....They lose a lot of staff along the way but there's always new blood and new young gullable teens coming...If not u think they can survive 3 years meh?Originally posted by natca:i saw the ad on staitstime.. ya alot of teens went 4 interview.. i am aso a teen .. but lucky i did hold several jobs be4 .. so i noe roughly how a interview session will look like.. but when i went in dere.. almost the whole place is like run by teens so i began 2 suspect ... wad worry mi now is dat those teens that r lookin 4 jobs 4 the 1st time might kana tricked easily
That's precisely the problem!! Some people just don't understand...They think its okay to let their bosses or upline earn the money they got from their loved ones...Coz they had been brainwashed until can't differenciate what's right or wrong...They just follow what the bosses tell them to do...If u got friends or close ones working inside then u will know what i mean and feel....Originally posted by natca:i still dunnoe y some teens will actually sell the products to their own family .. i've noticed that some of u guys said got ppl actually sell over $10k of worth of products to their frens or relatives.. but in the end get paid only 1k + ..
dat is omg la... these teens still believe in that company ah ? if dey earn all the 10k i got nth 2 say la.. but it is not .. it is no diff from earnin the $$ from the frens and familiy members whom u most trusted and loved..
btw realli haf 2 thanks u guys for creating this tread .. at least it helps teens like mi to noe dat such cheat company exist in sg..
Hahaha!! $1?? Where ur auntie get the info from? N how does she go to check on this company? I also want to help leh...ha..Originally posted by lalala1999:yeps. i used to be ' halfway brainwashed ' by them as well.
but getting ur relatives to buy the stuff will only end up in quarrels between you and your family.
and now i left with nothing. no salary. no products. and i nw kena frm my parents why i wanted to work in this stupid company in the first place. say im too toopid already. haiz , really wasted quite alot on the office wear. but life has to move on ....
i wonder how long is the company gonna last.
my friend's auntie pay someone to check up on the company.
it's a ' $1 company ' which means if the company collapses , the staff just get $1 each.![]()
ROFL. $1 . not my auntie. my friend's auntie. i tink she paid ppl to check up on that company. good luck to all those who dedicated themselves to the company then ..Originally posted by Heartzzz:Hahaha!! $1?? Where ur auntie get the info from? N how does she go to check on this company? I also want to help leh...ha..
Aiya, treat this a lesson learnt lor...I also kena F left right centre by my parents last time when i worked there...But it was through this which i realise how much they really loved me...Dun feel sad or wat, juz move on...I'm sure u are smarter already after this...Applies to me 2...haha
Not mentioning names anymore...Originally posted by lalala1999:ROFL. $1 . not my auntie. my friend's auntie. i tink she paid ppl to check up on that company. good luck to all those who dedicated themselves to the company then ..
btw , last time what holdings eu from ?
Originally posted by lalala1999:neighbour ? left or right de ?
hehs. nvm lars. =)
let them rot.![]()
Eh, now is election period, u post something dat needs attention or correction gahmen 150% on the double do for u leh....Originally posted by Heartzzz:Good question...But i ask u..What can the police do? This company even got into the strait times a few years ago and its still operating now...If the police can stop them (If they are doing anything), then do u think it can open until now? If i can stop them i'll do anything to do so lor, but i'm powerless to do anything...can only advise those young teenagers here about this company only...Haizz
Wahaha! Looks very attractive right? Type crap and put it up on web who also can, like what i'm doing now...I can promise you millions if you join me, but if you bankrupt, its not my problem....haOriginally posted by lalala1999:ppl look at this :
-Sale and marketing and admin position available
-age 17-25
-flexible time slot for part-timer and for full timmer is normal office hour(10am -6pm Mon - Sat)
-Free training will be provided
-company is now expanding and so if you have friend who want to work wif you,just bring them down too!(maximum 5 at one time)
-people who are waiting for O-level,A-level result are welcome too!
-$7-$9 per hour
-if intrested please call or sms John at 91129237.
-or you can come down to our office and take a look.(70 Anson road, Apex tower,Unit no.16-01)look for John when you reach
i saw this on the net. LOL.
and the address is exactly same as DW.
admin positions ?
i dont think so.![]()
-
yes. so eu have to work very hard if eu want to earn big money..Originally posted by fader:omg. so our "clients" are actually our own friends/relatives? i went for the interview.. after i got the position i was wondering what made me get hired.. so i did a search.. and this thread came up.. so there are no hourly rates, only sales based on commission?
yup, u need to sell to your own network of friends and relatives. usually they will make u target ur rich uncles and aunties and of course your parents, as for friends, usually they can't afford the product, ur upline will tell u to recruit them as ur downlines and u earn from their sales.Originally posted by fader:omg. so our "clients" are actually our own friends/relatives? i went for the interview.. after i got the position i was wondering what made me get hired.. so i did a search.. and this thread came up.. so there are no hourly rates, only sales based on commission?