sounds interesting and fun leh, can somebody bring me along to DW anot?Originally posted by surferpunk:I don't know if this is their new place. Cos I was looking for a job and somehow end up there with my friend. It's near Bugis and is quite near the flea market. The place looks pretty run-down and the excuse is that they are just "expanding" there. As for the magazine, I didn't catch the title but I saw this one lady on the cover page. I can't remember it much due to its insignificance. Initially, I'm interested in the job as there are quite some hot girls. But then, I don't give much s.hit by the time I left the place. This is why.
When I enter the place, I'm amazed by the office. I buy their excuse that they are expanding as there are some empty cubicles. And it really looked a bit untidy. My friend's friend is the one who intro us to this place. He told us to wait for the interview. I looked around and saw some other guys being interviewed. They looked "inspired". Perhaps their first time in the working world. For me, though I've just finished my As, I've held several other jobs before. So, I've been through all these. While sitting, I looked around and saw a group of boys. And I really mean boys. Wearing shirts and tie. They don't look a bit formal at all. Cos they are just at the corner chit-chatting. I came upon the idea that the place is like a meeting point or something. Next to them are two big boxes of 'I don't know what'.
Anyway, while waiting, a girl attended to us. I presumed she's about my age. She was the one who gave us more info about the company. As for my friend's friend, he was like very secretive and didn't explain much. Perhaps he's not in position to reveal the trade's secret too early. Anyway, she was explaining why the company is called Dolphin Warriors. "Because dolphin when in the sea, they move together as a group and warrior for their never say die attitude" as quoted.
I was like thinking..BS man! I wonder why Sony is called Sony or perhaps McDonalds really have a meaning in the words or Nike might have meant something in Latin or something. Anyway, she took us for a tour around the office. Seriously, in my first interview in EVERY job, I've never been showed around until I've finally get the job. So, anyway, she was telling us how global the company is with so many branches in Japan as well as other countries around the world. BS again cos she's like rushing through her words as if she's not comfortable telling us lies. I was like half-listening while admiring her cute looks. Pity her future though. So, she told us about the creator of the company. This Malay lady who is an ITE grad, earning $10k+/mth. And she was IN the office that time. DOING SOME OF THE INTERVIEW!!! I'm like wth!! Is she earning that much because she take multiple positions in the company or is it just a lie?
Supposedly, got other big heads there as well. While all these were going on, the young group were still just standing around, slacking. Right in front of their boss? I really wonder if any boss don't mind that. Anyway, the application form is really not an application form. Example questions include "What do you plan to achieve in 3 years time?" What does it got to do with an office job. Btw, I was told that the job is an office job.
Leaving that aside, I waited half an hour for an interview which lasted 5 mins. Which is like talking craps. Like asking what you doing now? I replied finish school. Which school? I feel like replying "Can't you bloody read what I've written in the application form?". A whole load of bull. After that, he told me to go for a 2nd interview 2 days later that is today. I wonder how stupid I must be to fail the 1st interview. From what I read in this thread, it only means more brainwashing. I have no idea of the existence of DW before this. I've only heard of Venture Era. And that is why I check up on DW on the Net. Turns out to be so similar as Venture Era. Except DW is scarier. Damn it! Each time I look for jobs in the Classifieds, most of them are either MLM-related(Apex Tower) or recruiting agencies.
Anyway, should I go for the second interview? I'm like so bored waiting for NS. Maybe, I should go and have some entertainment, trying to see how they will try to brainwash me. And perhaps raise their hopes with my 'rich' relatives. LOL!
have the hp no, but no name, how do i address that person?Originally posted by BOBBBBBB:call this number 82226758 to schedule interview they more than happy to take u in. but u must prepare to listen to ppl tok to u for hours. when i go in got many high rank guys come tok to me and 1 more person but the other person like quite skeptical about it so they tell her go home den the director come tok to me.
ask for lisa?Originally posted by BOBBBBBB:ask for lisa. and they are #4 and #3 i think.
Originally posted by nwm:1- to go to another mlm company means not to challenge the other company nor the agents inside there, not even to comment. (it's what my uplines taught me) ; i'll just go through the normal things and go off if they allow
dude. you've got the number. now you've got a name to go with the number.
you've been saying you wanna give them a call, you wanna check out their "interview"... and challenge them with your mlm skills/knowledge, why don't you [b]just do it instead of asking & asking over here??[/b]
aiyo,y u let them off so eaily...i nt gonna to let them off so easily.own me nearly a yr...if nt becos i soft hearted tis matter will haf been solve long ago..i going back to sue them again...i spent nearly 2 k on them...@#@#@#@#...can oni blame i too naive to believe them..but i nt gonna let it rest..Originally posted by BRmax:Wah good thing they move le. My girlfriend has been bugging me to bring her to Amara Hotel food court at Tanjong Pagar to eat Korea BBQ chicken. But I dont want to go there and bum into those DW pple. More than 1 year since I quit and they still owe me 1 pillow and my girlfriend 3 bioban, total worth less than 1k. Like that they also want to cheat. Hai~... But though it sounds little, it actually means a lot to them...even the Directors.
Anyway, i cant really do anything with those items also. Cannot be I stick the biobans all over my body mah. Try to sell outside nobody will buy 1. So just give them lor. Knowing how they work in the inside...they should have conned a downline to borrow money to buy the product first to break zero, then they probably keep the money for themselves.
And the Malay Girl the ITE grad...pls la she can't be earning $10k+ a month lor. It's quite funny 1 year later I still hear this kinda stuff lol. But I was guilty of saying this when i was there la. Anyway it's over and just remember not to borrow too much to buy their products.
we dun need ur pity,instead we shld pity u...totally brainwashed...Originally posted by theKILLERS:well well well... if you fuckers wanna know, i just quit dw. not because of money or product problems like you ppl. its because i'm gg back to studies. btw you ppl are so outdated! those shit problems you ppl face like no stock or no pay was sooooooo over. dw has already moved on to a bigger space. they're even published cover page on some shit magazine plus! they started opening shops too! damn man!! you ppl are still stuck back to the shitty days!! i pity u ppl. dw doing so well now and you are still crying over spilled milk.[/img]
Originally posted by jayjo:hahaha is that true?
Christine BJ me b4 n i banged her b4 n she enjoyed it..
I FU CK HER UPSIDE DOWN TOOOriginally posted by Lambo:hahaha is that true?![]()
Fortunately, i was nv like u.. Dont get angry, just get evenOriginally posted by smith87:F U C K I N G DWWDWDWDWDWDW. kena cheated by them . they ruined my life. waste my parents money to buy the stupid sleeping system and bracelet.CB CBCB fuck them . i hate them even though i quitted for a year . bloody cheaters! fuck them . someone please sue them to court please!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and let the company fall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please young boys and girls , dun be like me. please wake up and dun get brainwashed.
ya i'm not like u. fortunatley now i'm not a dog working for dw anymore, i'm a human.Originally posted by raitoh2007:Fortunately, i was nv like u.. Dont get angry, just get even![]()
He tell u to get EVEN.Originally posted by smith87:ya i'm not like u. fortunatley now i'm not a dog working for dw anymore, i'm a human.
i bet u still working there .isn't it? poor u if u are. btw why should get even. dw dun deserve respect. all they said is bullshit, jus to brainwash u. so dun be so dumb and ask me not to get angry.
wa down here lagi interesting. anyway this so called christine wad position she hold?Originally posted by jayjo:Hey eveyone!!! do you all noe tat christine has a small black mole on her left bre AST?
cos tat nite i sucked her nipple and i noticed it and it looked cute on her...
she oso got told me tat she enjoy BJ for mi cos this is wat her thick cushion lips can do most to satisfy me and most impt she loved to swallow it in...
and when i banged her, wat i like most is her moaning sound cos it really made mi high..![]()