HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
Even if you reborn to Amitabha's pureland, you can only attain Mahasattva, still cannot attain Anuttraksamyaksambodhi. It is a fact.actually, both also can..it's up to u. want to remain as bodhisattva or attain Buddhahood in one more birth in human realm. clearly stated in...
---
of course we cannot attain Anuttrasamyaksambodhi in Pureland .Its hard fact
the highest is still Apipachek [Final stage of Mahasattva] ,but remembering our purpose is not to stay there to becomes Buddha ,but to go back to Saha World .I can tell you if other slack in Western Paradise, I wont .Thats priceless value stated for this promise .
U said how you break one of the five precepts in a very direct way.Originally posted by kumangal:y u say i am brave
EHHH what some bad effects will happen to you ??Originally posted by metalcar:di zhang wang pusa.. oh ya.. TS.. u can go temple every 7th month chant di zhang pusa pu wen pin.. after tat u say "yuan yi ci gong de, hui xiang yu wo de yuan qing zhai zu".. as for those hu noe u got really bad karma.. n if u can.. go chant oso lo.. there might be sum bad effects happenin on u..
hmm "It is also ignorance that lead those devious beings to come and attack you." .. hmm wad does this mean .. err maybe u can enlighten me abit..
me..? i dun wish to say.. i'll say abt my relatives.. 1 of them really pray to buddha sincerly.. do gd deeds using the name of her debtors.. n certainly understands the sutras n teachings of the buddha.. but.. after she chant di zhang pu sa pu men pin in a buddist temple.. n when she was goin to "rao(4) fo(2)", her leg totally cannot move n was in pain.. she got attacked by her debtors -.- some ppl will jus have bad effects happening on dem.. some of dem might have jus die.. some of dem wont experience any bad effects cus they dun own lots of debts.. only abt 20% of the ppl in sg will always have trouble with tis kind of ting even tho they understand the teachings of the buddhas etc..Originally posted by Isis:EHHH what some bad effects will happen to you ??
you are wrong . if you are devoted doesnt mean those debtor let u offOriginally posted by metalcar:me..? i dun wish to say.. i'll say abt my relatives.. 1 of them really pray to buddha sincerly.. do gd deeds using the name of her debtors.. n certainly understands the sutras n teachings of the buddha.. but.. after she chant di zhang pu sa pu men pin in a buddist temple.. n when she was goin to "rao(4) fo(2)", her leg totally cannot move n was in pain.. she got attacked by her debtors -.- some ppl will jus have bad effects happening on dem.. some of dem might have jus die.. some of dem wont experience any bad effects cus they dun own lots of debts.. only abt 20% of the ppl in sg will always have trouble with tis kind of ting even tho they understand the teachings of the buddhas etc..
anyway u c my relative.. she so devoted n gd liao.. those tings still dun1 to let her off.. tats y i dun tink tat by understand the teachings of buddha teachin is enuff
only normal ppl wont experience this kind of ting -.- this category of ppl leads a normal life n understandin the teachings of buddha is enuff le..
actually i oso hope i tat i can jus study the sutras.. understandin the teachings of buddhas n being gd n everyting can prevent bad tings from happening to me.. but it is not happening.. my debtors are not original debtors lai de lol hmm anyway.. ur advice is very gd for the normal ppl out dere..
paiseh den i tink is.. di zhang pu sa ben yuan jing..Originally posted by bohiruci:you are wrong . if you are devoted doesnt mean those debtor let u off
u have to emulate Great Compassion towards them by transferring ur merit to them
and the second thing is there is no di zhang pu sa pu men pin
its either di zhang jing
or guanshiyin pu pu men pin
Om Mani Pad Meh HomOriginally posted by geforce:Om Mani Pad Meh Hom
guang da shan shi is to propagate the BuddhadharmaOriginally posted by metalcar:paiseh den i tink is.. di zhang pu sa ben yuan jing..
ya haha.. i have to transfer my merit to dem..
side track alittle : last year chinese new year.. relatives n i go to a buddist temple.. den the nuns told us to pick a pink colored folded paper.. each of tis paper contains words tat the buddha wan to use to advice u.. den i picked 1 n the words are "guang da shan shi".. we asked the nuns wad does this mean.. they told us means the buddha wans u to do guang da de shan shi... quite accurate.. haha -.-
No ideas. Could you quote?Originally posted by ahsiang12:I have read a Buddhist book about comtemporary karmas record.A monk said that listening to trendy music can also be considered chanting Buddha's Names.How can it be? I don't understand.