Maybe Qing's a lady before midnight?Originally posted by Ferret:AH ? You cheat me feelings. I thought some posts earlier you said you lady ?
*HmRF*
nitez furry...Originally posted by Ferret:Nite folks
Another day at work tmlz. hruhrurhurhurhruhrurhurhurrhrurhhru
No worries my keyboard is water/saliva-proofOriginally posted by jetta:No wonder your pc hung. Not my fault!
Night Ferret. Happy working tomorrow.Originally posted by Ferret:Nite folks
Originally posted by Ferret:AH ? You cheat me feelings. I thought some posts earlier you said you lady ?
*HmRF*
Like Fiona in SHreK ?Originally posted by jetta:Maybe Qing's a lady before midnight?![]()
So... this condition of yours... sounds serious.Originally posted by Qing^.^:No worries my keyboard is water/saliva-proof![]()
Heh heheheh NiteyOriginally posted by skeujin:nitez furry...![]()
Nitex dudeOriginally posted by Ferret:Nite folks
*couGh* *splUtters*Originally posted by jetta:Night Ferret. Happy working tomorrow.
Originally posted by jetta:So... this condition of yours... sounds serious.
YEs you did. I am almost certain of it.Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
WTF?!?! When???![]()
Yah. Serious condition man. Got drool problem some more. Siong leh.Originally posted by Ferret:Like Fiona in SHreK ?
-.-"Originally posted by Ferret:YEs you did. I am almost certain of it.
Anyway its ok. I love fiona.
"By night one way...by day another...."
Wa liew.. y u and ferret gang up on me...Originally posted by jetta:Yah. Serious condition man. Got drool problem some more. Siong leh.
Your Fiona and drooling problem lor...Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
Wat condition of mine?![]()
Where we dare to gang up on you? *angelic expression on face* I'm a mother you know...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Wa liew.. y u and ferret gang up on me...![]()
eh i am guy ok? and a sincere and faithful one too![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Where we dare to gang up on you? *angelic expression on face* I'm a mother you know...
Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
*looks shockingly at Jetta for her "honest" reply"
Qing!!!! Be a good boy and go buy ah chek a McFlurry. *whispering to skeu* enough or not?Originally posted by skeujin:im hungry!!!!![]()
-_- =_=Originally posted by jetta:Qing!!!! Be a good boy and go buy ah chek a McFlurry. *whispering to skeu* enough or not?
Correction: skeu gor gor.Originally posted by Qing^.^:-_- =_=
he ah chek meh? i thought gor gor sia![]()
Like wat jetta said.. so is every1...Originally posted by skeujin:im hungry!!!!![]()