heh.. i tink i go make myself milo again..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Like wat jetta said.. so is every1...![]()
simi ah chek... im a young boi...Originally posted by jetta:Qing!!!! Be a good boy and go buy ah chek a McFlurry. *whispering to skeu* enough or not?
Jetta trying to be young.. pardon herOriginally posted by skeujin:simi ah chek... im a young boi...![]()
me eatg bread w butter n kaya....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Like wat jetta said.. so is every1...![]()
go easy on the milk n ull b fine...Originally posted by Qing^.^:heh.. i tink i go make myself milo again..
hope i dun lao sai after drinking it again..![]()
i always put 2 teaspoon of the condensed milk.. is it too much?Originally posted by skeujin:go easy on the milk n ull b fine...
Kiam Pakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Jetta trying to be young.. pardon her![]()
I dun hav my own photo in the com..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I'm laffing so hard tink my jaws gonna get cramp.
R u a celeb look-alike? Try dis
Chao ji ming xing lian!!![]()
not bad liao.. mi only got a mini box of cocopops.Originally posted by skeujin:me eatg bread w butter n kaya....![]()
hahaha hi pplOriginally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
*looks shockingly at Jetta for her "honest" reply"
HeheOriginally posted by jetta:Kiam Pakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
if u dun add sugar... tts alot.Originally posted by Qing^.^:i always put 2 teaspoon of the condensed milk.. is it too much?![]()
I used to do that too. Until I got pregnant and had to go see the dietician. She suggested omitting the condensed milk and going with skim milk instead. At first it was a hard adjustment but now, I prefer my milo this way.Originally posted by Qing^.^:i always put 2 teaspoon of the condensed milk.. is it too much?![]()
lets trade... i wana eat cocopops w milk...Originally posted by Camellias4me:not bad liao.. mi only got a mini box of cocopops.![]()
Nononono..Originally posted by Kan_i:hahaha hi ppl
Is there a scandal revealed tonight?
Am i correct in reading that Qing alternates between male and female on the tick of 12?
And that Ferret and Jetta is sharing Qing?
1 by day and 1 by night?![]()
I dun sia.. hmm i tink i add one can leOriginally posted by skeujin:if u dun add sugar... tts alot.
Eh harlo?!?! Ai teok pak ah?! I good convent gur you know!!!!Originally posted by Kan_i:And that Ferret and Jetta is sharing Qing?
1 by day and 1 by night?![]()
She forgotOriginally posted by stellazio:jette pls close this thread and start a new chatterbox..![]()
ahhh its u convent gurls that one has to watch out for...Originally posted by jetta:Eh harlo?!?! Ai teok pak ah?! I good convent gur you know!!!!
u just want to close and bury the scandal that has been revealed tonightOriginally posted by Qing^.^:She forgot
BAD MOD!!!
anw y reach 2000 mus close??![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:She forgot
BAD MOD!!!
anw y reach 2000 mus close??![]()