Originally posted by Fatum:ponteng work ? ...![]()
morning!!Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks
i'm planning to spike's everyone drinks but his.Originally posted by fudgester:*me lubs beard*
Why is the roach so eager to know whether av will be at MM tomorrow?![]()
Ahh... so that the both of you can spend some, erm, 'quality time' together, rite?Originally posted by stellazio:i'm planning to spike's everyone drinks but his.![]()
he wants to take some erm. photos of me.Originally posted by fudgester:Ahh... so that the both of you can spend some, erm, 'quality time' together, rite?![]()
becuase he doesn't need his drink to be spiked?Originally posted by stellazio:i'm planning to spike's everyone drinks but his.![]()
Won't laurie get jealous?Originally posted by stellazio:he wants to take some erm. photos of me.![]()
he will probably just ask for copies and enjoy?Originally posted by fudgester:Won't laurie get jealous?![]()
are you jealous that laurie gets jealous?Originally posted by fudgester:Won't laurie get jealous?![]()
*swats the roach with a banana*Originally posted by stellazio:are you jealous that laurie gets jealous?![]()
but only got 3 participants and none of them are mods mahOriginally posted by elindra:Sometimes I think we should rename Club 30 to Brokeback Club![]()
can say what?Originally posted by udontknowme:bananas......... >.<
was eating one at work
and omg...the things truckers and shippers can say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arghhh.....
i cant eat bananas in public anymore....
Originally posted by udontknowme:stuff is stuff lor...
so not shy one leh...
i put my hand to my mouth and my jacket was covering my hand...so it looked like i was sucking my thumb or something i guess.
woah...they can actually say 'since u like to suck your thumb im sure you'd like to suck something else too eh?' in front of so many pple!!!!!
can die
how come u have pple making kopi for u one...?
we have to make it ourselves leh...![]()
but most of us usually buy...
So... you going for the togok session tomorrow at MM?Originally posted by kopiosatu:suck suck suck!
whoo, shiok, i'm down 3-4kgs!!
i'm on dutyOriginally posted by fudgester:So... you going for the togok session tomorrow at MM?![]()