PhotographyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:2 more hrs before i head for work.
i'm thinking, what if i didn't have a plan for USA. What job can one do without any education and earn lots if you worked hard?
not pornography mehOriginally posted by elindra:Photography
Pimp
Gigalo
Sales job
Artist![]()
photography full time will take up way less time than the current job i have now, so i was thinking what else i can do in between.Originally posted by elindra:Photography
Pimp
Gigolo
Sales job
Artist![]()
That's how I like my coffee. Bitter and very slightly sweetenedOriginally posted by elindra:Hi small udon
The uncle added too little sugar in my coffee today
And he made it too bitter and not how I like it
Anything also need some lobang and build up from somewhere maOriginally posted by kopiosatu:photography full time will take up way less time than the current job i have now, so i was thinking what else i can do in between.
pimp, is illegal... and you have to train yourself to call the ugliest man "eh yandao"
gigolo... need certain calibre leh
sales job, i can talk... but i can't sell
artist - another option, draw and design things? still need lobang somewhere man.
Coffee like this makes me run to the toliet very very oftenOriginally posted by av98m:That's how I like my coffee. Bitter and very slightly sweetened![]()
entrepreneur.Originally posted by kopiosatu:2 more hrs before i head for work.
i'm thinking, what if i didn't have a plan for USA. What job can one do without any education and earn lots if you worked hard?
I know someone who did this for years. Made a shitload of $$$ ok.Originally posted by elindra:Anything also need some lobang and build up from somewhere ma
If you have a van we can do freelance delivery also
Buy and sell stuff
Eg. Buy anime DVDs cheap in HK and elsewhere and sell them at a profit here but cheaper than Odex
hmmz, might be worth consideringOriginally posted by av98m:I know someone who did this for years. Made a shitload of $$$ ok.
There you go kopioOriginally posted by av98m:I know someone who did this for years. Made a shitload of $$$ ok.
good what, lose more water.Originally posted by elindra:Coffee like this makes me run to the toliet very very often![]()
My friend did that with rollarbladesOriginally posted by fudgester:One of my lecturers talked about a friend of his who studied in Australia.
He realised that handheld calculators there were selling at much higher rates than in Singapore.
His entrepreneurial antenna shot up, and he imported a huge load of calculators from Singapore. He then started selling them around Aussie campuses at rates lower than what Aussie shops were offering but higher than what Singapore shops were selling at.
Within a few months he was making A$5000 - A$6000 per month.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:One of my lecturers talked about a friend of his who studied in Australia.
He realised that handheld calculators there were selling at much higher rates than in Singapore.
His entrepreneurial antenna shot up, and he imported a huge load of calculators from Singapore. He then started selling them around Aussie campuses at rates lower than what Aussie shops were offering but higher than what Singapore shops were selling at.
Originally posted by fudgester:One of my lecturers talked about a friend of his who studied in Australia.
Food.Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning! It's Friday, and boss is on leave.
What to have for lunch?
Who are these people? How come they can decide for the world one meh???Originally posted by av98m:KNNBCCB!!! F-uck bill gates! f-uck microsoft! May osama blow them both to smithereerns what the F-UCK are they doing here?!!!![]()
http://www.informationweek.com/shared/printableArticle.jhtml?articleID=201202148
take something that works fine and is universally compatitble and f-uck things up?
Microsoft's mantra:Originally posted by av98m:KNNBCCB!!! F-uck bill gates! f-uck microsoft! May osama blow them both to smithereerns what the F-UCK are they doing here?!!!![]()
http://www.informationweek.com/shared/printableArticle.jhtml?articleID=201202148
take something that works fine and is universally compatitble and f-uck things up?
if they succeed in doing what they claim, why not ?Originally posted by av98m:KNNBCCB!!! F-uck bill gates! f-uck microsoft! May osama blow them both to smithereerns what the F-UCK are they doing here?!!!![]()