are u sure she ask you that every year?Originally posted by av98m:*sigh* I dun look forward to CNY, its become a tradition for my mother to ask me if I'm gay during CNY![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*sigh* I dun look forward to CNY, its become a tradition for my mother to ask me if I'm gay during CNY![]()
*points to sticky ...Originally posted by Wanda:Where?
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, if bluejuice is here, she will tell me to Gooooo! instead of Nooooooo...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*points to sticky ...
everywhere ! ...![]()
He can tell his dearlingOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
at the list................
you'll have to eat lettuce for at least a month after your trip![]()
a little evil, for the greater good.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
at the list................
you'll have to eat lettuce for at least a month after your trip![]()
actually if things work out the way I hope, the coming CNY she will not be able to ask that question liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:
Why your mom so like that one?
I have some nice single gf, but may be too old for you.
Who's the girl?Originally posted by av98m:actually if things work out the way I hope, the coming CNY she will not be able to ask that question liao![]()
you ask like machiam you might know like that.Originally posted by elindra:Who's the girl?
Speaking of which, i think i shall be toiling on sunday from morn till dusk to prepare food (and clearing the mess at home) for a bunch of people coming to view photos of another friend's K2 trek!Originally posted by choco B:LOL Well it's a good thing I'm here and she's not
Friday evenings are the start of the weekend, gotta start it off properly... not through toil and sweat !
*ahem* when the time is right then I give more details okOriginally posted by elindra:Who's the girl?
Have we seen her beforeOriginally posted by av98m:*ahem* when the time is right then I give more details ok![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Speaking of which, i think i shall be toiling on sunday from morn till dusk to prepare food for a bunch of people coming to view photos of another friend's K2 trek!![]()
Where and how did you meet her?Originally posted by av98m:*ahem* when the time is right then I give more details ok![]()
I'm suprised your mother doesn't ask you the same question annuallyOriginally posted by the Bear:she'll say.. OMG you ARE gay!
just kidding
confirm noOriginally posted by elindra:Have we seen her before(goes into kaypoh mode)
The 5th boh pakai in singapore one.Originally posted by av98m:*ahem* when the time is right then I give more details ok
until then I plead the fifth![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm suprised your mother doesn't ask you the same question annually![]()
Is she living in your neighbourhood?Originally posted by av98m:confirm no![]()
this sounds wrong.Originally posted by elindra:See Av you got everyone excited![]()