Hi don don I think Keii can hit 40 this sundayOriginally posted by the_don:so sleepy
Originally posted by the_don:so sleepy
Hey, they're no long a pizza hut anymore, are they?Originally posted by choco B:Urrrrk ... can supplement with this:
http://www.pizzahut.com.sg/whatsnew/2007_07/images/HD_002.jpg
I know it's junk food but I can't resist, I wanna try the fondue
erm, what is the fifth ar?Originally posted by Wanda:The 5th boh pakai in singapore one.![]()
Does she know of your gluttony?Originally posted by av98m:sorry, I dun want to talk about it more, so as not to 'jinx' it.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Hi don don I think Keii can hit 40 this sunday![]()
You're just jealous he's getting everyone else excited except you.Originally posted by stellazio:this sounds wrong.![]()
go wikipedia it.Originally posted by stellazio:erm, what is the fifth ar?
Originally posted by av98m:sorry, I dun want to talk about it more, so as not to 'jinx' it.![]()

Originally posted by choco B:Hi! How is your new work place?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taking_the_FifthOriginally posted by stellazio:erm, what is the fifth ar?
No problem.Originally posted by the_don:he better.... he need to farm gold for us hahahaha
hey keii my offer still stands.. i pay for your sub for 2 months, u farm for me 1000g within the 2 months
told u to just to rent a gf lorOriginally posted by av98m:*sigh* I dun look forward to CNY, its become a tradition for my mother to ask me if I'm gay during CNY![]()
Originally posted by Keii:No problem.
Heck, just start a thread in Chit Chat.Originally posted by tare:told u to just to rent a gf lor
Ya my offer stands tooOriginally posted by the_don:he better.... he need to farm gold for us hahahaha
hey keii my offer still stands.. i pay for your sub for 2 months, u farm for me 1000g within the 2 months
AV doesn't need to rent liao.Originally posted by tare:told u to just to rent a gf lor
so u got urself a russian penpal also?Originally posted by av98m:actually if things work out the way I hope, the coming CNY she will not be able to ask that question liao![]()
no no no...its more like I hope that if things go well, then I dun need to rentOriginally posted by Wanda:AV doesn't need to rent liao.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ya my offer stands too
Or you can farm me 40 primal fires and I pay your sub for 2 mths
Originally posted by tare:so u got urself a russian penpal also?
Originally posted by Wanda:Hey, they're no long a pizza hut anymore, are they?
Tell us if the fondue's any good.
wonder if i can rent baby for the similar reasonOriginally posted by fudgester:Heck, just start a thread in Chit Chat.
'Wanted: gf to show parents for CNY'.![]()