Dunno lor that is the thingOriginally posted by the_don:heehee i dun have elan account yet.. lazy la. but if u wan i can go dl and get acct. dun know can grp up or not
Originally posted by Wanda:It was featured on the wiki page....i find the enlarged pics absolutely beautiful...and best thing is they're not man-made. There are other colorful nebulas too....
How accurate are they in wiki?Originally posted by fudgester:Personally I prefer reading up on history articles in wiki.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno lor that is the thing
BTW what time is Arena tomorrow?
You mean the colours are not real? Hmm...Originally posted by the Bear:ohhh..
but i wonder about the colours.. since the pictures are probably taken with different telescopes and they may just be representative of the various types of EM waves.. like x-rays, gamma and other types of rays which are invisible..
i usually use wiki for quick and nasty bits of information...
Originally posted by elindra:Actually Hellgate London looks very promising
http://www.hellgatelondon.com/classes/
Can it be like at 2pm?Originally posted by the_don:i anytime. u?
like abit sian leh. the classes quite little.Originally posted by elindra:Actually Hellgate London looks very promising
http://www.hellgatelondon.com/classes/
Hmmm but they only have 2 classes nia?Originally posted by the_don:TX been talking abt it since last year. but haven't beta yet i think
Originally posted by elindra:Can it be like at 2pm?
Coz I won't be home by then due to work
I let u know about ELAN when I test it outOriginally posted by stellazio:like abit sian leh. the classes quite little.
Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm but they only have 2 classes nia?
Maybe what they have at the moment only
No idea
>.Originally posted by Ferret:what evil plots are u hatching ?![]()
webbie.Originally posted by elindra:I let u know about ELAN when I test it out
But first need to install it![]()
Problem is there is no webbieOriginally posted by stellazio:webbie.
my guildies and i very eng now. waiitng for PW to chiong.
we are like free beta testers.![]()
Originally posted by tare:sorry i must be tired... i thot u said u dun eat weirdos
Originally posted by Wanda:You mean the colours are not real? Hmm...
I agree, wiki is really useful as a quick reference for those bits of info... and they have like, everything!
dont act actOriginally posted by av98m:>.
ooooooooohhhh....Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah... tare.. how about dragging the fatum to THE chicken rice stall?
the one at queenstown.. Mei Chin Street.. Sin Kee Chicken Rice
Originally posted by Ferret:dont act act
tell me which poor innocent fawn has succumbed to ur evil hatchings![]()
still acting....!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Well, I would say that for the most part the articles are pretty objective in nature. They would usually present different views to a historical event, e.g. the Treaty of Versailles and how different historians would view it.Originally posted by Wanda:How accurate are they in wiki?
I was never good in history, but as I get older, i start to find them interesting and meaningful. ...but my chielf source is SO coz he reads quite a bit on Chinese history.![]()