Originally posted by fudgester:Heck, just start a thread in Chit Chat.
'Wanted: gf to show parents for CNY'.![]()
Originally posted by tare:wonder if i can rent baby for the similar reason
just KIDDING!!!![]()
Originally posted by the_don:heee no new work place yet... still looking
I mean, technically, the fondue thing is not a pizza, right? They're selling all sorts of pastry.Originally posted by choco B:Pardon me?
Will do... with any luck I will get to try this weekend... gotta catch it before the promo ends
I think this sounds even creepier than asking for a lunch buddyOriginally posted by the Bear:macam the 'lunch buddy (female) ' topic
Originally posted by choco B:Good luck then!
Oh yeah....Originally posted by the Bear:macam the 'lunch buddy (female) ' topic
Why dun u take up his offerOriginally posted by av98m:I think this sounds even creepier than asking for a lunch buddy
btw, I think he's found a lunch buddy![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Or he can farm partial primal n partial gold![]()
I dun eat with weirdosOriginally posted by elindra:Why dun u take up his offer
Lots of lunch money u can save
120 primal fire for him bo hua laOriginally posted by the_don:also can!
vyn!! or 500g + 120 primal fire for 2 months sub
Originally posted by Wanda:
This is interesting:
A [b]supernova (plural: supernovae or supernovas) is a stellar explosion that creates an extremely luminous object that is initially made of plasma—an ionized form of matter, etc. etc.[/b]
Originally posted by Wanda:I mean, technically, the fondue thing is not a pizza, right? They're selling all sorts of pastry.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:there appears to be no large-scale non-linear sci-fi roleplaying game for PC on the market now?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:120 primal fire for him bo hua la
Assuming 1 primal fire is 25g, it is only 40 primal fire nia
what evil plots are u hatching ?Originally posted by av98m:actually if things work out the way I hope, the coming CNY she will not be able to ask that question liao![]()
sorry i must be tired... i thot u said u dun eat weirdosOriginally posted by av98m:I dun eat with weirdos![]()
It was featured on the wiki page....i find the enlarged pics absolutely beautiful...and best thing is they're not man-made. There are other colorful nebulas too....Originally posted by the Bear:why the sudden interest in exploding stars?
Originally posted by elindra:haha Don Don
Actually I still need to download ELAN to try
Don do you have an ELAN account?
Let's go explore together![]()