sch rumble, i try to find. not very sure where it is.Originally posted by av98m:both

Originally posted by av98m:Yes, I'd like that please
Ouch.Originally posted by av98m:30k ++++ I suppose?
Originally posted by av98m:ok bear what time you leaving, I need a ride if possible![]()
hence the saying fools and their money are soon partedOriginally posted by fudgester:Ouch.
That's enough to fund my four years of studies in NUS - with more than enough spare change to get myself a Sony Vaio and a sexy customised gaming desktop.![]()
ok, sms me when to come out and wait.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going for Mass at 5:30pm should be done by 6:30pm.. will turn back to pick you up... the baba kid will be in the car as he's going for Mass too
Originally posted by av98m:hence the saying fools and their money are soon parted![]()
Originally posted by shinta:arghhhhhhhhhhh
the book is ready
why are they only printing it in freaking september 2008?
why????????????![]()
wrath of a mad godOriginally posted by the Bear:what book?
Be glad you are not reading robert jordan or george martinOriginally posted by shinta:wrath of a mad god
raymond e feist
sobz
dunno if its ready anot... i think it is...
the last book was printed this year march i think
usually 1 year 2 books de...
y this time 1.5 years?
dun wanOriginally posted by the Bear:read other books lah
who are they?Originally posted by av98m:Be glad you are not reading robert jordan or george martin
ignorance is bliss in both their casesOriginally posted by shinta:who are they?
i read what nel buys..
if he buys their books den i read
dun understand..Originally posted by av98m:ignorance is bliss in both their cases![]()
you need to stop leaving food crumps aroundOriginally posted by shinta:i wonder... y are there ants crawling on my bed =\
dun have lehOriginally posted by av98m:you need to stop leaving food crumps around![]()
its super duper frustrating waiting for them to write their sequelsOriginally posted by shinta:dun understand..
my english isn very good u noe...
Originally posted by av98m:its super duper frustrating waiting for them to write their sequels
and that bastard robert jordan's wheel of time series has been dragging along for more than a DECADE liao!!!![]()
and it looks like he's going to die before he finaishes the series because of poor heath