Thinking of a character name? Or a kid's name?Originally posted by shinta:is mya a nice name?
maybe a dog's name.Originally posted by Keii:Thinking of a character name? Or a kid's name?
nono MyaOriginally posted by the Bear:maya?
wonder how she is at the moment
u go eat shyt bahOriginally posted by stellazio:maybe a dog's name.![]()
kid..Originally posted by Keii:Thinking of a character name? Or a kid's name?
den if come out boy leh?Originally posted by shinta:kid..
its best to be prepared u noe..
think v long liao still cannot decide on a name for a bb girl
in case u ask... i'm not pregnant yet...
Was about to ask.Originally posted by shinta:kid..
its best to be prepared u noe..
think v long liao still cannot decide on a name for a bb girl
in case u ask... i'm not pregnant yet...
screw maia man. eew, thinking of that SI maia, disgusting.Originally posted by Keii:Was about to ask.
Mya... (Pronounced Mah-yah?)
Mya looks and sounds nice. Alternatives could be, Maya, Maia. Heck. Just in case, congratulations in advance.
tot of 1 liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:den if come out boy leh?![]()
Huh...? Oh.Originally posted by stellazio:screw maia man. eew, thinking of that SI maia, disgusting.
ur planning for kid le huh?Originally posted by shinta:tot of 1 liao
dashel
wait till i'm pregnant before u congratulate meOriginally posted by Keii:Was about to ask.
Mya... (Pronounced Mah-yah?)
Mya looks and sounds nice. Alternatives could be, Maya, Maia. Heck. Just in case, congratulations in advance.
he's still living thereOriginally posted by stellazio:ur planning for kid le huh?
has that irritating bro of his move out?
Well. There are many names to choose from other than Mya. Like, Eryn, Abelinda, Gabriella.Originally posted by shinta:wait till i'm pregnant before u congratulate me
i dunno leh.. i just saw it in my winamp play list
dirty dancing 2 havana nights - Mya - Do You Really Wanna Dance
trying to get pregnant mahOriginally posted by Keii:Well. There are many names to choose from other than Mya. Like, Eryn, Abelinda, Gabriella.
Heck, you've got a hell of a long time to decide. I'm sure you'll find a nice one.
i dun wan twins... cos i read in an article hor the babies will come out smaller than avgOriginally posted by stellazio:aiyah shinta, just let nature takes it course ba.
in that case if you want 2, maybe i can wish you a twins package. 1 boy 1 girl, problem solved, cheaper also.![]()
myerOriginally posted by shinta:trying to get pregnant mah
i wanna have 2 before i reach 28...
after 28 no bb liao...
actually hor.. i think i'm too old for a bb... i blame my mother...
i was comparing my mother with my aunt... my aunt had her child when she was 25... my mother had me when she was 19... my youngest sis when she was 27 [youngest sis is the same age as my cousin]
my aunt's 40 already.. she still got a teenage dotter...
my mother's 42... she's only got to worried about 1 teenage dotter n 1 teenage son.. her 2 older children are adults liao
myer's the name of a departmental store in AU if i rmb correctlyOriginally posted by hisoka:myer
hey stella i think its cheaper to do 2 times then can reuse![]()
Originally posted by shinta:myer's the name of a departmental store in AU if i rmb correctly
erm meh gime?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
erm meh gime![]()
but if 1 boy 1 girl then cannot reuse.Originally posted by hisoka:myer
hey stella i think its cheaper to do 2 times then can reuse![]()